Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Business, Arts and Social Sciences
Social and Political Sciences

Browse Divisions

Name Telephone Email Office
Mr Matthew Adams Mr Matthew Adams
PhD Student
E: matthew.adams@brunel.ac.uk
matthew.adams@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Elena Baches Miss Elena Baches
PhD Student
E: elena.baches@brunel.ac.uk
elena.baches@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Tom Butler Mr Tom Butler
PhD Student
I am an AHRC-funded Doctoral Researcher in the College of Business, Arts and Social Sciences. My res...
Mr Joe Eshun Mr Joe Eshun
PhD Student
Joe has over 12 years experience as an Intelligence Professional and has worked across all three sec...
E: joe.eshun@brunel.ac.uk
joe.eshun@brunel.ac.uk
Mr James Farmer Mr James Farmer
PhD Student
I have always had a keen interest in history since an early age.  Growing up near to Windsor an...
E: james.farmer2@brunel.ac.uk
james.farmer2@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Michael Joel Mr Michael Joel
PhD Student
E: michael.joel@brunel.ac.uk
michael.joel@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Janine King Mrs Janine King
PhD Student
Hello All, I am an international, Ph.D. student from Grindstone, Pennsylvania, a small coal-mining t...
E: janine.king@brunel.ac.uk
janine.king@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Nicole Maib Miss Nicole Maib
PhD Student
I am a PhD student in Politics and History. I am originally from the United States where I completed...
E: nicole.maib@brunel.ac.uk
nicole.maib@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Cavyn Mitchell Mr Cavyn Mitchell
PhD Student
I am a PhD student in the sociology department within CBASS. My research focuses on transgender iden...
E: cavyn.mitchell@brunel.ac.uk
cavyn.mitchell@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Jaspreet Nijjar Miss Jaspreet Nijjar
PhD Student
Jaspreet has been studying for her PhD in the department of Sociology and Communications on a part-t...
Mr Paul Thung Mr Paul Thung
PhD Student
I am a PhD student in Social Anthropology, working with Liana Chua and Erik Meijaard on th...
E: paul.thung@brunel.ac.uk
paul.thung@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Lili Toitot Miss Lili Toitot
PhD Student
E: lili.toitot@brunel.ac.uk
lili.toitot@brunel.ac.uk