Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Business, Arts and Social Sciences
Brunel Business School
Marketing

Name Telephone Email Office
Dr Sharifah Alwi Dr Sharifah Alwi
Reader - Corporate Brand Management
I am a member of the Marketing Division within Brunel Business School and currently a Visiting Profe...
T: +44 (0)1895 267161
E: sharifah.alwi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267161 sharifah.alwi@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104h
Dr Ana Canhoto Dr Ana Canhoto
Reader - Marketing
I am a Reader in Marketing, and a member of the Marketing and Corporate Brand Research Group. I...
T: +44 (0)1895 268922
E: ana.canhoto@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268922 ana.canhoto@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104g
Dr Jessica Chelekis Dr Jessica Chelekis
Senior Lecturer in Sustainability Global Value Chains
I am a lecturer in Sustainability and Global Value Chains and a member of the Marketing and Corporat...
T: +44 (0)1895 268447
E: jessica.chelekis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268447 jessica.chelekis@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 105
Dr Geraldine Cohen Dr Geraldine Cohen
Reader
Geraldine Cohen PhD MBA (INSEAD) FHEA MCIM Chartered Marketer is Reader in Marketing at Brunel ...
T: +44 (0)1895 265237
E: geraldine.cohen@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265237 geraldine.cohen@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104m
Dr Bidit Dey Dr Bidit Dey
Reader
Bidit is a Reader in Marketing and the Head of Executive Education, Alumni Relations and S...
T: +44 (0)1895 267039
E: bidit.dey@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267039 bidit.dey@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 211
Dr Arthur Egwuonwu Dr Arthur Egwuonwu
Lecturer (Education)
Dr Arthur Egwuonwu is a Lecturer (Education) in Marketing at Brunel Business School, Brunel Universi...
T: +44 (0)1895 268074
E: arthur.egwuonwu@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268074 arthur.egwuonwu@brunel.ac.uk ESGW
Dr Marcia Christina Ferreira Dr Marcia Christina Ferreira
Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Operations
Marcia Christina Ferreira is a Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Operations at Brunel Business School...
T: +44 (0)1895 266151
E: marcia.christina.ferreira@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266151 marcia.christina.ferreira@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104k
Dr Michael Heller Dr Michael Heller
Divisional Lead / Reader - Marketing
Dr Michael Heller is a business and marketing historian whose main areas of research cover the histo...
T: +44 (0)1895 265885
E: michael.heller@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265885 michael.heller@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104n
Dr Gurdeep Kohli Dr Gurdeep Kohli
Lecturer in Marketing
I am a Lecturer in Marketing and a member of the Marketing and Corporate Brand Research Group. My re...
T: +44 (0)1895 268728
E: gurdeep.kohli@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268728 gurdeep.kohli@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 201
Mr Pavel Laczko Mr Pavel Laczko
Lecturer in Digital Marketing
Early career scholar, educator, and experienced digital strategy advisor. Practitioner and advocate ...
T: +44 (0)1895 267974
E: pavel.laczko@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267974 pavel.laczko@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202a
Professor Danae Manika Professor Danae Manika
Professor - Marketing and Business Education
Danae Manika is a Professor of Marketing and Business Education at Brunel Business School, Brunel Un...
T: +44 (0)1895 268798
E: danae.manika@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268798 danae.manika@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 216
Dr Liyuan Wei Dr Liyuan Wei
Senior Lecturer in Marketing
Dr. Liyuan Wei holds a Ph.D. from in Marketing from the University of Toronto, Canada. She received ...
T: +44 (0)1895 268137
E: liyuan.wei@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268137 liyuan.wei@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 201
Dr Meng-Shan Sharon  Wu Dr Meng-Shan Sharon Wu
Senior Lecturer in Marketing
Sharon Wu is a senior lecturer in Marketing at Brunel Business School. Sharon has previously worked ...
T: +44 (0)1895 265388
E: meng-shan.wu@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265388 meng-shan.wu@brunel.ac.uk
Professor Dorothy Yen Professor Dorothy Yen
Associate Head / Professor
Dr Dorothy A. Yen is a Professor in Marketing at Brunel Business School, Brunel University London. D...
T: +44 (0)1895 267318
E: dorothy.yen@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267318 dorothy.yen@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 215