Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Engineering, Design and Physical Sciences

Browse Departments

Name Telephone Email Office
Mr Chris Allan Mr Chris Allan
Technical Manager - Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering Systems
T: +44 (0)1895 266628
E: chris.allan@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266628 chris.allan@brunel.ac.uk Tower D 007
Mr Asif Alvi Mr Asif Alvi
Systems Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 266137
E: asif.alvi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266137 asif.alvi@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 118
Mr Michelangelo Arteaga Mr Michelangelo Arteaga
Senior Technician - Civil Environmental Engineering
Michelangelo Arteaga MRSS: Sculptor - Town Planner - MFA - MBA Working as: Senior Technician –...
T: +44 (0)1895 267297
E: michelangelo.arteaga@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267297 michelangelo.arteaga@brunel.ac.uk TOWER D 010
Mr Paul Barrett Mr Paul Barrett
Senior Technician - Design
T: +44 (0)1895 266313
E: paul.barrett@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266313 paul.barrett@brunel.ac.uk Tower A 006
Miss Emma Batley Miss Emma Batley
Senior Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266007
E: emma.batley@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266007 emma.batley@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 056
Mr Jeremy Baxter Mr Jeremy Baxter
College IT Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 266038
E: jeremy.baxter@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266038 jeremy.baxter@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 118
Mrs Sandi Bradley Mrs Sandi Bradley
Department Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266051
E: sandi.bradley@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266051 sandi.bradley@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 116
Mrs Julie Bradshaw Mrs Julie Bradshaw
Deputy Education Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 266492
E: julie.bradshaw@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266492 julie.bradshaw@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 055a
Mr David Briscoe Mr David Briscoe
Senior Technician - Electronic and Electrical Engineering
T: +44 (0)1895 265291
E: david.briscoe@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265291 david.briscoe@brunel.ac.uk Tower B 303A
Ms Sara Brown Ms Sara Brown
Student Programmes Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 266374
E: sara.brown@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266374 sara.brown@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 056
Mr Ozan Cakir Mr Ozan Cakir
Computing Officer (Desktop Support)
T: +44 (0)1895 266627
E: ozan.cakir@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266627 ozan.cakir@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 118
Mr Lee Charge Mr Lee Charge
Assistant Technician - College Facilities
T: +44 (0)1895 266793
E: lee.charge@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266793 lee.charge@brunel.ac.uk Tower D 304
Mr Suresh Chawda Mr Suresh Chawda
Senior Computing Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 265143
E: suresh.chawda@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265143 suresh.chawda@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 118
Mrs Kirsty Chishti Mrs Kirsty Chishti
Projects Administrator and External Communicator
E: kirsty.chishti@brunel.ac.uk
kirsty.chishti@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Susan Cooper Mrs Susan Cooper
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267644
E: susan.cooper@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267644 susan.cooper@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 055
Miss Patricia Correia Miss Patricia Correia
PGR Programmes Administrator
I am the PGR Programmes Administrator for the College of Engineering, Design and Physical Sciences (...
T: +44 (0)1895 265718
E: patricia.correia@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265718 patricia.correia@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 055
Miss Cheryl Cramer Miss Cheryl Cramer
Facilities Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 265290
E: cheryl.cramer@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265290 cheryl.cramer@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 354
Mrs Natalie Crowley Mrs Natalie Crowley
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266761
E: natalie.crowley@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266761 natalie.crowley@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 055
Ms Patricia Donaghy Ms Patricia Donaghy
Academic Administrative Programmer
T: +44 (0)1895 266039
E: patricia.donaghy@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266039 patricia.donaghy@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 101
Mrs Gillian Donnelly Mrs Gillian Donnelly
Department Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 268917
E: gillian.donnelly@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268917 gillian.donnelly@brunel.ac.uk Tower A 012
Mr Gerry Edwardson Mr Gerry Edwardson
Senior Technician - Civil & Environmental Engineering
T: +44 (0)1895 265217
E: gerry.edwardson@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265217 gerry.edwardson@brunel.ac.uk Tower D 307
Miss Carol Elliott Miss Carol Elliott
College Projects Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 266314
E: carol.elliott@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266314 carol.elliott@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 354
Mr Abdul Ghani Mr Abdul Ghani
Technician - Chemical Engineering
T: +44 (0)1895 266132
E: abdul.ghani@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266132 abdul.ghani@brunel.ac.uk Wolfson Centre 043
Mr John Gilchrist Mr John Gilchrist
Senior Computing Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 266699
E: john.gilchrist@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266699 john.gilchrist@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 118
Dr Safiyeh Haghani Dr Safiyeh Haghani
Scientific Officer
E: safiyeh.haghani@brunel.ac.uk
safiyeh.haghani@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Lesley Hanna Dr Lesley Hanna
ETC Business Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 265045
E: lesley.hanna@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265045 lesley.hanna@brunel.ac.uk Bragg Building 003
Mrs Ela Heaney Mrs Ela Heaney
Senior PGR Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266055
E: ela.heaney@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266055 ela.heaney@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 055
Mr Jason Hobbs Mr Jason Hobbs
Systems Support Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 266037
E: jason.hobbs@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266037 jason.hobbs@brunel.ac.uk St Johns Building 041
Mr Ashley Howkins Mr Ashley Howkins
Technical Specialist - Lead Scientific Office
Ashley Howkins has a background in biomaterials and biomedical Science and joined ETCbrunel in Octo...
T: +44 (0)1895 265927
E: ashley.howkins@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265927 ashley.howkins@brunel.ac.uk Bragg Building 016
Mr Paul Josse Mr Paul Josse
Technical Manager - Design & Manufacturing
T: +44 (0)1895 266329
E: paul.josse@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266329 paul.josse@brunel.ac.uk Tower A 044B
Mrs Arvinder Kaur Kalsi Mrs Arvinder Kaur Kalsi
Senior Marketing Officer, Flood and Coastal Engineering
T: +44 (0)1895 266287
E: arvinderkaur.kalsi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266287 arvinderkaur.kalsi@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 302
Miss Ioanna Kampitaki Miss Ioanna Kampitaki
Project Officer
E: ioanna.kampitaki@brunel.ac.uk
ioanna.kampitaki@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Michael Lateo Mr Michael Lateo
Senior Technician - Electronic and Electrical Engineering
T: +44 (0)1895 266786
E: michael.lateo@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266786 michael.lateo@brunel.ac.uk Tower B 205
Mrs Jane Leese Mrs Jane Leese
Department Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267141
E: jane.leese@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267141 jane.leese@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 215
Dr Makis Livadas Dr Makis Livadas
Team Manager - Research
Makis studied Electronics Engineering as an undergraduate and postgraduate at the University of Buch...
E: makis.livadas@brunel.ac.uk
makis.livadas@brunel.ac.uk Brunel Innovation Centre,Cambridge -
Dr Raul Lopes Dr Raul Lopes
Computer Officer - Research Support
T: +44 (0)1895 265385
E: raul.lopes@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265385 raul.lopes@brunel.ac.uk Tower D 405
Miss Beatriz Lopez Miss Beatriz Lopez
Department Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267120
E: beatriz.lopez@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267120 beatriz.lopez@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 106
Mr Michael Low Mr Michael Low
College Finance Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 266764
E: michael.low@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266764 michael.low@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 354
Mr Neil Macfadyen Mr Neil Macfadyen
Senior Technician - Civil and Environmental Engineering
I am currently working as a Senior Technician in the Civil and Environmental Engineering Department ...
T: +44 (0)1895 266026
E: neil.macfadyen@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266026 neil.macfadyen@brunel.ac.uk Joseph Lowe 001
Ms Vicky Maladeni Ms Vicky Maladeni
PGR Programmes Administrator
I am the PGR Programmes Administrator for the College of Engineering, Design and Physical Sciences (...
T: +44 (0)1895 267601
E: vicky.maladeni@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267601 vicky.maladeni@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 55
Mrs Narinder Malhotra Mrs Narinder Malhotra
Appeals, Complaints and Student Misconduct Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 266797
E: narinder.malhotra@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266797 narinder.malhotra@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 055a
Miss Scarlett Mcdonald Miss Scarlett Mcdonald
Department Administrator
E: scarlett.mcdonald@brunel.ac.uk
scarlett.mcdonald@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Rakesh Mohun Mr Rakesh Mohun
Digital Studio Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 265021
E: rakesh.mohun@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265021 rakesh.mohun@brunel.ac.uk Tower C 005f
Mr Tony Morris Mr Tony Morris
Computing Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 266785
E: tony.morris@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266785 tony.morris@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 101
Mr Charles Morrison Mr Charles Morrison
Senior Technician - Civil & Environmental Engineering
T: +44 (0)1895 267420
E: charles.morrison@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267420 charles.morrison@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Karen Moseley Mrs Karen Moseley
Department Administrative Assistant
I am working within the Mechanical, Automotive and Aerospace (MAE) Engineering Department Administra...
T: +44 (0)1895 265227
E: karen.moseley@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265227 karen.moseley@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 104
Mrs Tracy Mountford Mrs Tracy Mountford
Department Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266333
E: tracy.mountford@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266333 tracy.mountford@brunel.ac.uk Quad North 038a
Mrs Geraldine Murphy Mrs Geraldine Murphy
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 265178
E: geraldine.murphy@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265178 geraldine.murphy@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 056
Mr Nicholas Nelson Mr Nicholas Nelson
Senior Scientific Officer
E: nico.nelson@brunel.ac.uk
nico.nelson@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Susan Nestor Ms Susan Nestor
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267131
E: susan.nestor@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267131 susan.nestor@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 055
Mr Richard Parish Mr Richard Parish
Technical Manager - Civil & Chemical Engineering Systems
I am the Technical Manager for both Civil & Environemental Engeering and Chemical Engineering. I...
T: +44 (0)1895 265216
E: richard.parish@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265216 richard.parish@brunel.ac.uk Tower D 008
Mr Kevin Payne Mr Kevin Payne
Support Technician - Digital Media
T: +44 (0)1895 266790
E: kevin.payne@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266790 kevin.payne@brunel.ac.uk Tower C 209
Mrs Julie Peden Mrs Julie Peden
Senior Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 265047
E: julie.peden@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265047 julie.peden@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 055
Mrs Marilyn Powell Mrs Marilyn Powell
Department Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266506
E: marilyn.powell@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266506 marilyn.powell@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 257
Mrs Lesley Powers Mrs Lesley Powers
Student Programmes Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 266750
E: lesley.powers@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266750 lesley.powers@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 055
Mr Kevin Robinson Mr Kevin Robinson
Senior Technician - Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
T: +44 (0)1895 266956
E: kevin.robinson@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266956 kevin.robinson@brunel.ac.uk Tower C 004a
Mr Doug Rosario Mr Doug Rosario
Senior Technician - Design
T: +44 (0)1895 268050
E: doug.rosario@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268050 doug.rosario@brunel.ac.uk Tower B 006e
Mrs Neela Rungien Mrs Neela Rungien
Department Administration Assistant
T: +44 (0)1895 266028
E: neela.rungien@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266028 neela.rungien@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 115
Mr Camilo Sanabria Aragon Mr Camilo Sanabria Aragon
Department Administration Assistant
T: +44 (0)1895 265046
E: camilo.sanabriaaragon@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265046 camilo.sanabriaaragon@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 257
Mr Varinder Sandhu Mr Varinder Sandhu
Computing Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 265155
E: varinder.sandhu@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265155 varinder.sandhu@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 118
Mr William Schkzamian Mr William Schkzamian
Senior Technician - Electronics
T: +44 (0)1895 265365
E: william.schkzamian@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265365 william.schkzamian@brunel.ac.uk Tower B 205
Mr Vinod Sekhri Mr Vinod Sekhri
Computing Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 268020
E: vinod.sekhri@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268020 vinod.sekhri@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 118
Mr Andrew Selway Mr Andrew Selway
Senior Technician - Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
T: +44 (0)1895 266631
E: andrew.selway@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266631 andrew.selway@brunel.ac.uk Tower B 011
Mr Minal Shah Mr Minal Shah
Technician - Technical Services Hub
T: +44 (0)1895 265145
E: minal.shah@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265145 minal.shah@brunel.ac.uk Tower B Tb009
Mr Ryan Smith Mr Ryan Smith
Project Manager
I have a background in business development having worked with West London Business for 4 years and ...
T: +44 (0)1895 267577
E: ryan.smith@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267577 ryan.smith@brunel.ac.uk MICHAEL STERLING 256
Mr Nalin Soni Mr Nalin Soni
Technical Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 267175
E: nalin.soni@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267175 nalin.soni@brunel.ac.uk Tower A 011
Mr Paul Szadorski Mr Paul Szadorski
Senior Technician - Chemical Engineering
T: +44 (0)1895 266080
E: paul.szadorski@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266080 paul.szadorski@brunel.ac.uk Quad North 052
Mr Richard Thomas Mr Richard Thomas
Computing Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 266338
E: richard.thomas@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266338 richard.thomas@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 101
Miss Karen Tossell Miss Karen Tossell
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267984
E: karen.tossell@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267984 karen.tossell@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 056
Mrs Kelly Tunstall Mrs Kelly Tunstall
Senior Project Coordinator
E: kelly.tunstall@brunel.ac.uk
kelly.tunstall@brunel.ac.uk Brunel Innovation Centre,Cambridge -
Mrs Maria Tyler Mrs Maria Tyler
Project Manager (Contracts)
Maria started her career in Banking, working in Management Accounts responsible for budgetary contro...
E: maria.tyler@brunel.ac.uk
maria.tyler@brunel.ac.uk Brunel Innovation Centre,Cambridge -
Mr Paul Worthington Mr Paul Worthington
Director of College Operations
T: +44 (0)1895 266256
E: paul.worthington@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266256 paul.worthington@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 253
Mr Eamon Wyse Mr Eamon Wyse
Senior Technician - Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
T: +44 (0)1895 266317
E: eamon.wyse@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266317 eamon.wyse@brunel.ac.uk Tower B 011a
Mr Costas Xanthos Mr Costas Xanthos
Senior Technician - Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
T: +44 (0)1895 266517
E: costas.xanthos@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266517 costas.xanthos@brunel.ac.uk Tower B 011