Careers

We help students in their career planning and provide resources and workshops to help you recognise and articulate your skills to employers. Your Careers Consultant can provide advice about the job hunting process, such as feedback on CVs, preparation for interviews and much much more. To find out more about the services the Careers team offer and how to make an appointment to see your Careers Consultant, visit the Careers pages.

Arts

Helen Slingsby, Careers Consultant: Theatre, Creative Writing, English, Games, Film and TV, Journalism, Music, Sonic Arts

Tel: +44 (0)1895 267965
Email: helen.slingsby@brunel.ac.uk

 

Business

Calli Amiras, Careers Consultant: Business and Management (General, International, Accounting), Global Supply Chain MSc, Human Resources and Employment Relations MSc

Tel: +44 (0)1895 267181
Email: calli.amiras@brunel.ac.uk

Sarah Rourke, Careers Consultant: Business and Management (General, E-Business, Marketing), Applied Corporate Brand Management MSc, Marketing MSc

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265756
Email: sarah.rourke@brunel.ac.uk

Helen Slingsby, Careers Consultant: MBA

Tel: +44 (0)1895 267965
Email: helen.slingsby@brunel.ac.uk

 

Engineering and Design

Raj Sidhu, Careers Consultant

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265761
Email: raj.sidhu@brunel.ac.uk

 

Health Sciences and Social Care

Judith McIntyre, Careers Consultant

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265757
Email: judith.mcIntyre@brunel.ac.uk

 

Information Systems, Computing and Mathematics

Raj Sidhu, Careers Consultant

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265761
Email: raj.sidhu@brunel.ac.uk

 

Institute for the Environment (IfE)

Judith McIntyre, Careers Consultant

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265757
Email: judith.mcIntyre@brunel.ac.uk

 

Law

Sarah Rourke, Careers Consultant

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265756
Email: sarah.rourke@brunel.ac.uk

 

Social Sciences

Calli Amiras, Careers Consultant: Accountancy and Finance, Economics

Tel: +44 (0)1895 267181

Email: calli.amiras@brunel.ac.uk 

Sharon Burke, Careers Consultant: Psychology

Tel: +44(0)1895 66308

Email: sharon.burke@brunel.ac.uk

Helen Slingsby, Careers Consultant: Media and Communications, Social Anthropology, Sociology, Sociology and Communications, History, Politics

Tel: +44 (0)1895 267965
Email: helen.slingsby@brunel.ac.uk 

 

Sport and Education

Judith McIntyre, Careers Consultant

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265757
Email: judith.mcIntyre@brunel.ac.uk

 

Careers Information

Anne Cripps, Careers Information Officer

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265750
Email: anne.cripps@brunel.ac.uk

Melora Shaw, Careers Information Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265760
Email: melora.shaw@brunel.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 

Page last updated: Thursday 03 April 2014