Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Business, Arts and Social Sciences
Brunel Business School
Business Accounting

Name Telephone Email Office
Mr Dabir Ahmed Mr Dabir Ahmed
Lecturer in Accounting
Before qualifying as an Accountant, I graduated as an Engineer in Bangladesh. After moving to the UK...
T: +44 (0)1895 267144
E: dabir.ahmed@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267144 dabir.ahmed@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 201
Dr Angela Ayios Dr Angela Ayios
Lecturer
I have taught undergraduate, post-graduate and MBA level corporate social responsibility and busines...
T: +44 (0)1895 266873
E: angela.ayios@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266873 angela.ayios@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202i
Dr Jill Collis Dr Jill Collis
Reader - Accounting
Jill’s strong practitioner background and professional network feeds into her significant cont...
E: jill.collis@brunel.ac.uk
jill.collis@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104f
Dr Ahmed Elamer Dr Ahmed Elamer
Senior Lecturer in Accounting
Dr Ahmed Elamer joined Brunel University London as a Senior Lecturer in Accounting in April 2019. Pr...
T: +44 (0)1895 265754
E: ahmed.elamer@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265754 ahmed.elamer@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104D
Dr Nevine El-Tawy Dr Nevine El-Tawy
Lecturer
I am a Lecturer in Accounting at Brunel Business School. I have started my academic career directly ...
T: +44 (0)1895 265486
E: nevine.el-tawy@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265486 nevine.el-tawy@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104H
Mrs Sue Hardman Mrs Sue Hardman
Divisional Lead/Senior Lecturer - Financial Accounting & Auditing
I am a professional certified accountant with a 20-year career, teaching accounting in Universities,...
T: +44 (0)1895 267594
E: sue.hardman@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267594 sue.hardman@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104n
Professor Robin Jarvis Professor Robin Jarvis
Professor - Accounting
Robin Jarvis has been Professor of Accounting at Brunel since January 2010 and Special Adviser ...
T: +44 (0)1895 265128
E: robin.jarvis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265128 robin.jarvis@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104n
Dr Kevin Lu Dr Kevin Lu
Senior Lecturer
Dr Lü is a member of academic staff, he mainly works in the areas of business analytics, I...
T: +44 (0)1895 265254
E: kevin.lu@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265254 kevin.lu@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104c
Dr Monomita Nandy Dr Monomita Nandy
Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance
From the University of Calcutta in India, I completed my undergraduate and postgraduate degree in Ac...
T: +44 (0)1895 268300
E: monomita.nandy@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268300 monomita.nandy@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 106
Dr Radha Shiwakoti Dr Radha Shiwakoti
Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance
Radha joined Brunel Business School in September 2015 as a Senior Lecturer in Accounting. Previously...
T: +44 (0)1895 268299
E: radha.shiwakoti@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268299 radha.shiwakoti@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 106
Dr Grigorios Theodosopoulos Dr Grigorios Theodosopoulos
Senior Lecturer
Grigorios is a senior lecturer in accounting and a member of the Accounting and Auditing R...
T: +44 (0)1895 265007
E: grigorios.theodosopoulos@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265007 grigorios.theodosopoulos@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 105
Dr Olayinka Uadiale Dr Olayinka Uadiale
Lecturer in Accounting
Before joining Brunel University as a Lecturer in Accounting in September 2018, I was a lecturer in ...
T: +44 (0)1895 267858
E: olayinka.uadiale@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267858 olayinka.uadiale@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 201
Mr Vinay Utham Mr Vinay Utham
Lecturer in Finance & Corporate Governance
I am a Lecturer in Finance and Corporate Governance at Brunel Business School. I completed my PhD in...
T: +44 (0)1895 268065
E: vinay.utham@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268065 vinay.utham@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202