Contact Us

The Research Support and Development Office (RSDO) provides a range of services to support the University's research community, from promoting funding opportunities and helping with the development of an application, to negotiating research contracts and administering awards.

For general enquiries:

Telephone: +44 (0)1895 266 200
Email: rsdo@brunel.ac.uk

Research Support and Development Office 

Teresa Waller
Director, Research Support and Development
Telephone: +44 (0)1895 266206
Email: teresa.waller@brunel.ac.uk
 
Alicen Nickson
Deputy Director, Research Support and Development (p/t)
Telephone: +44 (0)1895 265730
Email: alicen.nickson@brunel.ac.uk

Jean Grimshaw
PA to Head of RSDO
Telephone: +44 (0)1895 266200
Email: jean.grimshaw@brunel.ac.uk

Research Development Section

Yulia Matskevich
Research Development Manager (EU)
Telephone: +44 (0)1895 266129
Email: yulia.matskevich@brunel.ac.uk
 
Deana Thomas
Research Support Officer (EU) (p/t)
Telephone: +44 (0)1895 265719
Email: deana.thomas@brunel.ac.uk
 
Baljinder Ghoman
Business Projects Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)1895 266844
email: baljinder.ghoman@brunel.ac.uk
 
Hugh Cunning
Research Support Officer
Telephone: +44 (0)1895 267792
Email: hugh.cunning@brunel.ac.uk
 
Vic Gill
Communications & Systems Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)1895 267398
Email: vic.gill@brunel.ac.uk

Contracts and IP Section  

Adam Bell
Manager, Contracts and IP Section
Telephone: +44 (0)1895 267840
Email: a.bell@brunel.ac.uk
 
WaiSin Li
Consultancy Administrator (p/t)
Telephone: +44 (0)1895 266201
Email: waisin.li@brunel.ac.uk
 
Jon Ford
Contracts and IP Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)1895 266651
Email: jon.ford@brunel.ac.uk
 
Anna Wlodarczyk
Research and IP Administrator
Telephone: +44 (0)1895 265260
Email: anna.wlodarczyk@brunel.ac.uk

Business Development Section  

Averil Horton
Head, Business Development and Innovation
Telephone: +44 (0)1895 266390
Email: averil.horton@brunel.ac.uk

Elizabeth Mullis
Business Development Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)1895 267954
Email: elizabeth.mullis@brunel.ac.uk

Usha Sarma
Business Development Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 1895 265296
Email: usha.sarma@brunel.ac.uk

Erik Anderson
Business Development Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 1895 268037
Email: erik.anderson@brunel.ac.uk

Page last updated: Thursday 06 November 2014