Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Business, Arts and Social Sciences
Brunel Business School
Marketing

Name Telephone Email Office
Dr Sharifah Alwi Dr Sharifah Alwi
Senior Lecturer in Corporate Brand Management
I am a member of the Marketing and Corporate Brand Research Group in Brunel Business School and curr...
T: +44 (0)1895 267161
E: sharifah.alwi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267161 sharifah.alwi@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104h
Professor John Balmer Professor John Balmer
Professor
Professor John M.T. Balmer BA (Hons). MBA (Dunelm), PhD, A.Mus.TCL, Dip.M, PGCE holds a persona...
T: +44 (0)1895 265451
E: john.balmer@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265451 john.balmer@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104a
Dr Jessica Chelekis Dr Jessica Chelekis
Lecturer in Sustainability Global Value Chains
I am a Lecturer in Sustainability and Global Value Chains. My PhD is in Anthropology from Indiana Un...
T: +44 (0)1895 268447
E: jessica.chelekis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268447 jessica.chelekis@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202n
Dr Bidit Dey Dr Bidit Dey
Senior Lecturer
Bidit is the Director of the Brunel MBA Programme and a Senior Lecturer in Marketing....
T: +44 (0)1895 267039
E: bidit.dey@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267039 bidit.dey@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 211
Dr Marcia Christina Ferreira Dr Marcia Christina Ferreira
Lecturer in Marketing and Operations
Marcia Christina Ferreira received her PhD in Management from Royal Holloway, University of London. ...
T: +44 (0)1895 266151
E: marcia.christina.ferreira@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266151 marcia.christina.ferreira@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104k
Dr Michael Heller Dr Michael Heller
Senior Lecturer in Marketing
I am a Senior Lecturer in marketing whose main teaching areas are marketing communication, branding,...
T: +44 (0)1895 265885
E: michael.heller@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265885 michael.heller@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104n
Mr Pavel Laczko Mr Pavel Laczko
Lecturer in Digital Marketing
Early career scholar, educator, and experienced digital strategy advisor. Practitioner and advocate ...
T: +44 (0)1895 267974
E: pavel.laczko@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267974 pavel.laczko@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202a
Dr Liyuan Wei Dr Liyuan Wei
Senior Lecturer in Marketing
Dr. Liyuan Wei holds a Ph.D. from in Marketing from the University of Toronto, Canada. She received ...
T: +44 (0)1895 268137
E: liyuan.wei@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268137 liyuan.wei@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 201
Dr Dorothy Yen Dr Dorothy Yen
Reader - Marketing
Dr Dorothy A. Yen researches on how culture influences human behaviour from the marketing persp...
T: +44 (0)1895 267318
E: dorothy.yen@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267318 dorothy.yen@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 215