Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences

Browse Departments

Name Telephone Email Office
Mr Hussain Ahmed Mr Hussain Ahmed
Assistant Computing Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 265344
E: hussain.ahmed@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265344 hussain.ahmed@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 260
Mrs Nicola Beresford Mrs Nicola Beresford
Principal Technical Manager (Environmental Sciences)
I started working at Brunel University in 1996, after completing a Masters course at Napier Universi...
T: +44 (0)1895 266298
E: nicola.beresford@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266298 nicola.beresford@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 015b
Mrs Helen Blakes Mrs Helen Blakes
Senior Technician - Biosciences
T: +44 (0)1895 266276
E: helen.blakes@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266276 helen.blakes@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 135a
Mrs Esther Bray Mrs Esther Bray
College Projects Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 268048
E: esther.bray@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268048 esther.bray@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole Floor 3
Ms Amanda Castle Ms Amanda Castle
PGR Programmes Manager
I am responsible for managing the PGR Programmes Office to ensure the day to day operations are effe...
T: +44 (0)1895 266274
E: amanda.castle@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266274 amanda.castle@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 011a
Mr James Clayton Mr James Clayton
Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 266107
E: james.clayton@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266107 james.clayton@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 015
Mr Dominic Crawford Mr Dominic Crawford
Student Programmes Administrator - Social Work
T: +44 (0)1895 268762
E: dominic.crawford@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268762 dominic.crawford@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 112
Mr Gary Dear Mr Gary Dear
College Finance Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 266494
E: gary.dear@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266494 gary.dear@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 260
Miss Carol Elliott Miss Carol Elliott
College Research Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 266314
E: carol.elliott@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266314 carol.elliott@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 267
Mr Nick Fisher Mr Nick Fisher
Specialist in Digital Healthcare Education
My role is to support staff and students on the introduction and implementation of digital applicati...
T: +44 (0)1895 267781
E: nick.fisher@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267781 nick.fisher@brunel.ac.uk Quad North 228
Mr Sharanjit Gill Mr Sharanjit Gill
Senior Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266350
E: sharanjit.gill@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266350 sharanjit.gill@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 020
Mr John Gratrick Mr John Gratrick
Senior Student Programmes Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 266488
E: john.gratrick@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266488 john.gratrick@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 112
Mrs Coral Hankins Mrs Coral Hankins
Research Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267142
E: coral.hankins@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267142 coral.hankins@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 031
Mrs Debbie Hirst Mrs Debbie Hirst
Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 268772
E: debbie.hirst@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268772 debbie.hirst@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 112
Mr Peter Hull Mr Peter Hull
Assistant Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 266927
E: peter.hull@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266927 peter.hull@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Natalie Jarrett Miss Natalie Jarrett
Department Administration Assistant
T: +44 (0)1895 266278
E: natalie.jarrett@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266278 natalie.jarrett@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 3rd Floor Pod 6
Miss Chloe Johnson Miss Chloe Johnson
Department Administration Assistant
T: +44 (0)1895 268713
E: chloe.johnson@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268713 chloe.johnson@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 262
Mr Mike Keighley Mr Mike Keighley
Director of College Operations
I've just returned to Brunel from a 6-month period of mobilised service with the British Army, suppo...
T: +44 (0)1895 267909
E: mike.keighley@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267909 mike.keighley@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 301i
Mrs Harjit Kemp Mrs Harjit Kemp
Senior Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267076
E: harjit.kemp@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267076 harjit.kemp@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 112
Dr Darren Mccabe Dr Darren Mccabe
Senior Technician - Biosciences
T: +44 (0)1895 268590
E: darren.mccabe@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268590 darren.mccabe@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 135a
Miss Samantha McCormack Miss Samantha McCormack
Technical Specialist (Clinical Simulation)
Sam recently joined the university as a Technical Specialist – Clinical Simulation. Sam i...
T: +44 (0)1895 267820
E: samantha.mccormack@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267820 samantha.mccormack@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 201
Mr Neil Newland Mr Neil Newland
Computing Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 265685
E: neil.newland@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265685 neil.newland@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 260
Mr Malcolm Overton Mr Malcolm Overton
Senior Technician (College Computing Services)
T: +44 (0)1895 265480
E: malcolm.overton@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265480 malcolm.overton@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 260
Mrs Areena Sayers Mrs Areena Sayers
Curriculum Team Leader
Hi, my name is Areena and I'm the Curriculum and Placement Administrator (Years 1 & 2) for the C...
T: +44 (0)1895 268038
E: areena.sayers@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268038 areena.sayers@brunel.ac.uk Quad North 224
Ms Jane Silsby Ms Jane Silsby
Senior Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 268281
E: jane.silsby@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268281 jane.silsby@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 020
Mrs Lorina Stewart Mrs Lorina Stewart
Service User and Carer Engagement Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267116
E: lorina.stewart@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267116 lorina.stewart@brunel.ac.uk CHLS - Central Office Mary Seacole 112
Mr Christopher Stock Mr Christopher Stock
College Services Manager
As the College Services Manager, Chris's role encompasses the delivery of, and support for, the...
T: +44 (0)1895 266481
E: christopher.stock@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266481 christopher.stock@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Marta Straszkiewicz Ms Marta Straszkiewicz
Technician - Analytical Chemistry
T: +44 (0)1895 266737
E: marta.straszkiewicz@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266737 marta.straszkiewicz@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 015
Miss Laura Sutton Miss Laura Sutton
Technician (Psychology)
Having recently completing my Masters at the University of Exeter, I joined Brunel to provide techni...
T: +44 (0)1895 267939
E: laura.sutton@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267939 laura.sutton@brunel.ac.uk Quad North 135
Dr Matthew Themis Dr Matthew Themis
Principal Technical Manager- Biosciences
T: +44 (0)1895 266870
E: matthew.themis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266870 matthew.themis@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 113
Ms Nicola Walters Ms Nicola Walters
Department Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 268780
E: nicola.walters@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268780 nicola.walters@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole Mary Seacole 3rd Floor, pod outside 301d
Mrs Marie Webb Mrs Marie Webb
Senior PGR Programmes Administrator
I am the Senior PGR Programmes Administrator for the College of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences. ...
T: +44 (0)1895 267333
E: marie.webb@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267333 marie.webb@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 011a
Mrs Margaret Wescott Mrs Margaret Wescott
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266105
E: margaret.wescott@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266105 margaret.wescott@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 020