Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Business, Arts and Social Sciences
Arts and Humanities

Browse Divisions

Name Telephone Email Office
Mrs Sara Asman Mrs Sara Asman
PhD Student
Sara-Jane is a PhD student doing a cross-pollination study between Art Therapy and Neuroscience. I a...
E: sara.asman@brunel.ac.uk
sara.asman@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Russell Christie Mr Russell Christie
PhD Student
Russell is researching queer autoethnography through practice, mobilising critical social theories t...
E: russell.christie@brunel.ac.uk
russell.christie@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Justyna Galazka Miss Justyna Galazka
PhD Student
Miss Justyna Galazka is currently a Doctoral Researcher in Creative Writing. She completed a BA in J...
E: justyna.galazka@brunel.ac.uk
justyna.galazka@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Brianna Gordon Ms Brianna Gordon
PhD Student
Brianna Gordon is a PhD student studying English Literature with a focus on comparative female autho...
E: brianna.gordon@brunel.ac.uk
brianna.gordon@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Nehama Grenimann Bauch Mrs Nehama Grenimann Bauch
PhD Student
Nehama Grenimann Bauch holds an M.A. in Art Therapy from the University of Haifa, Israel, and a BFA ...
E: nehama.grenimannbauch@brunel.ac.uk
nehama.grenimannbauch@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Kathryn Gynn Mrs Kathryn Gynn
PhD Student
Currenly a PhD student at Brunel University in the Arts & Humanities department. PhD is in Creat...
E: kathryn.gynn@brunel.ac.uk
kathryn.gynn@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Kathy Hammond Miss Kathy Hammond
PhD Student
1st year PhD Film and Television student, Brunel University. 1st class BA Joint Honours Creative Wri...
E: kathy.hammond@brunel.ac.uk
kathy.hammond@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Jennifer Holroyd-Doveton Ms Jennifer Holroyd-Doveton
PhD Student
Jennifer is a Techne-funded PhD student in Film and TV in the first stages of a thesis on social cla...
E: jennifer.holroyd-doveton@brunel.ac.uk
jennifer.holroyd-doveton@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Warona Jolomba Miss Warona Jolomba
PhD Student
E: warona.jolomba@brunel.ac.uk
warona.jolomba@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Vahid Keshavarz Sarkar Mr Vahid Keshavarz Sarkar
PhD Student
E: vahid.keshavarzsarkar@brunel.ac.uk
vahid.keshavarzsarkar@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Mark Kirkbride Mr Mark Kirkbride
PhD Student
Mark Kirkbride is a Doctoral Researcher in Creative Writing. He holds an M.Litt. in English from Oxf...
E: mark.kirkbride@brunel.ac.uk
mark.kirkbride@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Vincenzo La Spesa Mr Vincenzo La Spesa
PhD Student
Vincenzo La Spesa is classical/electric guitarist and composer. He is currently a Phd student workin...
E: vincenzo.laspesa@brunel.ac.uk
vincenzo.laspesa@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Adriana Mallary Miss Adriana Mallary
PhD Student
Adriana Mallary holds a MSc in Computing and IT from the University of St Andrews and a BA in Games ...
E: adriana.mallary@brunel.ac.uk
adriana.mallary@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Rachel Mervis Miss Rachel Mervis
PhD Student
I am a PhD student at Brunel University. I received an MA in Directing, BA World Performance an...
E: rachel.mervis@brunel.ac.uk
rachel.mervis@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Emma Mitchell Ms Emma Mitchell
PhD Student
Emma is a doctoral researcher in the Creative Writing Department and a TECHNE scholar. She has a BA ...
E: emma.mitchell@brunel.ac.uk
emma.mitchell@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Rhianna Morse Ms Rhianna Morse
PhD Student
I am a PhD student at Brunel University in the Department of Arts and Humanities. I have received my...
E: rhianna.morse@brunel.ac.uk
rhianna.morse@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Kasparas Pakalnis Mr Kasparas Pakalnis
PhD Student
A 1st year PhD student in Creative Writing.  Previously studiend BA English with Creative Writi...
E: kasparas.pakalnis@brunel.ac.uk
kasparas.pakalnis@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Pizzey Miss Rebecca Pizzey
PhD Student
Rebecca Pizzey is a PhD student in Creative Writing at Brunel University London. Working with her pr...
E: rebecca.pizzey@brunel.ac.uk
rebecca.pizzey@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Benjamin Saugman Mr Benjamin Saugman
PhD Student
E: benjamin.saugman@brunel.ac.uk
benjamin.saugman@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Ariel Sobel Ms Ariel Sobel
PhD Student
E: ariel.sobel@brunel.ac.uk
ariel.sobel@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Riju Tewari Miss Riju Tewari
PhD Student
A PhD Scholar with more than two years of research experience as my areas of interest lies in Gender...
E: riju.tewari@brunel.ac.uk
riju.tewari@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Willett Mr Thomas Willett
PhD Student
Thomas Willett is a Doctoral Researcher in Creative Writing. He completed his BA in English with Cre...
E: thomas.willett@brunel.ac.uk
thomas.willett@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Haihan Zhu Miss Haihan Zhu
PhD Student
Haihan ZHU is doing her PhD in the Department of film and television studies. Before coming to Brune...
E: haihan.zhu@brunel.ac.uk
haihan.zhu@brunel.ac.uk