Exit Menu

Research Staff

 

Management

Prof. Tat-Hean Gan
Director of Brunel Innovation Centre
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899512
tat-hean.gan@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Jamil Kanfoud
Technical Manager
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899310
jamil.kanfoud@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI

Technical

   Smart Non-Destructive Testing Team - Smart-NDT

Dr Alvin Chong
Team Leader - Smart Non-Destructive Testing
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899097
alvin.chong@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Dr Guojin Feng
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890276
guojin.feng@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Dr Kang Shan
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890266
kang.shan@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Bojie Sheng
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899591
bojie.sheng@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Harish Nedunuri
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899677
harish.nedunurii@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Dr Sulochana Subramaniam
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940452
sulochana.subramanian@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Dr. Amin Amini
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940349
amin.amini@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI

 

Monitoring of Critical Assets Team - MCA  

Mr Anurag Dhuttti
Research Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890239
anurag.dhutti@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Tian Xiange
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 7439
xiange.tian@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Miss Siu Ho
Research Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940412
siu.ho@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Dr. Rohit Kshirsagar
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940262
rohit.kshirsagar@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Marco Berchiolli
PhD student
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940414
marco.berciolli@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI

 

Power Ultrasonics Team - PUT

Sergio Malo
Team Leader - Power Ultrasonic
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890286
sergio.malo@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Ahmed Teyeb
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890270
ahmed.teyeb@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Dr Srinath Ramagiri
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890251
srinath.ramagiri@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Miss Habiba Lais
Research Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890275
habiba.lais@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr. Anuj Dhutti
Research Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940388
anuj.dhutti@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI

 

Technical Support

Dr Makis Livadas
Technical Adviser - Consultant
Monday - Friday from 10.00 to 18.00
+44 (0)1223 899099
makis.livadas@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Istvan Szabo
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899127
istvan.szabo@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Adrian Waka
Research Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940268
adrian.waka@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI

 

Business Support

Mrs Maria Tyler
Research Support Manager
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899101
maria.tyler@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mrs Kelly Tunstall
Senior Project Coordinator
Monday, Wednsday, Thursday & Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899068
kelly.tunstall@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Miss Ioanna Kampitaki
Senior Project Coordinator
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899512
ioanna.kampitaki@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mrs Victoria Benton
Admin Assistant
Monday, Wednesday & Thursday from 08.30 to 14.30
+44(0) 1223890253
victoria.benton@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mrs Paula Spence
Project Coordinator
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940459
paula.spence@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI

 

 

Dr Miltiadis Kourmpetis
Project Manager
Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30
+44(0) 1223 890321
miltiadis.kourmpetis@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI

 

Project Technical Assistants 

Mr Vedant Patel
Project Technical Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940497
vedant.patel@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Tautvydas Marusauskas
Project Technical Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940498
tautvydas.marusauskas@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Haydn Wheeler
Project Technical Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940496
haydn.wheeler@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Oliver Pressland
Project Technical Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940502
oliver. pressland@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Miss Khemi Ramyead
Project Technical Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940501
khemi.ramyead@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
George Stathopoulos
Project Technical Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899367
georgios.stathopoulos@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Hamam Alkhalaf
Project Technical Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940436
hamam.alkhalaf@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI

 

Back to top

Back to Homepage