Exit Menu

 

Management

Prof. Tat-Hean Gan
Director of Brunel Innovation Centre
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899512
tat-hean.gan@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Jamil Kanfoud
Technical Manager
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899310
jamil.kanfoud@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI

Technical

   Smart Non-Destructive Testing Team - Smart-NDT

Dr Alvin Chong
Team Leader - Smart Non-Destructive Testing
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899097
alvin.chong@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Dr Guojin Feng
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890276
guojin.feng@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Dr Kang Shan
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890266
kang.shan@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Sergio Malo Peces
Research Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890286
sergio.malo@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Bojie Sheng
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899591
bojie.sheng@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Harish Nedunuri
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899677
harish.nedunurii@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Miss Shu-Mei Tan
Research Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940420
shu-mei.tan@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI

 

Monitoring of Critical Assets Team - MCA  

Dr Miltiadis Kourmpetis
Team Leader - Monitoring of Critical Assets
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890321
miltiadis.kourmpetis@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Dr Sathish Nammi
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 89551
sathish.nammi@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Anurag Dhutti
Research Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890239
anurag.dhutti@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Mario Kostan
Research Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899219
mario.kostan@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Peng Qian
Research Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940378
peng.qian@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Miss Siu Ho
Research Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940412
siu.ho@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI

 

Power Ultrasonics Team - PUT

Dr Shehan Lowe
Team Leader - Power Ultrasonic
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890334
shehan.lowe@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Dr Wenbo Duan
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890109
wenbo.duan@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Ahmed Teyeb
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890270
ahmed.teyeb@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Miss Habiba Lais
PhD Student
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 890275
habiba.lais@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI

 

Technical Support

Dr Makis Livadas
Technical Adviser - Consultant
Monday - Friday from 10.00 to 18.00
+44 (0)1223 899099
makis.livadas@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Istvan Szabo
Research Fellow
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899127
istvan.szabo@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Adrian Waka
Research Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940268
adrian.waka@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Anuj Dhutti
Research Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940388
anuj.dhutti@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI

 

Business Support

Mrs Maria Tyler
Research Support Manager
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899101
maria.tyler@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mrs Kelly Tunstall
PA to director
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899068
kelly.tunstall@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Miss Ioanna Kampitaki
Senior Project Coordinator
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 899512
ioanna.kampitaki@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI

 

Project Technical Assistants 

Mr Aristeidis Chatzaroulas
Project Technical Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940450
aristeidis.chatzaroulas@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Mushfiq Ankur
Project Technical Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940449
mushfiqul.ankur@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Daniel Schmeer
Project Technical Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940451
daniel.schmeer@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Joash Lee
Project Technical Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940416
josh.lee@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Rajdeep Johal
Project Technical Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940415
rajdeep.johal@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI
Mr Akash Thayil
Project Technical Assistant
Monday - Friday from 08.30 to 16.30
+44 (0)1223 940462
akash.thayil@brunel.ac.uk
Building 2, 1st floor, TWI

 

Back to top

Back to Homepage