Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you whether it's a question about our MSc courses, PhD opportunities or regarding our research. If you can't find the right person from our Staff and Research Student Profiles pages, then maybe one of these people will be able to help:

General enquiries
ife@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266105

PhD enquiries
Dr. Edwin Routledge
Edwin.Routledge@brunel.ac.uk

MSc Programme Administrator
Ms. Margaret Wescott
Margaret.Wescott@brunel.ac.uk

MSc in Climate Change Programme Director
Dr. Andrew Russell
Andrew.Russell@brunel.ac.uk

MSc in Environmental Science: Legislation and Management Programme Director
Dr. Steve Kershaw
Stephen.Kershaw@brunel.ac.uk

MSc in Environmental Science: Pollution and Monitoring Programme Director
Dr. Abdhul Chaudhary
Abdhul.Chaudhary@brunel.ac.uk

MSc in Toxicology and Risk Assessment Co-Director and Contact
Dr. Elisabete Silva
Elisabete.Silva@brunel.ac.uk

"Like" IfE on facebook
facebook.com/BrunelIfE

"Follow" IfE on twitter
twitter.com/Brunel_IfE

Page last updated: Thursday 29 November 2012