Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Business, Arts and Social Sciences
Brunel Business School
Globalisation, Entrepreneurship and Strategy

Name Telephone Email Office
Dr Abrahim Althonayan Dr Abrahim Althonayan
Senior Lecturer in Ops Management
Abraham Althonayan is a Senior Lecturer in Operations and Strategic Management and Lecture on the MB...
T: +44 (0)1895 267705
E: abraham.althonayan@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267705 abraham.althonayan@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202c
Dr Goudarz Azar Dr Goudarz Azar
Senior Lecturer in International Business
Dr Goudarz Azar is a Senior Lecturer in International Business and Admissions Director of the B...
T: +44 (0)1895 268138
E: goudarz.azar@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268138 goudarz.azar@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202q
Dr Georgios Batsakis Dr Georgios Batsakis
Senior Lecturer in International Business & Economics
I am a Senior Lecturer (Associate Professor) in International Business (fractional appointment). My ...
T: +44 (0)1895 265870
E: georgios.batsakis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265870 georgios.batsakis@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202o
Dr David Botchie Dr David Botchie
Lecturer in Sustainability Global Value Chains
David joined Brunel University Business School in September 2017 as a Lecturer in Sustainability and...
T: +44 (0)1895 265945
E: david.botchie@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265945 david.botchie@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202c
Dr Weifeng Chen Dr Weifeng Chen
Senior Lecturer
Dr Weifeng Chen specialises in international innovation management. More broadly, his research ...
T: +44 (0)1895 265302
E: weifeng.chen@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265302 weifeng.chen@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 201
Mr Fintan Clear Mr Fintan Clear
Lecturer
  After spells within industry at GKN, Pitman, BBC World Service, the European Space Agency, an...
T: +44 (0)1895 265235
E: fintan.clear@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265235 fintan.clear@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104B
Dr Grahame Fallon Dr Grahame Fallon
Senior Lecturer
I am a Senior Lecturer in International Business in Brunel Business School, where I am also MSc in M...
T: +44 (0)1895 265039
E: grahame.fallon@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265039 grahame.fallon@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104l
Dr Andreas Georgiadis Dr Andreas Georgiadis
Reader
I am a Reader in Economics at Brunel Business School and a research associate at the Department...
T: +44 (0)1895 268933
E: andreas.georgiadis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268933 andreas.georgiadis@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202q
Dr Oksana Gerwe Dr Oksana Gerwe
Lecturer in International Marketing & International Business
Dr Oksana Gerwe is the Deputy Director of the MBA Programme at Brunel Business School and teaches at...
T: +44 (0)1895 265799
E: oksana.gerwe@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265799 oksana.gerwe@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 211
Dr Di Guo Dr Di Guo
Senior Lecturer in Strategy and International Business
Before joining BBS, I was an Assistant Professor at the School of Business and a Research Fellow at ...
T: +44 (0)1895 266452
E: di.guo@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266452 di.guo@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway Building 104d
Professor Ray Hackney Professor Ray Hackney
Professor - Business Systems
I am currently Director of Strategic Engagement and Chair in Business Systems, former Director of Po...
T: +44 (0)1895 265428
E: ray.hackney@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265428 ray.hackney@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104i
Dr Asieh Hosseini Tabaghdehi Dr Asieh Hosseini Tabaghdehi
Lecturer in Strategy & Business Economy
I am a Lecturer in Strategy and Business Economics at Brunel Business School. I joined the Business ...
T: +44 (0)1895 265263
E: asieh.hosseinitabaghdehi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265263 asieh.hosseinitabaghdehi@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 201
Dr Zafeira Kastrinaki Dr Zafeira Kastrinaki
Senior Lecturer in Strategy Entrepreneurship & International Management
Zafeira is a Senior Lecturer of Strategy, Entrepreneurship and International Management. She holds a...
T: +44 (0)1895 267723
E: zafeira.kastrinaki@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267723 zafeira.kastrinaki@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104m
Dr Wai Wai Joyce Ko Dr Wai Wai Joyce Ko
Reader in Strategic Entrepreneurship
Joyce has previously worked at the Royal Holloway, University of London, Brunel University of London...
T: +44 (0)1895 266045
E: joyce.ko@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266045 joyce.ko@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 217
Dr Xiaoqing Li Dr Xiaoqing Li
Senior Lecturer in Strategy and Entrepreneurship
I'm a Senior Lecturer (Associated Professor) in Strategy and Entrepreneurship at the Brunel Bus...
T: +44 (0)1895 265762
E: xiaoqing.li@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265762 xiaoqing.li@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202m
Professor Francesco Moscone Professor Francesco Moscone
Professor
Professor Francesco Moscone is  former head of the Centre of Research into Entrepreneurship, In...
T: +44 (0)1895 266833
E: francesco.moscone@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266833 francesco.moscone@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104e
Dr Zoi Pittaki Dr Zoi Pittaki
Lecturer in Creativity and Entrepreneurship
I am a Lecturer in Creativity and Entrepreneurship. I got my PhD in 2017 from the University of Glas...
T: +44 (0)1895 268854
E: zoi.pittaki@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268854 zoi.pittaki@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Ainurul Rosli Dr Ainurul Rosli
Reader - Enterprise and Entrepreneurship
I am a Team Coach and an Entrepreneurial Mindset Practitioner (EMP). I am an avid believer in the im...
T: +44 (0)1895 268791
E: ainurul.rosli@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268791 ainurul.rosli@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 203
Dr Marios Samdanis Dr Marios Samdanis
Lecturer in Strategy Entrepreneurship and International Management
Dr Marios Samdanis is a Lecturer in Strategy, Entrepreneurship and International Management. Prior t...
T: +44 (0)1895 265889
E: marios.samdanis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265889 marios.samdanis@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 211
Dr David Sarpong Dr David Sarpong
Divisional Lead / Reader - Strategic Management
I am a Reader in Strategic Management at the Brunel Business School (BBS). Prior to joining BBS...
T: +44 (0)1895 268951
+44 (0)1895 268951 Eastern Gateway 213
Dr Stephen Smith Dr Stephen Smith
Senior Lecturer
Stephen Lloyd Smith is a member of Brunel Business School with special interests in emotional labour...
T: +44 (0)1895 265304
E: stephen.smith@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265304 stephen.smith@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104l
Dr Cristina Stoian Dr Cristina Stoian
Senior Lecturer
I am Senior Lecturer in International Business. I received my PhD from the Autonomous University of ...
T: +44 (0)1895 267278
E: cristina.stoian@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267278 cristina.stoian@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202M
Professor Catherine Wang Professor Catherine Wang
Professor
I am a Professor of Entrepreneurship and Strategy at Brunel Business School. Previously, I have also...
T: +44 (0)1895 268952
E: catherine.wang@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268952 catherine.wang@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 208a
Dr Weimu You Dr Weimu You
Lecturer in Sustainability Global Value Chains
Dr Weimu You is Lecturer in Sustainability and Global Value Chains at Brunel Business School, Brunel...
T: +44 (0)1895 268051
E: weimu.you@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268051 weimu.you@brunel.ac.uk Eastern gateway 202