Exit Menu

Contact BEEC

Lecture Centre 020       
Dr Fiona Denney  Director of BEEC 01895 267548 Fiona.Denney@brunel.ac.uk
Lecture Centre 020      
Dr Martyn Clark Head of Academic Practice 01895 268093 Martyn.Clark@brunel.ac.uk
Carole Lorrington Academic Practice Administrator 01895 267203 Carole.Lorrington@brunel.ac.uk

Bannerman 019d 

 

 

 

Monica Fernandes

Head of Academic Skills Development

01895 266147

Monica.Fernandes@brunel.ac.uk  

Adam Carter

​Academic Skills Adviser

​01895 684503

Adam.Carter@brunel.ac.uk

Melanie Crisfield

ASK Adviser

01895 268704

Melanie.Crisfield@brunel.ac.uk    

Richard Bond

ASK Adviser

01895 266059

Richard.Bond@brunel.ac.uk    

Dr Inna Namestnikova

ASK Adviser (Maths & Numeracy)

01895 266604

Inna.Namestnikova@brunel.ac.uk  

Ben Peters

ASK Adviser (Stats & SPSS)

01895 268474

Benjamin.Peters@brunel.ac.uk

Dr Christine Pereira

ASK Adviser (Stats & SPSS)

01895 267347

Christine.Pereira2@brunel.ac.uk  

Andrew Williams

​PAL Project Manager

​01895 266667

Andrew.Williams@brunel.ac.uk  

Katie Osmon

​Transition Project Manager (based in LECT020)

​01895 265803

Katie.Osmon@brunel.ac.uk  

Charlotte Thackeray

​Headstart Officer

​01895 68954

Charlotte.Thackeray@brunel.ac.uk

Veronica Borszcz

​ASK & LTT Admin Assistant

​01895 268377

Veronica.Borszcz@brunel.ac.uk  

Bannerman 019d

 

 

 

Alice La Rooy

Head of Digital Education

01895 268188

Alice.LaRooy@brunel.ac.uk  

Louise Faux

TEL Adviser

01895 265196

Louise.Faux@brunel.ac.uk  

Alastair Gemmill

TEL Adviser

01895 265274

Alastair.Gemmill@brunel.ac.uk  

Natalie Parnis

​TEL Adviser

​01895 267153

Natalie.Parnis@brunel.ac.uk  

Veronica Borszcz

ASK & LTT Admin Assistant

01895 268377

Veronica.Borszcz@brunel.ac.uk

Russell Building 1st Floor    
Sally Trevor Academic Director 01895 265518 Sally.Trevor@brunel.ac.uk
David Jones Programme Leader (In-sessional) 01895 265790 David.Jones@brunel.ac.uk
Fiona Wallace Programme Leader (Pre-sessional) 01895 268134 Fiona.Wallace@brunel.ac.uk
Neil Walters Programme Leader (English@Brunel) 01895 265529 Neil.Walters@brunel.ac.uk