// Google Tag Manager (function(w,d,s,l,i){w[l]=w[l]||[];w[l].push({'gtm.start': new Date().getTime(),event:'gtm.js'});var f=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0], j=d.createElement(s),dl=l!='dataLayer'?'&l='+l:'';j.async=true;j.src= '//www.googletagmanager.com/gtm.js?id='+i+dl;f.parentNode.insertBefore(j,f); })(window,document,'script','dataLayer','GTM-MKWZ6T');

Staff Profiles

Name and Title Phone Email Office
Professor Johannes Birringer
Chair in Drama & Performance Technologies; Research lead for Theatre
+44 (0)1895 267343 Email Professor Johannes Birringer Gaskell Building 105
Professor Sue Broadhurst
Director of Research; Professor of Performance and Technology
01895 266588 Email Professor Sue Broadhurst Gaskell Building 104
Dr Broderick Chow
Senior Lecturer in Theatre
01895 265493 Email Dr Broderick Chow Gaskell Building 111
Professor Christopher Fox
Divisional Lead, Music and Theatre
01895 267256 Email Professor Christopher Fox Gaskell Building 023
Dr Katja Frimberger
Lecturer in Theatre
+44 (0) 1895 268710 Email Dr Katja Frimberger GASK 110
Dr Holly Maples
Lecturer in Theatre
01895 266580 Email Dr Holly Maples Gaskell Building 114
Dr Royona Mitra
Senior Lecturer in Theatre, Admissions Tutor
01895 266821 Email Dr Royona Mitra Gaskell Building 112
Ian Morgan
Teaching Fellow in Theatre
01895 266541 Email  Ian Morgan GB103
Dr Katerina Paramana
Lecturer in Theatre
01895268900 Email Dr Katerina Paramana Gaskell Building 109
Dr Grant Peterson
Lecturer in Theatre
44 (0) 1895 265543 Email Dr Grant Peterson Gaskell Building 109
Dr Mary Richards
Vice-Dean for Education; Senior Lecturer in Theatre
01895 266570 Email Dr Mary Richards Gaskell Building 110
Fiona Templeton
Senior Lecturer in Theatre, Convenor of MA in Contemporary Performance Making
01895 266571 Email  Fiona Templeton Gaskell Building 113
Professor Peter Wiegold
Convenor for Postgraduate Studies (Research) and Head of Staff Research
+44 (0)1895 266585 Email Professor Peter Wiegold Gaskell Building 027

Page last updated: Tuesday 29 November 2016