Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Business, Arts and Social Sciences
Brunel Business School
Organisations and People

Name Telephone Email Office
Dr Wafi Al-Karaghouli Dr Wafi Al-Karaghouli
Divisional Lead / Snr Lecturer in Ops & Project Management
Wafi Al-Karaghouli BA, MPhil, PhD, Cert. TQM, Cert. PRINCE2, MBCS, MElite, MPROMS-G, MRESG, FINFORMS...
T: +44 (0)1895 267581
E: wafi.al-karaghouli@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267581 wafi.al-karaghouli@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 205
Dr Ozlem Bak Dr Ozlem Bak
Senior Lecturer in Operations Management
Dr Ozlem Bak is a Senior Lecturer in Operations Management at Brunel Business School, UK. She lectur...
T: +44 (0)1895 265689
E: ozlem.bak@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265689 ozlem.bak@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202o
Dr Lynne Baldwin Dr Lynne Baldwin
Senior Lecturer (Education Academic)
Dr Lynne P Baldwin is a Senior Lecturer, having joined the School over ten years ago. Having held nu...
T: +44 (0)1895 266001
E: lynne.baldwin@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266001 lynne.baldwin@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202i
Professor Ashley Braganza Professor Ashley Braganza
Deputy Dean (Academic Affairs) / Professor - Business Transformation
Ashley Braganza is Professor of Organisational Transformation Change at Brunel Business School....
T: +44 (0)1895 267613
E: ashley.braganza@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267613 ashley.braganza@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202k
Dr Manoj Dora Dr Manoj Dora
Reader - Operations Management
Dr Manoj Dora is currently the Director of Collaborative Projects and Outreach at Brunel Business Sc...
T: +44 (0)1895 268380
E: manoj.dora@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268380 manoj.dora@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202i
Dr Behzad Hezarkhani Dr Behzad Hezarkhani
Senior Lecturer in Operations Management
Dr. Hezarkhani is a senior lecturer at Brunel University since 2018. Before joining Brunel, he was a...
T: +44 (0)1895 266265
E: behzad.hezarkhani@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266265 behzad.hezarkhani@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202
Professor Shireen Kanji Professor Shireen Kanji
Professor - Human Resource Management
My research focus is on inequality in the workplace and in the home. I am particularly interested in...
T: +44 (0)1895 268530
E: shireen.kanji@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268530 shireen.kanji@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202
Professor Habin Lee Professor Habin Lee
Divisional Lead / Professor
I am Chair in Digital Business Analytics at Brunel Business School and have received a PhD in Manage...
T: +44 (0)1895 267414
E: habin.lee@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267414 habin.lee@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202i
Professor Afshin Mansouri Professor Afshin Mansouri
Professor
Afshin Mansouri is a Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management, and Director of Research i...
T: +44 (0)1895 265361
E: afshin.mansouri@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265361 afshin.mansouri@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202d
Dr Chima Mordi Dr Chima Mordi
Senior Lecturer
Dr Chima Mordi, teaches and researches issues in comparative human resource management, Employment r...
T: +44 (0)1895 266741
E: chima.mordi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266741 chima.mordi@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202p
Mr Truong Van Nguyen Mr Truong Van Nguyen
Lecturer in Operations and Information Management
Truong Van Nguyen joined in Brunel Business School as a lecturer in Operations and Information Syste...
T: +44 (0)1895 265267
E: truongvan.nguyen@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265267 truongvan.nguyen@brunel.ac.uk ESGW 201
Professor Mustafa Ozbilgin Professor Mustafa Ozbilgin
Professor
Mustafa F. Özbilgin is Professor of Organisational Behaviour at Brunel Business School, London....
T: +44 (0)1895 267493
E: mustafa.ozbilgin@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267493 mustafa.ozbilgin@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202G
Professor Ruth Simpson Professor Ruth Simpson
Professor
 I am a Professor of Management at Brunel Business School where my most recent role was Head of...
T: +44 (0)1895 265298
E: ruth.simpson@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265298 ruth.simpson@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 110
Dr Ace Simpson Dr Ace Simpson
Reader in HRM /Organisational Behaviour
I am a leading scholar in the area of compassion in organisations, which has relevance to Human Reso...
T: +44 (0)1895 265899
E: ace.simpson@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265899 ace.simpson@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 107
Dr Selcuk Uygur Dr Selcuk Uygur
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Selcuk Uygur is a Lecturer in Business Ethics. He has received his PhD degree from Brunel Busine...
T: +44 (0)1895 267466
E: selcuk.uygur@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267466 selcuk.uygur@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 105
Dr Raffaella Valsecchi Dr Raffaella Valsecchi
Senior Lecturer
I am Senior Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour and Human Resource Management and Director of Postg...
T: +44 (0)1895 267570
E: raffaella.valsecchi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267570 raffaella.valsecchi@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202n
Dr Joana Vassilopoulou Dr Joana Vassilopoulou
Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management
Dr Vassilopoulou is a Senior Lecturer (Associate Professor) in HRM at Brunel Business School, Brunel...
T: +44 (0)1895 268690
E: joana.vassilopoulou@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268690 joana.vassilopoulou@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202n
Dr Ning Wu Dr Ning Wu
Senior Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour
Ning started her higher education career as a university lecturer in Economics in Peking University ...
T: +44 (0)1895 267245
E: ning.wu@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267245 ning.wu@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202N
Professor Eugenia Xing Professor Eugenia Xing
Professor
Eugenia is Professor at Brunel Business School, London. She actively contributes to the academi...
T: +44 (0)1895 266615
E: eugenia.xing@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266615 eugenia.xing@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202