Skip to main content

Mikeleiz-Zucchi Duo

09 100323 Mikeleiz-Zucchi Duo

Mikeleiz Zucchi Duo

David Zucchi – saxophone

Iñigo Mikeleiz-Berrade – accordion

Winners of the 2021 Royal Overseas League Mixed Ensemble Prize, the Mikeleiz-Zucchi Duo's repertoire spans everything from reimagined traditional works to modern repertoire and improvisation. For their Brunel debut they will perform works by Chick Corea, Astor Piazzolla, and two new works by Robin Haigh and Roxanna Albayati.