Exit Menu

Research Staff

 

Management

Prof. Tat-Hean Gan
Director of Brunel Innovation Centre
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899512
tat-hean.gan@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Jamil Kanfoud
Technical Manager
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899310
jamil.kanfoud@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI

Technical

   Smart Non-Destructive Testing - Smart-NDT

Dr Alvin Chong
Team Leader - Smart Non-Destructive Testing
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899097
alvin.chong@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Dr Siamak Tavakoli
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890371
siamak.tavakoli@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Dr Guojin Feng
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890276
guojin.feng@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Dr Kang Shan
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890266
kang.shan@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Sergio Malo Peces
Research Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890286
sergio.malo@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI

 

Monitoring of Critical Assets team - MCA  

Dr Miltiadis Kourmpetis
Team Leader - Monitoring of Critical Assets
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890321
miltiadis.kourmpetis@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Dr Haitao Zheng
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899605
haitao.zheng@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Dr Alireza Alghassi
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890349
alireza.alghassi@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Dr Maria Kogia
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899551
maria.kogia@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Anurag Dhutti
Research Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890239
anurag.dhutti@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Mario Kostan
Research Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899219
mario.kostan@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI

 

Power Ultrasonics team - PUT

Dr Wenbo Duan
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890109
wenbo.duan@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Dr Shehan Lowe
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890334
shehan.lowe@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Ahmed Teyeb
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890270
ahmed.teyeb@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Miss Habiba Lais
PhD Student
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890275
habiba.lais@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI

 

Technical Support

Dr Makis Livadas
Technical Adviser - Consultant
Monday - Friday from 10.00 to 18.00
+44 (0)1223 899099
makis.livadas@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Istvan Szabo
Research Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899127
istvan.szabo@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI

 

Business Support

Mrs Maria Tyler
Research Support Manager
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899101
maria.tyler@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mrs Kelly Tunstall
PA to director
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899068
kelly.tunstall@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Miss Ioanna Kampitaki
Project Coordinator
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899512
ioanna.kampitaki@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI

 

Project Technical Assistants 

Mr Attila Fogarasi
Project Technical Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890340
attila.fogarasi@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Denazs Auzins
Project Technical Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899566
denazs.auzins@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Girthan Ragurajan
Project Technical Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890312
giirthan.ragurajan@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Imran Ibrahimi
Project Technical Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890353
imran.ibrahimi@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Jerry Yeung
Project Technical Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890372
jerry.yeung@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Miss Mandana Hassanvand
Project Technical Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890325
mandana.hassanvand@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Jimmy Yat Yau
Project Technical Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890324
jimmy.yau@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Oliver Holland
Project Technical Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 8907269
oliver.holland@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI

 

button top

home button