Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Business, Arts and Social Sciences
Brunel Business School
Business Accounting

Name Telephone Email Office
Mr Dabir Ahmed Mr Dabir Ahmed
Senior Lecturer in Accounting (Educational Academic)
Before qualifying as an Accountant, I graduated as an Engineer in Bangladesh. After moving to the UK...
T: +44 (0)1895 267144
E: dabir.ahmed@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267144 dabir.ahmed@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 201
Mr John Aston Mr John Aston
HP Lecturer - Brunel Business School
Mr John Aston is a financial specialist within the Business School as well as being the Subject...
T: +44 (0)1895 265230
E: john.aston@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265230 john.aston@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202o
Dr Ahmed Elamer Dr Ahmed Elamer
Senior Lecturer in Accounting
Ahmed Elamer joined Brunel University London as a Senior Lecturer in Accounting in April 2019. Prior...
T: +44 (0)1895 265754
E: ahmed.elamer@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265754 ahmed.elamer@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104J
Dr Nevine El-Tawy Dr Nevine El-Tawy
Senior Lecturer
Being a higher education academic since 1997 makes me passionate about accounting as a research stre...
T: +44 (0)1895 265486
E: nevine.el-tawy@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265486 nevine.el-tawy@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104H
Dr Wael Hadid Dr Wael Hadid
Senior Lecturer in Accounting
Wael Hadid is a Senior Lecturer in Accounting at Brunel Business School, Brunel University London. W...
T: +44 (0)1895 267921
E: wael.hadid@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267921 wael.hadid@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104L
Mrs Sue Hardman Mrs Sue Hardman
Divisional Lead / Reader (Education) - Financial Accounting and Auditing
I am a professional certified accountant with a 20-year career, teaching accounting in Universities,...
T: +44 (0)1895 267594
E: sue.hardman@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267594 sue.hardman@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104n
Professor Robin Jarvis Professor Robin Jarvis
Professor - Accounting
Robin Jarvis has been Professor of Accounting at Brunel since January 2010 and Special Adviser ...
T: +44 (0)1895 265128
E: robin.jarvis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265128 robin.jarvis@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104n
Professor Peter Jelfs Professor Peter Jelfs
Professor (Professional Practice) - Accounting
I joined the Business School in 2020 to help develop and improve links with government, accounting r...
T: +44 (0)1895 265559
E: peter.jelfs@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265559 peter.jelfs@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 112
Dr Kevin Lu Dr Kevin Lu
Senior Lecturer
Dr Lü is a member of academic staff, he mainly works in the areas of business analytics, I...
T: +44 (0)1895 265254
E: kevin.lu@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265254 kevin.lu@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104c
Professor Kevin Mcmeeking Professor Kevin Mcmeeking
Professor - Accounting
Kevin McMeeking is a Professor of Accounting at Brunel University and a Visiting Professor at the Un...
T: +44 (0)1895 265313
E: kevin.mcmeeking@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265313 kevin.mcmeeking@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 112
Mr Timon Munir Mr Timon Munir
Lecturer (Education Academic) in Accounting
I started teaching adults in 2006 in a private college. I worked as an accounting in different accou...
T: +44 (0)1895 267598
E: timon.munir@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267598 timon.munir@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202
Dr Monomita Nandy Dr Monomita Nandy
Reader - Accounting and Finance
From the University of Calcutta in India, I completed my undergraduate and postgraduate degree in Ac...
T: +44 (0)1895 268300
E: monomita.nandy@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268300 monomita.nandy@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 106
Ms Dani Saghafi Ms Dani Saghafi
Senior Lecturer (Professional Practice) in Accounting
Dani leads Business School’s Consulting Group and specialises in Corporate Finance and Audit, ...
T: +44 (0)1895 266334
E: dani.saghafi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266334 dani.saghafi@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway Building 201
Dr Amama Shaukat Dr Amama Shaukat
Senior Lecturer in Accounting
I am a Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance at Brunel Business School. In the past I was also t...
T: +44 (0)1895 268899
E: amama.shaukat@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268899 amama.shaukat@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104j
Dr Radha Shiwakoti Dr Radha Shiwakoti
Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance
Radha joined Brunel Business School in September 2015 as a Senior Lecturer in Accounting. Previously...
T: +44 (0)1895 268299
E: radha.shiwakoti@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268299 radha.shiwakoti@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 106
Dr Grigorios Theodosopoulos Dr Grigorios Theodosopoulos
Reader
Grigorios is a Reader in accounting and a member of the Accounting and Auditing Research Group ...
T: +44 (0)1895 265007
E: grigorios.theodosopoulos@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265007 grigorios.theodosopoulos@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 105
Dr Olayinka Uadiale Dr Olayinka Uadiale
Lecturer in Accounting
Before joining Brunel University as a Lecturer in Accounting in September 2018, I was a lecturer in ...
T: +44 (0)1895 267858
E: olayinka.uadiale@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267858 olayinka.uadiale@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 201
Dr Vinay Utham Dr Vinay Utham
Lecturer in Finance & Corporate Governance
I am a Lecturer in Finance and Corporate Governance at Brunel Business School. I completed my PhD in...
T: +44 (0)1895 268065
E: vinay.utham@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268065 vinay.utham@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202