Exit Menu

People in the College of Health and Life Science Centre for Cognitive Neuroscience

Name and Title

Telephone

Email

Office

Professor Veena Kumari 
Professor (Psychology)
Centre Director

+44 (0)1895 268053

veena.kumari@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell Building 203

Dr Rachel Bennetts
Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 65410 

Rachel.Bennetts@brunel.ac.uk

Marie Jahoda 119

Dr Dan Bishop
Senior Lecturer (Sport Psychology)
Programme Lead, BSc Psychology (Sport, Health and Exercise)

+44 (0)1895 267513

daniel.bishop@brunel.ac.uk

Heinz Wolff 203

Dr David Broadbent
Lecturer (Sport Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 265426

david.broadbent@brunel.ac.uk

Heinz Wolf 148

Dr Annie Chan
Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 265101

annie.chan@brunel.ac.uk

Marie Jahoda 107

Dr Survjit Cheeta
Senior Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 266530

survjit.cheeta@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell Building 268

Dr Adam Cocks
Lecturer (Sport Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 267449

adam.cocks2@brunel.ac.uk

Heinz Wolff 211

Dr Bianca de Haan
Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 265797

bianca.dehaan@brunel.ac.uk

Marie Jahoda 120

Dr Lúcia Garrido
Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 265555

lucia.garrido@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell Building 257

Dr Ben Jennings
Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 266491

ben.jennings@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell Building 208

Dr Costas Karageorghis
Reader (Sport Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 266476

costas.karageorghis@brunel.ac.uk

Heinz Wolff 222

Dr Noel Kinrade
Lecturer (Sport Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 267383

noel.kinrade@brunel.ac.uk

Heinz Wolff 200

Dr Jacob Munneke
Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 265541

jacobalex.munneke@brunel.ac.uk

Marie Jahoda 122

Dr Alexander Nowicky
Senior Lecturer (MSc Neurorehabilitation)

+44 (0)1895 268813

alexander.nowicky@brunel.ac.uk

Mary Seacole 3rd Floor-Bay 21

Dr Justin O’Brien
Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 265475

justin.obrien@brunel.ac.uk

Marie Jahoda 124

Dr Andrew Parton
Senior Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 267326

andrew.parton@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell Building 230

Dr Mellissa Prunty
Lecturer (Occupational Therapy)

+44 (0)1895 268843

mellissa.prunty@brunel.ac.uk

Mary Seacole 301

Dr Daniel Roberts
Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 265212

daniel.roberts@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell Building 256

Dr Noam Sagiv
Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 265341

noam.sagiv@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell Building 260

Dr Janine Spencer
Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 265474

janine.spencer@brunel.ac.uk

Marie Jahoda 126

Dr André Szameitat
Reader (Psychology)
Centre Deputy Director

+44 (0)1895 267387

andre.szameitat@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell Building 263

Dr Adrian Williams
Lecturer (Psychology)

+44 (0)1895 265452

adrian.williams@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell Building 269

Professor Michael Wright
Emeritus Professor

+44 (0)1895 265957

michael.wright@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell 219

Professor Taeko Wydell
Professor (Cognitive Neurospychology / Neuroscience)
Division Lead, Psychology

+44 (0)1895 265473

taeko.wydell@brunel.ac.uk

Gaskell Building 205