Exit Menu

Meet the team

General Enquiries

We’re here to support you and your students with all aspects of applying to university and life at Brunel University London. Please get in touch for any events, talks, visits or advice and guidance that we can help with.

Tel: +44(0)1895 267267
Email: schoolvisits@brunel.ac.uk

Student Recruitment UK

Amanda Hall
Senior UK Recruitment Manager
+44(0)1895 265576
amanda.hall@brunel.ac.uk
Vacant
Recruitment Administrator
+44(0)1895 265109
schoolvisits@brunel.ac.uk

 

Student Recruitment UK (Schools & Colleges)

Contact our Schools & Colleges team for information about having us visit your school / college for presentations, workshops and HE Fairs, arranging a class visit to campus, or teacher / adviser support and guidance.

Tel: +44(0)1895 267267
Email: schoolvisits@brunel.ac.uk

Sarah Booth
Senior Recruitment Officer (Schools and Colleges)
+44(0)1895 268556
sarah.booth@brunel.ac.uk
Vacant
Senior Recruitment Officer (Schools and Colleges)
+44(0)1895 267267
schoolvisits@brunel.ac.uk
Ellie Weatherley
Recruitment Assistant (Schools and Colleges)
+44(0)1895 265542
ellie.weatherley@brunel.ac.uk
Sophie Hopkins
Recruitment Assistant (Schools and Colleges)
+44(0)1895 267232
sophie.hopkins@brunel.ac.uk

 

Student Recruitment UK (Events)

Contact our Events team for information about our Open Days, Applicant Days, Experience Days and Campus Tours.

Tel: +44(0)1895 265595
Email: openday.booking@brunel.ac.uk

Karen Barker
Senior Recruitment Officer (Events)
+44(0)1895 265593
karen.barker@brunel.ac.uk
Louise Burchell
Student Recruitment Administrator (Events)
+44(0)1895 266711
louise.burchell@brunel.ac.uk
Antonia Famuyiwa
Student Recruitment Administrator (Events)
+44(0)1895 265657
antonia.famuyiwa@brunel.ac.uk

 

Student Recruitment UK (STEM)

Contact our STEM team for information about our science, technology, engineering and maths events and activities including robocoding, masterclasses, EDT Headstart and Inspire, and STEM class visits.

Email: STEM@brunel.ac.uk

Lesley Ann Warren
Senior Recruitment Officer (STEM)
+44(0)1895 265596
lesley.warren@brunel.ac.uk
Jaspal Bhamra
Student Recruitment Co-Ordinator (STEM)
+44(0)1895 265939
jaspal.bhamra@brunel.ac.uk

 

Widening Participation

Contact our widening participation team for information about our work with local schools and colleges in Brent, Ealing, Hammersmith and Fulham, Harrow, Hillingdon and Hounslow.

Lesley Mortimer
Widening Participation Officer
+44(0)1895 265584
lesley.mortimer@brunel.ac.uk
Karen Western
Widening Participation Student Support Co-ordinator
+44(0)1895 268452
karen.western@brunel.ac.uk