Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Business, Arts and Social Sciences
Brunel Business School
Globalisation, Entrepreneurship and Strategy

Name Telephone Email Office
Dr Farhad Uddin Ahmed Dr Farhad Uddin Ahmed
Lecturer in Strategy and International Business
Dr. Farhad obtained his PhD from the University of Dublin (Trinity College Ireland) in 2016 with a s...
E: farhaduddin.ahmed@brunel.ac.uk
farhaduddin.ahmed@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Abrahim Althonayan Dr Abrahim Althonayan
Senior Lecturer in Ops Management
Abraham Althonayan is a Senior Lecturer in Operations and Strategic Management and Lecture on the MB...
T: +44 (0)1895 267705
E: abraham.althonayan@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267705 abraham.althonayan@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202c
Dr Ozlem Ayaz Arda Dr Ozlem Ayaz Arda
Lecturer in Strategic Management
Ozlem Ayaz Arda received her PhD in Management and Organisations in 2016 from Bahcesehir University ...
T: +44 (0)1895 267623
E: ozlem.ayazarda@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267623 ozlem.ayazarda@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 201
Dr Goudarz Azar Dr Goudarz Azar
Reader in International Business
Dr Goudarz Azar is a Reader in International Business and Admissions Director of the Brunel Bus...
T: +44 (0)1895 268138
E: goudarz.azar@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268138 goudarz.azar@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202q
Dr Georgios Batsakis Dr Georgios Batsakis
Senior Lecturer in International Business & Economics
I am a Senior Lecturer (Associate Professor) in International Business (fractional appointment).&nbs...
T: +44 (0)1895 265870
E: georgios.batsakis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265870 georgios.batsakis@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202o
Dr Mariana Bogdanova Dr Mariana Bogdanova
Lecturer (Education)
Part of the Globalisation, Entrepreneurship and Strategy division of Brunel Business School. Conduct...
T: +44 (0)1895 265695
E: mariana.bogdanova@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265695 mariana.bogdanova@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 103a
Dr David Botchie Dr David Botchie
Senior Lecturer in Sustainability Global Value Chains
David is a Senior Lecturer in Sustainability and Global Value Chains at Brunel Business School. He j...
T: +44 (0)1895 265945
E: david.botchie@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265945 david.botchie@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202c
Dr Weifeng Chen Dr Weifeng Chen
Reader
I specialise in technology adoption, business models innovation, digitalisation and social transform...
T: +44 (0)1895 265302
E: weifeng.chen@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265302 weifeng.chen@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 201
Mr Fintan Clear Mr Fintan Clear
Senior Lecturer
  After spells within industry at GKN, Pitman, BBC World Service, the European Space Agency, an...
T: +44 (0)1895 265235
E: fintan.clear@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265235 fintan.clear@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104B
Dr Grahame Fallon Dr Grahame Fallon
Senior Lecturer
I am a Senior Lecturer in International Business in Brunel Business School, where I am also MSc in M...
T: +44 (0)1895 265039
E: grahame.fallon@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265039 grahame.fallon@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104l
Dr Andreas Georgiadis Dr Andreas Georgiadis
Reader
I am currently the Director of Business Accreditations and Reader in Economics at Brunel Busine...
T: +44 (0)1895 268933
E: andreas.georgiadis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268933 andreas.georgiadis@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202q
Dr Oksana Gerwe Dr Oksana Gerwe
Senior Lecturer in International Marketing & International Business
Dr Oksana Gerwe is the MBA Director at Brunel Business School and Senior Lecturer (Associate Profess...
T: +44 (0)1895 265799
E: oksana.gerwe@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265799 oksana.gerwe@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 211
Dr Mengfeng Gong Dr Mengfeng Gong
Lecturer in Business and Management
Mengfeng Gong is a lecturer at the Brunel Business School. Mengfeng's research is interdiscipli...
T: +44 (0)1895 268277
E: mengfeng.gong@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268277 mengfeng.gong@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Di Guo Dr Di Guo
Senior Lecturer in Strategy and International Business
Before joining BBS, I was an Assistant Professor at the School of Business and a Research Fellow at ...
T: +44 (0)1895 266452
E: di.guo@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266452 di.guo@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway Building 104d
Professor Ray Hackney Professor Ray Hackney
Professor - Business Systems
I am currently Director of Strategic Engagement and Chair in Business Systems, former Director of Po...
T: +44 (0)1895 265428
E: ray.hackney@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265428 ray.hackney@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104i
Dr Asieh Hosseini Tabaghdehi Dr Asieh Hosseini Tabaghdehi
Lecturer in Strategy & Business Economy
Dr Asieh Tabaghdehi received her PhD in Economics and Finance in 2014 from Brunel University London....
T: +44 (0)1895 265263
E: asieh.hosseinitabaghdehi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265263 asieh.hosseinitabaghdehi@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 201
Ms Kiran Kandade Ms Kiran Kandade
Lecturer (Education)
T: +44 (0)1895 267663
E: kiran.kandade@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267663 kiran.kandade@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 103
Dr Zafeira Kastrinaki Dr Zafeira Kastrinaki
Senior Lecturer in Strategy Entrepreneurship & International Management
Zafeira is a Senior Lecturer of Strategy, Entrepreneurship and International Management. She holds a...
T: +44 (0)1895 267723
E: zafeira.kastrinaki@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267723 zafeira.kastrinaki@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104m
Dr Wai Wai Joyce Ko Dr Wai Wai Joyce Ko
Divisional Lead / Reader - Strategic Entrepreneurship
Joyce has previously worked at the Royal Holloway, University of London, Brunel University of London...
T: +44 (0)1895 266045
E: joyce.ko@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266045 joyce.ko@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 217
Dr Lefteris Kretsos Dr Lefteris Kretsos
Lecturer in Business and Management
Dr Lefteris Kretsos is a Lecturer in Business and Management. Prior to joining Brunel University Lon...
T: +44 (0)1895 267666
E: lefteris.kretsos@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267666 lefteris.kretsos@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202
Dr Xiaoqing Li Dr Xiaoqing Li
Senior Lecturer in Strategy and Entrepreneurship
I'm a Senior Lecturer (Associated Professor) in Strategy and Entrepreneurship at the Brunel Bus...
T: +44 (0)1895 265762
E: xiaoqing.li@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265762 xiaoqing.li@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202m
Professor Francesco Moscone Professor Francesco Moscone
Professor
Francesco Moscone is Professor of Business Economics, former head of the Centre of Research into Ent...
T: +44 (0)1895 266833
E: francesco.moscone@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266833 francesco.moscone@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104e
Dr Riccardo Nucci Dr Riccardo Nucci
Lecturer in Entrepreneurship
Dr. Riccardo Nucci is Lecturer in Entrepreneurship at Brunel Business School, Brunel University Lond...
T: +44 (0)1895 265730
E: riccardo.nucci@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265730 riccardo.nucci@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 103a
Dr Zoi Pittaki Dr Zoi Pittaki
Lecturer in Creativity and Entrepreneurship
I am a Lecturer in Creativity and Entrepreneurship and currently a Visiting Professor in Econom...
T: +44 (0)1895 268854
E: zoi.pittaki@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268854 zoi.pittaki@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway
Dr Ainurul Rosli Dr Ainurul Rosli
Professor - Enterprise and Entrepreneurship
I am a Team Coach and an Entrepreneurial Mindset Practitioner (EMP). I am an avid believer in the im...
T: +44 (0)1895 268791
E: ainurul.rosli@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268791 ainurul.rosli@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 203
Dr Marios Samdanis Dr Marios Samdanis
Senior Lecturer in Strategy Entrepreneurship and International Management
Dr Marios Samdanis is a Senior Lecturer in Strategy, Entrepreneurship and International Management. ...
T: +44 (0)1895 265889
E: marios.samdanis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265889 marios.samdanis@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 211
Dr David Sarpong Dr David Sarpong
Professor - Strategic Management
David Sarpong is Professor of Strategic Management and Head of the Strategy, Entrepreneurship, and I...
T: +44 (0)1895 268951
+44 (0)1895 268951 Eastern Gateway 213
Dr Cristina Stoian Dr Cristina Stoian
Senior Lecturer
I am Senior Lecturer in International Business. I received my PhD from the Autonomous University of ...
T: +44 (0)1895 267278
E: cristina.stoian@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267278 cristina.stoian@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202M
Dr Janja Tardios Dr Janja Tardios
Lecturer in Strategy and International Business
Dr Janja Tardios joined Brunel Business School in March 2020 as Lecturer in Strategy and Internation...
T: +44 (0)1895 268768
E: janja.tardios@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268768 janja.tardios@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway Building 201 Space 5
Dr Didem Taser-Erdogan Dr Didem Taser-Erdogan
Lecturer in Human Resource Management - Organisational Behaviour
Dr Didem Taser Erdogan is a lecturer in Human Resources Management (HRM) and Organisational Behaviou...
T: +44 (0)1895 265269
E: didem.taser-erdogan@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265269 didem.taser-erdogan@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway -
Professor Catherine Wang Professor Catherine Wang
Professor
I am a Professor of Entrepreneurship and Strategy at Brunel Business School. Previously, I have also...
T: +44 (0)1895 268952
E: catherine.wang@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268952 catherine.wang@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 208a