Exit Menu

Meet the team

General Enquiries

We’re here to support you and your students with all aspects of applying to university and life at Brunel University London. Please get in touch for any events, talks, visits or advice and guidance that we can help with.

Tel: +44 (0)1895 267267
Email: schoolvisits@brunel.ac.uk

Student Recruitment UK

Amanda Hall
Head of UK Recruitment and Widening Access
+44 (0)1895 265576
amanda.hall@brunel.ac.uk
Courteney Perry
Recruitment Administrator
+44 (0)1895 265109
courteney.perry@brunel.ac.uk

 

Student Recruitment UK (Schools & Colleges)

Contact our Schools & Colleges team for information about visiting your school/college for presentations, workshops and HE Fairs, arranging a visit to campus, or teacher/adviser support and guidance.

Tel: +44(0)1895 267267
Email: schoolvisits@brunel.ac.uk

Khashim Hussain
Senior Recruitment Officer (Schools & Colleges)
+44 (0)1895 268556
khashim.hussain@brunel.ac.uk
Becky Robson
Senior Recruitment Officer (Schools & Colleges)
+44 (0)1895 265598
rebecca.robson@brunel.ac.uk
Elaine Begley
Schools & Colleges Communications Officer
+44 (0)1895 268080
elaine.begley@brunel.ac.uk
Tamanna Miglani
Recruitment Assistant (Schools & Colleges)
+44 (0)1895 265542
tamanna.miglani@brunel.ac.uk
Niesn Tavernier
Recruitment Assistant (Schools & Colleges)
+44 (0)1895 267232
niesn.tavernier@brunel.ac.uk

 

Student Recruitment UK (Events)

Contact our Events team for information about open days, applicant days, experience days and campus tours. Also the annual UCAS exhibition we host on campus.

Tel: +44(0)1895 265595
Email: openday.booking@brunel.ac.uk

Karen Barker
Senior Recruitment Officer (Events)
+44 (0)1895 265593
karen.barker@brunel.ac.uk
Pius Abitegeka
Recruitment Administrator (Events)
+44 (0)1895 265657
pius.abitegeka@brunel.ac.uk

 

Student Recruitment UK (STEM)

Contact our STEM team for information about science, technology, engineering and maths events and activities including robocoding, Royal Institution masterclasses, summer school, and STEM class visits.

Email: STEM@brunel.ac.uk

Lesley Warren
Senior Recruitment Officer (STEM)
+44 (0)1895 265596
lesley.warren@brunel.ac.uk
Jaspal Bhamra
Recruitment Officer (STEM)
+44 (0)1895 265939
jaspal.bhamra@brunel.ac.uk
Ursula Lander
STEM Centre Assistant
+44 (0)1895 265414
ursula.lander@brunel.ac.uk

 

Widening Access

Contact our widening access team for information about our work with students from under-represented groups in higher education. We particularly work with local schools and colleges in Brent, Ealing, Hammersmith and Fulham, Harrow, Hillingdon and Hounslow.

Emily Archer
Widening Access Manager
+44 (0)1895 266880
emily.archer@brunel.ac.uk
Karen Western
Widening Access Officer
+44 (0)1895 268452
karen.western@brunel.ac.uk
Gloria Cheng
Widening Access Officer
+44 (0)1895 267244
gloria.cheng@brunel.ac.uk
Kiran Sandhu
Widening Access Officer
+44 (0)1895 266687
kiran.sandhu@brunel.ac.uk
Millie Smith
Widening Access Administrator
+44 (0)1895 267048
millie.smith@brunel.ac.uk