Exit Menu

Meet the Postgraduate Programme Leaders

Brunel Business School's Programme Leaders are here to help with any questions you may have about your postgraduate studies

Doctor-Monomita-Nandy-optimised

Dr Monomita Nandy
Director of Postgraduate Programmes
Location: Eastern Gateway building, first floor
Email: monomita.nandy@brunel.ac.uk

Doctor-Kevin-Lu-optimised

Dr Kevin Lu
Programme Leader for Business Intelligence & Social Media MSc
Location: Eastern Gateway building, first floor
Email: kevin.lu@brunel.ac.uk

Doctor-Nevine-El-Tawy-optimised

Dr Nevine El-Tawy
Programme Leader for Accounting & Business Management MSc
Location: Eastern Gateway building, first floor
Email: nevine.eltawy@brunel.ac.uk

Doctor-Michael-Heller-optimised

Dr Michael Heller
Programme Leader for Marketing MSc
Location: Eastern Gateway building, first floor
Email: michael.heller@brunel.ac.uk

Doctor-Grahame-Fallon-headshot-optimised

Dr Grahame Fallon
Pathway Coordinator for Management MSc
Location: Eastern Gateway building, first floor
Email: grahame.fallon@brunel.ac.uk

Doctor-Sharifah-Alwi-optimised

Dr Sharifah Alwi
Programme Leader for Corporate Brand Management MSc
Location: Eastern Gateway building, first floor
Email: sharifah.alwi@brunel.ac.uk

Doctor-Joana-Vassilopoulou-optimised

Dr Joana Vassilopoulou
Programme Leader for Human Resources Mangagment MSc and Human Resources and Employee Relations MSc
Location: Eastern Gateway building, second floor
Email: joana.vassilopoulou@brunel.ac.uk

Doctor-Fred-Yamoah-headshot-optimised

Dr Fred Yamoah
Programme Leader for MSc International Business
Location: Eastern Gateway building, second floor
Email: fred.yamoah@brunel.ac.uk

Doctor-Sarmad-Alshawi-optimised

Dr Sarmad Alshawi
Programme Leader for MSc Global Supply Chain Management
Location: Eastern Gateway building, second floor
Email: sarmad.alshawi@brunel.ac.uk