Exit Menu

Contact us

Student and general enquiries

Area/Job role

Course Co-ordinator

Email address

Head of Department of Education

Dr Cathy Gower

cathy.gower@brunel.ac.uk

PGCE Primary Education Course Leader

Dr Anne Chappell

anne.chappell@brunel.ac.uk

Director of Initial Teacher Education

Sunita Babbar

sunita.babbar@brunel.ac.uk

Physical Education

Elizabeth Harris

elizabeth.harris@brunel.ac.uk

Sciences

Helen Gourlay

helen.gourlay@brunel.ac.uk

Partnerships

For the Partnerships Development Unit:

Tel: 01895 267141

Email: cbass-admin-pdu@brunel.ac.uk

For the Partnership Development Unit Manager:

Tel:  01895 266092

Email: Janine.jones@brunel.ac.uk

Programme Tutors

Area/Job role

Course Co-ordinator

Email address

PGCE Primary Education English Tutor and Personal Tutor Group 1

Dr. Geeta Ludhra

Geeta.Ludhra@brunel.ac.uk

PGCE Primary Education Mathematics Tutor and Personal Tutor to Group 2

Ms Balbir Kaur

Balbir.kaur@brunel.ac.uk

PGCE Primary Education English Tutor and Personal Tutor to Group 3

Dr. Deborah Jones

Deborah.Jones@brunel.ac.uk

 

PGCE Primary Education Personal Tutor to Group 4

Ms Barbara Hosier 

Barbara.Hosier@brunel.ac.uk
 

PGCE Primary Education Mathematics Tutor 

Dr.Gwen Ineson

 

Gwen.Ineson@brunel.ac.uk