Exit Menu

Brunel people

Principal Officers of Brunel University London
Role Name
Chancellor Sir Richard Sykes
Chancellor Emeritus Lord Wakeham
Pro-Chancellor Nazir Afzal
Pro-Chancellor John Cridland CBE
Pro-Chancellor Ms Jane Kelly
Vice-Chancellor and President Professor Julia Buckingham
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic Affairs and Civic Engagement)  Professor William Leahy
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Educational and International) Professor Andrew J T George
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation) Professor Geoff Rodgers
Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Equality, Diversity and Staff Development) Professor Lorraine De Souza
Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Quality Assurance and Enhancement) Professor Mariann Rand Weaver
Pro-Vice-Chancellor (External Affairs) Professor Dany Nobus
Chief Operating Officer Paul R Thomas
Dean of College of Business, Arts and Social Sciences Professor Thomas Betteridge
Dean of College of Engineering, Design and Physical Sciences Professor Stefaan Simons
Dean of College of College of Health and Life Sciences Professor Paul Hellewell
Director of Institute of Energy Futures Professor Savvas Tassou
Director of Institute of Environment, Health and Societies Professor Susan Jobling
Director of Institute of Materials and Manufacturing Professor Luiz Wrobel