Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Business, Arts and Social Sciences
Social and Political Sciences

Browse Divisions

Name Telephone Email Office
Miss Sundus S A R A Alrashid Miss Sundus S A R A Alrashid
PhD Student
I am a doctoral researcher in sociology in museums. My research interests are on the subjects of mus...
E: sundussara.alrashid@brunel.ac.uk
sundussara.alrashid@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Elena Baches Miss Elena Baches
PhD Student
E: elena.baches@brunel.ac.uk
elena.baches@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Joe Eshun Mr Joe Eshun
PhD Student
Joe has over 12 years experience as an Intelligence Professional and has worked across all three sec...
E: joe.eshun@brunel.ac.uk
joe.eshun@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Iain Farquharson Mr Iain Farquharson
PhD Student
Growing up in Hampshire surrounded by the military I have always maintained a passionate interest in...
E: iain.farquharson@brunel.ac.uk
iain.farquharson@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Rodrigo Francisco Maia Mr Rodrigo Francisco Maia
PhD Student
Rodrigo is currently a PhD student in History and Politics at Brunel University London (Capes DPE sc...
E: rodrigo.franciscomaia@brunel.ac.uk
rodrigo.franciscomaia@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Michael Joel Mr Michael Joel
PhD Student
E: michael.joel@brunel.ac.uk
michael.joel@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Nicole Kypker Ms Nicole Kypker
PhD Student
I have been a part-time PhD student in the College of Business, Arts and Social Sciences since 2016....
E: nicole.kypker@brunel.ac.uk
nicole.kypker@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Jaspreet Nijjar Miss Jaspreet Nijjar
PhD Student
Jaspreet has been studying for her PhD in the department of Sociology and Communications on a part-t...
Mr Paul Thung Mr Paul Thung
PhD Student
I am a PhD student in Social Anthropology, working with Liana Chua and Erik Meijaard on th...
E: paul.thung@brunel.ac.uk
paul.thung@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Sofia Tzamarelou Ms Sofia Tzamarelou
PhD Student
After receiving my four-year Bachelor's degree in International and European Studies from the Univer...
E: sofia.tzamarelou@brunel.ac.uk
sofia.tzamarelou@brunel.ac.uk
Rev John Watts Rev John Watts
PhD Student
E: john.watts@brunel.ac.uk
john.watts@brunel.ac.uk