Skip to Content
Exit Menu
Name Telephone Email Office
Dr Kawther Al-Helal Dr Kawther Al-Helal
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 268525
E: kawther.al-helal2@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268525 kawther.al-helal2@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Professor Hamid Assadi Professor Hamid Assadi
Professor of Solidification Head of VEC
T: +44 (0)1895 268478
E: hamid.assadi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268478 hamid.assadi@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 119
Dr Nilam Barekar Dr Nilam Barekar
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 268529
E: nilam.barekar@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268529 nilam.barekar@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101a
Ms Paula Camean Queijo Ms Paula Camean Queijo
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 268530
E: paula.cameanqueijo@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268530 paula.cameanqueijo@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Professor Isaac Chang Professor Isaac Chang
Head of the LiME Training Centre
T: +44 (0)1895 268491
E: isaac.chang@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268491 isaac.chang@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 119
Professor Alan Dinsdale Professor Alan Dinsdale
Senior Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 268901
E: alan.dinsdale@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268901 alan.dinsdale@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 111
Mr Xixi Dong Mr Xixi Dong
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 268194
E: xixi.dong@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268194 xixi.dong@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Professor Dmitry Eskin Professor Dmitry Eskin
Professorship
T: +44 (0)1895 265317
E: dmitry.eskin@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265317 dmitry.eskin@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 119
Professor Zhongyun Fan Professor Zhongyun Fan
Professor and Director of BCAST
T: +44 (0)1895 266406
E: zhongyun.fan@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266406 zhongyun.fan@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 120
Dr Changming Fang Dr Changming Fang
Senior Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 267688
E: changming.fang@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267688 changming.fang@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 111
Dr Feng Gao Dr Feng Gao
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 267202
E: feng.gao@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267202 feng.gao@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101a
Ms Elizabeth Hinton Ms Elizabeth Hinton
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 267551
E: elizabeth.hinton@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267551 elizabeth.hinton@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101a
Dr Yan Huang Dr Yan Huang
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 266976
E: yan.huang@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266976 yan.huang@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 119
 Mr Alain Jacot Mr Alain Jacot
Professor of Solidification Research
T: +44 (0)1895 265358
E: alain.jacot@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265358 alain.jacot@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 119
Dr Shouxun Ji Dr Shouxun Ji
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 266663
E: shouxun.ji@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266663 shouxun.ji@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 119
Mrs Susan Job Mrs Susan Job
Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 268955
E: susan.job@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268955 susan.job@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 121/121a
Mr Jaime Lazaro Nebreda Mr Jaime Lazaro Nebreda
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 268523
E: jaime.lazaronebreda@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268523 jaime.lazaronebreda@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101a
Dr Bruno Lebon Dr Bruno Lebon
Research Assistant
T: +44 (0)1895 268995
E: bruno.lebon@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268995 bruno.lebon@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Dr Zaidao Li Dr Zaidao Li
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 268972
E: zaidao.li@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268972 zaidao.li@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101a
Mr Hu-Tian Li Mr Hu-Tian Li
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 268522
E: hu-tian.li@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268522 hu-tian.li@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Dr Brian McKay Dr Brian McKay
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 266409
E: brian.mckay@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266409 brian.mckay@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 119
Dr Chamini Mendis Dr Chamini Mendis
Reader
T: +44 (0)1895 268502
E: chamini.mendis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268502 chamini.mendis@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 119
Professor Hari-Babu Nadendla Professor Hari-Babu Nadendla
Professor
T: +44 (0)1895 265466
E: hari-babu.nadendla@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265466 hari-babu.nadendla@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 119
Dr Jayesh Patel Dr Jayesh Patel
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 267105
E: jayesh.patel@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267105 jayesh.patel@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 111
Dr Zhongping Que Dr Zhongping Que
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 268535
E: zhongping.que@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268535 zhongping.que@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Dr Mehdi Rahimian Dr Mehdi Rahimian
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 268527
E: mehdi.rahimian@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268527 mehdi.rahimian@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Dr Georges Salloum-abou-jaoude Dr Georges Salloum-abou-jaoude
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 267099
E: georges.salloum-abou-jaoude@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267099 georges.salloum-abou-jaoude@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Professor Geoff Scamans Professor Geoff Scamans
Professor
T: +44 (0)1895 268571
E: geoff.scamans@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268571 geoff.scamans@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 118a
Dr Ian Stone Dr Ian Stone
Deputy Director of BCAST,Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 267826
E: ian.stone@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267826 ian.stone@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 119
Dr Holly Tetlow Dr Holly Tetlow
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 266686
E: holly.tetlow@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266686 holly.tetlow@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101a
Dr Yun Wang Dr Yun Wang
Senior Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 268536
E: yun.wang@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268536 yun.wang@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 111
Mr Feng Wang Mr Feng Wang
Research Associate
T: +44 (0)1895 268520
E: feng.wang@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268520 feng.wang@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101a
Miss Lauren Wigmore Miss Lauren Wigmore
LiME Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267703
E: lauren.wigmore@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267703 lauren.wigmore@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 121/121a
Dr Yijie Zhang Dr Yijie Zhang
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 268538
E: yijie.zhang@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268538 yijie.zhang@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Dr Xiangzhen Zhu Dr Xiangzhen Zhu
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 268572
E: xiangzhen.zhu@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268572 xiangzhen.zhu@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101a