Exit Menu

Contact us

Please see below for contact details:

Student enquiries and admissions

Undergraduate programme enquiries - Contact admissions

Postgraduate programme enquiries - Contact admissions

PGCE Primary enquiries 

Tel:  01895 266495

Email: anne.chappell@brunel.ac.uk

PGCE Secondary enquiries

Tel:  01895 265463

Email: helen.gourlay@brunel.ac.uk

Initial Teacher Education

Tel:  01895 265871

Email: sunita.babbar@brunel.ac.uk

Current Students: Please submit your enquiry through the Taught Programmes Office Contact Portal –  

Secondary Course Tutors

Subject Area

Course Co-ordinator

Email address

Mathematics

Sunita Babbar

sunita.babbar@brunel.ac.uk

Physical Education

Elizabeth Harris

Elizabeth.harris@brunel.ac.uk

Sciences

Helen Gourlay

helen.gourlay@brunel.ac.uk

Primary Programme Tutors

Area/Job role

Course Co-ordinator

Email address

PGCE Primary Education English Tutor and Personal Tutor Group 1

Dr. Geeta Ludhra

Geeta.Ludhra@brunel.ac.uk

PGCE Primary Education Mathematics Tutor and Personal Tutor to Group 2

Ms Balbir Kaur

Balbir.kaur@brunel.ac.uk

PGCE Primary Education English Tutor and Personal Tutor to Group 3

Dr. Deborah Jones

Deborah.Jones@brunel.ac.uk

 

PGCE Primary Education Personal Tutor to Group 4

Ms Barbara Hosier 

Barbara.Hosier@brunel.ac.uk
 

PGCE Primary Education Mathematics Tutor 

Dr.Gwen Ineson

 

Gwen.Ineson@brunel.ac.uk