Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Business, Arts and Social Sciences
Brunel Business School
Organisations and People

Name Telephone Email Office
Dr Namkyu Baik Dr Namkyu Baik
Lecturer (Education) in Digital Innovation
I am a Lecturer in Operations and Information Systems Management in Brunel Business School and gaine...
T: +44 (0)1895 265457
E: namkyu.baik@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265457 namkyu.baik@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway -
Dr Ozlem Bak Dr Ozlem Bak
Senior Lecturer in Operations Management
Dr Ozlem Bak is a Senior Lecturer in Operations Management at Brunel Business School, UK. She lectur...
T: +44 (0)1895 265689
E: ozlem.bak@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265689 ozlem.bak@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202o
Professor Ashley Braganza Professor Ashley Braganza
Deputy Dean (Academic Affairs) / Professor - Business Transformation
Ashley Braganza is Professor of Organisational Transformation Change at Brunel Business School....
T: +44 (0)1895 267613
E: ashley.braganza@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267613 ashley.braganza@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202k
Professor Fiona Denney Professor Fiona Denney
Professor - Business Education
I am a Professor in Business Education in the Organisations and People division in Brunel Business S...
T: +44 (0)1895 267548
E: fiona.denney@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267548 fiona.denney@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104f
Dr Manoj Dora Dr Manoj Dora
Reader - Operations Management
Dr Manoj Dora is currently the Director of Collaborative Projects and Outreach at Brunel Business Sc...
T: +44 (0)1895 268380
E: manoj.dora@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268380 manoj.dora@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202i
Dr Xia Han Dr Xia Han
Lecturer (Education)
 Dr Xia Han joined the Operations and Information System Management Group of Brunel Business Sc...
E: xia.han@brunel.ac.uk
xia.han@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Behzad Hezarkhani Dr Behzad Hezarkhani
Senior Lecturer in Operations Management
Dr. Hezarkhani is a senior lecturer at Brunel University Business School. He is the programme leader...
T: +44 (0)1895 266265
E: behzad.hezarkhani@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266265 behzad.hezarkhani@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202
Dr Soohyun Jeon Dr Soohyun Jeon
Lecturer in Information Systems
Dr. Soohyun Jeon is a Lecturer in Operation and Information Systems Management at Brunel Business Sc...
T: +44 (0)1895 265258
E: soohyun.jeon@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265258 soohyun.jeon@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway
Professor Shireen Kanji Professor Shireen Kanji
Professor - Human Resource Management
My research focus is on inequality in the workplace and in the home. I am particularly interested in...
T: +44 (0)1895 268530
E: shireen.kanji@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268530 shireen.kanji@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202
Professor Habin Lee Professor Habin Lee
Divisional Lead / Professor
I am Chair in Digital Business Analytics at Brunel Business School and have received a PhD in Manage...
T: +44 (0)1895 267414
E: habin.lee@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267414 habin.lee@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202i
Professor Afshin Mansouri Professor Afshin Mansouri
Professor
Afshin Mansouri is a Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management and the Director of Researc...
T: +44 (0)1895 265361
E: afshin.mansouri@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265361 afshin.mansouri@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202d
Dr Chima Mordi Dr Chima Mordi
Reader
Dr Chima Mordi, teaches and researches issues in comparative human resource management, Employment r...
T: +44 (0)1895 266741
E: chima.mordi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266741 chima.mordi@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202p
Dr Rachel Morgan Dr Rachel Morgan
Lecturer in Human Resource Management – Organisational Behaviour
Rachel (Beth) Morgan is a Lecturer in HRM-OB. Beth completed her PhD in Management at Brunel Busines...
T: +44 (0)1895 265752
E: rachel.morgan2@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265752 rachel.morgan2@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway -
Dr Truong Van Nguyen Dr Truong Van Nguyen
Senior Lecturer in Operations and Information Management
Truong Van Nguyen joined in Brunel Business School as a lecturer in Operations and Information Syste...
T: +44 (0)1895 265267
E: truongvan.nguyen@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265267 truongvan.nguyen@brunel.ac.uk ESGW 201
Dr Emeka Smart Oruh Dr Emeka Smart Oruh
Lecturer in Human Resource Management - Organisational Behaviour
Dr Emeka Smart Oruh is a Lecturer in Human Resource Management (HRM) and Organisational Behaviour (O...
T: +44 (0)1895 265295
E: emeka.oruh@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265295 emeka.oruh@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 103
Professor Mustafa Ozbilgin Professor Mustafa Ozbilgin
Professor
Mustafa F. Özbilgin is Professor of Organisational Behaviour at Brunel Business School, London....
T: +44 (0)1895 267493
E: mustafa.ozbilgin@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267493 mustafa.ozbilgin@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202G
Dr Elham Shafiei Gol Dr Elham Shafiei Gol
Lecturer in Information Systems
Elham is a lecturer in information systems at Brunel Business School. For a number of years, she wor...
T: +44 (0)1895 265803
E: elham.shafieigol@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265803 elham.shafieigol@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway
Dr Ace Simpson Dr Ace Simpson
Reader in HRM /Organisational Behaviour
I am a member of the Oganizations and People Division within Brunel Business School and Research Adv...
T: +44 (0)1895 265899
E: ace.simpson@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265899 ace.simpson@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 107
Dr Selcuk Uygur Dr Selcuk Uygur
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Selcuk Uygur is a Senior Lecturer in Business Ethics. He has received his PhD degree from Brunel...
T: +44 (0)1895 267466
E: selcuk.uygur@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267466 selcuk.uygur@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202n
Dr Raffaella Valsecchi Dr Raffaella Valsecchi
Reader
I am Senior Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour and Human Resource Management and Director of Postg...
T: +44 (0)1895 267570
E: raffaella.valsecchi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267570 raffaella.valsecchi@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202n
Dr Joana Vassilopoulou Dr Joana Vassilopoulou
Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management
Dr Vassilopoulou is a Senior Lecturer (Associate Professor) in HRM and Director of Equality, di...
T: +44 (0)1895 268690
E: joana.vassilopoulou@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268690 joana.vassilopoulou@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202n
Dr Ning Wu Dr Ning Wu
Senior Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour
Ning started her higher education career as a university lecturer in Economics in Peking University ...
T: +44 (0)1895 267245
E: ning.wu@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267245 ning.wu@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202N
Professor Eugenia Xing Professor Eugenia Xing
Professor
Prof. Eugenia is a Chair (Full Professor) in Human Resource Management at Brunel Business School, Lo...
T: +44 (0)1895 266615
E: eugenia.xing@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266615 eugenia.xing@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202