Skip to main content

Jelena Makarova, Philippa Mo, Neyire Ashworth, Daryl Giuliano, Robert Millett


Jelena Makarova – piano

Philippa Mo – violin

Neyire Ashworth – clarinet

Daryl Giuliano – cello

Robert Millett – percussion

An acclaimed group of musicians come together to perform a programme of new music for quintet including the world premiere of Colin Riley’s new concerto for piano and ensemble and Philip Lancaster’s ‘Encroaching Shadows’.