Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Business, Arts and Social Sciences
Brunel Business School
Brunel Business School

Name Telephone Email Office
Mrs Suzanne Aldridge Mrs Suzanne Aldridge
Department Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 268431
E: suzanne.aldridge@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268431 suzanne.aldridge@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 210
Mr John Aston Mr John Aston
Senior Lecturer
Mr John Aston is a financial specialist within the Business School as well as being the Subject...
T: +44 (0)1895 265230
E: john.aston@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265230 john.aston@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202o
Dr Lynne Baldwin Dr Lynne Baldwin
Senior Lecturer (Education Academic)
Dr Lynne P Baldwin is a Senior Lecturer, having joined the School over ten years ago. Having held nu...
T: +44 (0)1895 266001
E: lynne.baldwin@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266001 lynne.baldwin@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202i
Dr Ana Canhoto Dr Ana Canhoto
Divisional Lead/Reader - Marketing
I am a Reader in Marketing, and a member of the Marketing and Corporate Brand Research Group. M...
T: +44 (0)1895 268922
E: ana.canhoto@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268922 ana.canhoto@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104g
Dr Morwenna Carr Dr Morwenna Carr
Tutoring Coordinator
T: +44 (0)1895 266198
E: morwenna.carr@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266198 morwenna.carr@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 201
Dr Youngseok Choi Dr Youngseok Choi
Senior Lecturer in Operations and Information System Management
Dr Youngseok Choi joined BBS as a senior lecturer in Operations and Information Systems Management i...
T: +44 (0)1895 267127
E: youngseok.choi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267127 youngseok.choi@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 201
Dr Geraldine Cohen Dr Geraldine Cohen
Reader
Geraldine Cohen PhD MBA (INSEAD) FHEA MCIM Chartered Marketer is Reader in Marketing at Brunel ...
T: +44 (0)1895 265237
E: geraldine.cohen@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265237 geraldine.cohen@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104m
Dr Claire Donovan Dr Claire Donovan
Reader - Science Policy & Research Governance
My research is driven by my belief in the importance of providing robust evidence to support high qu...
T: +44 (0)1895 267651
E: claire.donovan@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267651 claire.donovan@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 216
Dr Andreas Georgiadis Dr Andreas Georgiadis
Reader
I am a Reader in Economics at Brunel Business School and a research associate at the Department...
T: +44 (0)1895 268933
E: andreas.georgiadis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268933 andreas.georgiadis@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202q
Professor Jane Hendy Professor Jane Hendy
Head of Department - BBS
I am a Professor of Organisation Studies and the Head of Brunel Business School. I joined the s...
T: +44 (0)1895 268932
E: jane.hendy@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268932 jane.hendy@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 204
Dr Behzad Hezarkhani Dr Behzad Hezarkhani
Senior Lecturer in Operations Management
Dr. Hezarkhani is a senior lecturer at Brunel University since 2018. Before joining Brunel, he was a...
T: +44 (0)1895 266265
E: behzad.hezarkhani@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266265 behzad.hezarkhani@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202
Mrs Sabina Mirza Mrs Sabina Mirza
Accreditation Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 268497
E: sabina.mirza@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268497 sabina.mirza@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 215
Professor Francesco Moscone Professor Francesco Moscone
Professor
Professor Francesco Moscone is  former head of the Centre of Research into Entrepreneurship, In...
T: +44 (0)1895 266833
E: francesco.moscone@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266833 francesco.moscone@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104e
Dr Zoi Pittaki Dr Zoi Pittaki
Lecturer in Creativity and Entrepreneurship
I am a Lecturer in Creativity and Entrepreneurship. I got my PhD in 2017 from the University of Glas...
T: +44 (0)1895 268854
E: zoi.pittaki@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268854 zoi.pittaki@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Ramin Raeesi Dr Ramin Raeesi
Research Assistant
Ramin has a PhD in Management Science (Operational Research) from Lancaster University Management Sc...
T: +44 (0)1895 266345
E: ramin.raeesi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266345 ramin.raeesi@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202
Dr Ainurul Rosli Dr Ainurul Rosli
Reader - Enterprise and Entrepreneurship
I am a Team Coach and an Entrepreneurial Mindset Practitioner (EMP). I am an avid believer in the im...
T: +44 (0)1895 268791
E: ainurul.rosli@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268791 ainurul.rosli@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 203
Dr Navid Sahebjamnia Dr Navid Sahebjamnia
Research Assistant
T: +44 (0)1895 265909
E: navid.sahebjamnia@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265909 navid.sahebjamnia@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202
Dr David Sarpong Dr David Sarpong
Reader - Strategic Management
I am a Reader in Strategic Management at the Brunel Business School (BBS). Prior to joining BBS...
T: +44 (0)1895 268951
+44 (0)1895 268951 Eastern Gateway 213
Dr Amama Shaukat Dr Amama Shaukat
Senior Lecturer in Accounting
I am a senior lecturer in Accounting and Finance and currently the module leader for the second year...
T: +44 (0)1895 268899
E: amama.shaukat@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268899 amama.shaukat@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104j
Dr Ning Wu Dr Ning Wu
Senior Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour
Ning started her higher education career as a university lecturer in Economics in Peking University ...
T: +44 (0)1895 267245
E: ning.wu@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267245 ning.wu@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202N