Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Engineering, Design and Physical Sciences

Browse Departments

Name Telephone Email Office
Mr Chris Allan Mr Chris Allan
Chief Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 266628
E: chris.allan@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266628 chris.allan@brunel.ac.uk Tower D 007
Mr Asif Alvi Mr Asif Alvi
Systems Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 266137
E: asif.alvi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266137 asif.alvi@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 118
Ms Deborah Banyard Ms Deborah Banyard
Department Administration Assistant
T: +44 (0)1895 265187
E: deborah.banyard@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265187 deborah.banyard@brunel.ac.uk Tower A 012
Mr Paul Barrett Mr Paul Barrett
Plastics Workshop Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 266313
E: paul.barrett@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266313 paul.barrett@brunel.ac.uk Tower A 006
Ms Emma Batley Ms Emma Batley
Senior Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266007
E: emma.batley@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266007 emma.batley@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 056
Mr Jeremy Baxter Mr Jeremy Baxter
College IT Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 266038
E: jeremy.baxter@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266038 jeremy.baxter@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 118
Mrs Sandi Bradley Mrs Sandi Bradley
Department Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266051
E: sandi.bradley@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266051 sandi.bradley@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 116
Mrs Julie Bradshaw Mrs Julie Bradshaw
Deputy Education Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 266492
E: julie.bradshaw@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266492 julie.bradshaw@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 055a
Mr David Briscoe Mr David Briscoe
Technician - Electronics
T: +44 (0)1895 265291
E: david.briscoe@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265291 david.briscoe@brunel.ac.uk Tower B 303A
Ms Sara Brown Ms Sara Brown
Student Programmes Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 266374
E: sara.brown@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266374 sara.brown@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 056
Mr Lee Charge Mr Lee Charge
Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 266793
E: lee.charge@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266793 lee.charge@brunel.ac.uk Tower D 304
Mr Suresh Chawda Mr Suresh Chawda
Senior Computing Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 265143
E: suresh.chawda@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265143 suresh.chawda@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 118
Mr Stephen Cockett Mr Stephen Cockett
Computing Officer - Multimedia
T: +44 (0)1895 266745
E: stephen.cockett@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266745 stephen.cockett@brunel.ac.uk Tower C 005
Ms Susan Cooper Ms Susan Cooper
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 265872
E: susan.cooper@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265872 susan.cooper@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 055
Miss Cheryl Cramer Miss Cheryl Cramer
Facilities Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 265290
E: cheryl.cramer@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265290 cheryl.cramer@brunel.ac.uk Tower C 210
Mrs Natalie Crowley Mrs Natalie Crowley
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266761
E: natalie.crowley@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266761 natalie.crowley@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 055
Ms Patricia Donaghy Ms Patricia Donaghy
Academic Administrative Programmer
T: +44 (0)1895 266039
E: patricia.donaghy@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266039 patricia.donaghy@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 101
Mrs Gillian Donnelly Mrs Gillian Donnelly
Department Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 268917
E: gillian.donnelly@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268917 gillian.donnelly@brunel.ac.uk Tower A 012
Mr Gerry Edwardson Mr Gerry Edwardson
Technician - Civil Engineering
T: +44 (0)1895 265217
E: gerry.edwardson@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265217 gerry.edwardson@brunel.ac.uk Tower D 008
Ms Carol Elliott Ms Carol Elliott
College Projects Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 266314
E: carol.elliott@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266314 carol.elliott@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 214
Mr Abdul Ghani Mr Abdul Ghani
Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 266132
E: abdul.ghani@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266132 abdul.ghani@brunel.ac.uk Wolfson Centre 043
Mr John Gilchrist Mr John Gilchrist
Senior Computing Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 266699
E: john.gilchrist@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266699 john.gilchrist@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 118
 Safiyeh Haghani Safiyeh Haghani
Scientific Officer
E: safiyeh.haghani@brunel.ac.uk
safiyeh.haghani@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Lesley Hanna Dr Lesley Hanna
Theme Manager (Business)
T: +44 (0)1895 265045
E: lesley.hanna@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265045 lesley.hanna@brunel.ac.uk Bragg Building 003
Ms Ela Heaney Ms Ela Heaney
Senior PGR Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266055
E: ela.heaney@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266055 ela.heaney@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 055
Mr Jason Hobbs Mr Jason Hobbs
Systems Support Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 266037
E: jason.hobbs@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266037 jason.hobbs@brunel.ac.uk St Johns Building 041
Dr Ashley Howkins Dr Ashley Howkins
Lead Scientific Officer
Ashley Howkins has a background in biomaterials and biomedical Science and joined ETCbrunel in Octo...
T: +44 (0)1895 265927
E: ashley.howkins@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265927 ashley.howkins@brunel.ac.uk Bragg Building 016
Mr Paul Josse Mr Paul Josse
Chief Technician - Design
T: +44 (0)1895 266329
E: paul.josse@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266329 paul.josse@brunel.ac.uk Tower A 044B
Mr Michael Lateo Mr Michael Lateo
Technician - Electrical/Electronics
T: +44 (0)1895 266786
E: michael.lateo@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266786 michael.lateo@brunel.ac.uk Tower B 205
Dr Raul Lopes Dr Raul Lopes
Computer Officer - Research Support
T: +44 (0)1895 265385
E: raul.lopes@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265385 raul.lopes@brunel.ac.uk Tower D 405
Mrs Beatriz Lopez Mrs Beatriz Lopez
Department Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267120
E: beatriz.lopez@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267120 beatriz.lopez@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 106
Mr Michael Low Mr Michael Low
College Finance Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 266764
E: michael.low@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266764 michael.low@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 213
Mr Neil Macfadyen Mr Neil Macfadyen
Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 266026
E: neil.macfadyen@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266026 neil.macfadyen@brunel.ac.uk Joseph Lowe 001
Mr Philip Mackenzie Mr Philip Mackenzie
Technician - Civil Engineering
T: +44 (0)1895 265736
E: philip.mackenzie@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265736 philip.mackenzie@brunel.ac.uk Joseph Lowe Building 005
Ms Debra McNaught Ms Debra McNaught
Appeals, Complaints and Student Misconduct Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 267610
E: debra.mcnaught@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267610 debra.mcnaught@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 055e
Mr Rakesh Mohun Mr Rakesh Mohun
Digital Studio Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 265021
E: rakesh.mohun@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265021 rakesh.mohun@brunel.ac.uk Tower C 005f
Mr Tony Morris Mr Tony Morris
Computing Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 266785
E: tony.morris@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266785 tony.morris@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 101
Mrs Geraldine Murphy Mrs Geraldine Murphy
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 265178
E: geraldine.murphy@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265178 geraldine.murphy@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 056
Mr Nicholas Nelson Mr Nicholas Nelson
Scientific Officer
E: nico.nelson@brunel.ac.uk
nico.nelson@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Susan Nestor Ms Susan Nestor
Receptionist/Admin Assistant
T: +44 (0)1895 267131
E: susan.nestor@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267131 susan.nestor@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 055
Ms Harjit Nijjer Ms Harjit Nijjer
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267076
E: harjit.nijjer@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267076 harjit.nijjer@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 055
Ms Daksha Parekh Ms Daksha Parekh
Institutes Administration Assistant
T: +44 (0)1895 265928
E: daksha.parekh@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265928 daksha.parekh@brunel.ac.uk Halsbury Building 220
Mr Richard Parish Mr Richard Parish
Chief Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 265216
E: richard.parish@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265216 richard.parish@brunel.ac.uk Tower D 304
Mr Kevin Payne Mr Kevin Payne
Multimedia Support Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 266790
E: kevin.payne@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266790 kevin.payne@brunel.ac.uk Tower C 209
Ms Julie Peden Ms Julie Peden
Senior Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 265047
E: julie.peden@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265047 julie.peden@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 055
Mrs Lesley Powers Mrs Lesley Powers
Student Programmes Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 266750
E: lesley.powers@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266750 lesley.powers@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 055
Mr Kevin Robinson Mr Kevin Robinson
Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 266956
E: kevin.robinson@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266956 kevin.robinson@brunel.ac.uk Tower C 004a
Mr Doug Rosario Mr Doug Rosario
Technician - Mechanical
T: +44 (0)1895 268050
E: doug.rosario@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268050 doug.rosario@brunel.ac.uk Tower B 006e
Mrs Neela Rungien Mrs Neela Rungien
Department Administration Assistant
T: +44 (0)1895 266028
E: neela.rungien@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266028 neela.rungien@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 115
Mr Varinder Sandhu Mr Varinder Sandhu
Computing Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 265155
E: varinder.sandhu@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265155 varinder.sandhu@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 118
Mr William Schkzamian Mr William Schkzamian
Technician - Electronics
T: +44 (0)1895 265365
E: william.schkzamian@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265365 william.schkzamian@brunel.ac.uk Tower B 205
Mr Vinod Sekhri Mr Vinod Sekhri
Computing Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 268020
E: vinod.sekhri@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268020 vinod.sekhri@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 118
Mr Christopher Selby Mr Christopher Selby
Research Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 266795
E: christopher.selby@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266795 christopher.selby@brunel.ac.uk Tower D 414
Ms Carolyn Sellers Ms Carolyn Sellers
Institute Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 265184
E: carolyn.sellers@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265184 carolyn.sellers@brunel.ac.uk Tower A 017
Mr Andrew Selway Mr Andrew Selway
Engines Laboratory Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 266631
E: andrew.selway@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266631 andrew.selway@brunel.ac.uk Tower B 011
Mr Minal Shah Mr Minal Shah
Technician - Stores
T: +44 (0)1895 265145
E: minal.shah@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265145 minal.shah@brunel.ac.uk Tower B Tb009
Mr Nalin Soni Mr Nalin Soni
Technical Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 267175
E: nalin.soni@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267175 nalin.soni@brunel.ac.uk Tower A 011
Mr Paul Szadorski Mr Paul Szadorski
Technician - Earth Sciences/Geology
T: +44 (0)1895 266080
E: paul.szadorski@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266080 paul.szadorski@brunel.ac.uk Tower D 008
Mr Richard Thomas Mr Richard Thomas
Computing Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 266338
E: richard.thomas@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266338 richard.thomas@brunel.ac.uk Wilfred Brown Building 118
Ms Karen Tossell Ms Karen Tossell
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267984
E: karen.tossell@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267984 karen.tossell@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 056
Mr Paul Worthington Mr Paul Worthington
Director of College Operations
T: +44 (0)1895 266256
E: paul.worthington@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266256 paul.worthington@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 301L
Mr Eamon Wyse Mr Eamon Wyse
Mechanical Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 266317
E: eamon.wyse@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266317 eamon.wyse@brunel.ac.uk Tower B 011a
Mr Costas Xanthos Mr Costas Xanthos
Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 266517
E: costas.xanthos@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266517 costas.xanthos@brunel.ac.uk Tower B 011