Placement

The Placement team work with students who are hoping to complete a period of 12 months (or two periods of 6 months) accredited work experience as part of their degree. To find out more about how the Placement team work with students and the benefits of undertaking a work placement, visit the Placement pages.

Biosciences

Alison Taylor, Placement and Internship Adviser

Tel: +44 (0)1895 267093

Graham Kaye-Taylor, Senior Placement and Internship Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265556

Email: biosciences-placements@brunel.ac.uk

Business and Management (General, Accounting, Marketing); International Business

Donna Brown, Placement and Internship Adviser

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265960

Debbie Cooke, Placement and Internship Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265560

Email: business-placements@brunel.ac.uk

Nadine Scantlebury, Placement and Internship Adviser (Postgraduate)

Applied Corporate Brand Management MSc

Management MSc 

Tel: + 44 (0)1895 265557

 Email: MSc-Placements@brunel.ac.uk

Design: Industrial or Product

Nadine Scantlebury, Placement and Internship Adviser

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265557

Gurdeep Plahe, Placement and Internship Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265556

Email: design-placements@brunel.ac.uk

Economics and Finance, Politics and History

Stefania Pepitoni, Placement and Internship Adviser

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265562

Margaret Wilson, Placement and Internship Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265560

Email: economicspolitics-placements@brunel.ac.uk

Engineering: Mechanical, Electrical & Electronic, Civil

John Lambertstock, Placement and Internship Adviser

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265554

Email: engineering-placements@brunel.ac.uk

Bazgha Sultana, Placement and Internship Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265559

Law

Alison Taylor, Placement and Internship Adviser

Tel: +44 (0)1895 267093

Charlene Stuart, Placement and Internship Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265748

Email: law-placements@brunel.ac.uk

Psychology, Communication and Media Studies, Sociology, Anthropology

Karen Smith, Placement and Internship Adviser

Tel: +44 (0)1895 267312

Charlene Stuart, Placement and Internship Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265561

Email: socialsciences-placements@brunel.ac.uk

School of Information Systems, Computing, and Mathematics courses; Multimedia Technology, Broadcast Media

Mohamed Rahman, Placement and Internship Adviser

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265058

Graham Kaye-Taylor, Senior Placement and Internship Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265060

Email: ComputingMaths-placements@brunel.ac.uk

Sport Sciences

Stefania Pepitoni, Placement  and Internship Adviser

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265548

Margaret Wilson, Placement and Internship Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1895 265748

Email: sport-placements@brunel.ac.uk 

Widening Participation

Giselle Hayward, OFFA programme coordinator

Tel +44 (0)1895 266343 

Email: giselle.hayward@brunel.ac.uk

Jerry Scanlon, OFFA mentor

Email: jerry.scalon@brunel.ac.uk

Bertie Ross, Mentoring Coordinator

Email: bertie.ross@brunel.ac.uk

 

Contemporary Education, LBIC, Postgraduate courses

Michelle Kavan, Acting Director, Placement and Careers

Tel: +44 (0)1895 267224

Email: michelle.kavan@brunel.ac.uk

Page last updated: Wednesday 19 November 2014