Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences

Browse Departments

Name Telephone Email Office
Mr Hussain Ahmed Mr Hussain Ahmed
Assistant Computing Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 265344
E: hussain.ahmed@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265344 hussain.ahmed@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 260
Mrs Jac Aldous Mrs Jac Aldous
College Research Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 266490
E: jac.aldous@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266490 jac.aldous@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 267
Ms Tina Barker Ms Tina Barker
Department Administrator
I have worked in Office Management/PA/Executive Assistant roles for over 30 years. The majority of m...
T: +44 (0)1895 268575
E: tina.barker@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268575 tina.barker@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 262
Mrs Nicola Beresford (Dittmann) Mrs Nicola Beresford (Dittmann)
Principal Technical Manager (Environmental Sciences)
I started working at Brunel University in 1996, after completing a Masters course at Napier Universi...
T: +44 (0)1895 266298
E: nicola.beresford@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266298 nicola.beresford@brunel.ac.uk Halsbury Building 148
Mrs Helen Blakes Mrs Helen Blakes
Senior Technician - Biosciences
T: +44 (0)1895 266276
E: helen.blakes@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266276 helen.blakes@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 135a
Mrs Esther Bray Mrs Esther Bray
College Projects Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 268048
E: esther.bray@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268048 esther.bray@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole Floor 3
Mr Dominic Crawford Mr Dominic Crawford
Student Programmes Administrator - Social Work
T: +44 (0)1895 268762
E: dominic.crawford@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268762 dominic.crawford@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 112
Mr Gary Dear Mr Gary Dear
College Finance Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 266494
E: gary.dear@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266494 gary.dear@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 260
Mr Sharanjit Gill Mr Sharanjit Gill
Senior Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266350
E: sharanjit.gill@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266350 sharanjit.gill@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 020
Mr John Gratrick Mr John Gratrick
Student Programmes Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 266488
E: john.gratrick@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266488 john.gratrick@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 112
Mrs Ann Haddock Mrs Ann Haddock
Practice Education Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267612
E: ann.haddock@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267612 ann.haddock@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 201
Mrs Coral Hankins Mrs Coral Hankins
Research Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267142
E: coral.hankins@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267142 coral.hankins@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 031
Mrs Debbie Hirst Mrs Debbie Hirst
Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 268772
E: debbie.hirst@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268772 debbie.hirst@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 112
Miss Natalie Jarrett Miss Natalie Jarrett
Department Administration Assistant
T: +44 (0)1895 266278
E: natalie.jarrett@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266278 natalie.jarrett@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 3rd Floor Pod 6
Mr Mike Keighley Mr Mike Keighley
Director of College Operations
I've just returned to Brunel from a 6-month period of mobilised service with the British Army, suppo...
T: +44 (0)1895 267909
E: mike.keighley@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267909 mike.keighley@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 301i
Mrs Harjit Kemp Mrs Harjit Kemp
Senior Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267076
E: harjit.kemp@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267076 harjit.kemp@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 112
Mrs Joanne Musgrave Mrs Joanne Musgrave
PGR Programmes Administrator
I am a Student Programmes Administrator with specific duties relating to postgraduate researchers wi...
T: +44 (0)1895 268161
E: joanne.musgrave@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268161 joanne.musgrave@brunel.ac.uk Quad North 126
Mr Neil Newland Mr Neil Newland
Computing Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 265685
E: neil.newland@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265685 neil.newland@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 260
Ms Adrienne OBrien Ms Adrienne OBrien
Student Programmes Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 265537
E: adrienne.obrien@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265537 adrienne.obrien@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 20
Mr Malcolm Overton Mr Malcolm Overton
Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 265480
E: malcolm.overton@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265480 malcolm.overton@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 236
Mrs Falguni Patel Mrs Falguni Patel
Executive Assistant to VP/Dean and DCO
T: +44 (0)1895 268044
E: falguni.patel@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268044 falguni.patel@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 301
Ms Jane Silsby Ms Jane Silsby
Senior Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 268281
E: jane.silsby@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268281 jane.silsby@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 020
Mrs Lorina Stewart Mrs Lorina Stewart
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267116
E: lorina.stewart@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267116 lorina.stewart@brunel.ac.uk CHLS - Central Office Mary Seacole 112
Mr Christopher Stock Mr Christopher Stock
College Services Manager
As the College Services Manager, Chris's role encompasses the delivery of, and support for, the...
T: +44 (0)1895 266481
E: christopher.stock@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266481 christopher.stock@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 217
Dr Matthew Themis Dr Matthew Themis
Principal Technical Manager- Biosciences
T: +44 (0)1895 266870
E: matthew.themis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266870 matthew.themis@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 113
Mrs Janet Tyas Mrs Janet Tyas
College Operations Administrator
After a number of years working in industrial R&D labs, I worked in Further Education ...
T: +44 (0)1895 267186
E: janet.tyas@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267186 janet.tyas@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole Level 3 Pod 4 Desk b
Ms Nicola Walters Ms Nicola Walters
Department Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 268780
E: nicola.walters@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268780 nicola.walters@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole Mary Seacole 3rd Floor, pod outside 301d
Mrs Marie Webb Mrs Marie Webb
Senior PGR Programmes Administrator
I am the Senior PGR Programmes Administrator for the College of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences. ...
T: +44 (0)1895 267333
E: marie.webb@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267333 marie.webb@brunel.ac.uk Quad North 126
Mrs Margaret Wescott Mrs Margaret Wescott
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266105
E: margaret.wescott@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266105 margaret.wescott@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 020