Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences
Brunel Medical School

Name Telephone Email Office
Professor Michael Ferenczi Professor Michael Ferenczi
Professor of Medical Sciences
Michael Ferenczi is leading the Admissions selection process in the New Medical School, and also&nbs...
E: michael.ferenczi@brunel.ac.uk
michael.ferenczi@brunel.ac.uk Quad North 237
Mr Nick Fisher Mr Nick Fisher
Specialist in Digital Healthcare Education
My role is to support staff and students on the introduction and implementation of digital applicati...
T: +44 (0)1895 267781
E: nick.fisher@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267781 nick.fisher@brunel.ac.uk Quad North 228
Dr Margaret Gatumu Dr Margaret Gatumu
Senior Lecturer (Education) in Anatomy
Prior to joining Brunel Medical School, Margaret was the inaugural head of anatomy at Anglia Ruskin ...
T: +44 (0)1895 268769
E: margaret.gatumu@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268769 margaret.gatumu@brunel.ac.uk Quad North 223
Mr Mark Packer Mr Mark Packer
Senior Lecturer (Education) / Academic Head of Digital Education
T: +44 (0)1895 265274
E: mark.packer@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265274 mark.packer@brunel.ac.uk Quad North 228
Dr Elizabeth Prabhakar Dr Elizabeth Prabhakar
Senior Lecturer (Education) Head of MBBS Year 1 and 2
E: elizabeth.prabhakar@brunel.ac.uk
elizabeth.prabhakar@brunel.ac.uk Quad North 223
Mrs Areena Sayers Mrs Areena Sayers
Curriculum Team Leader
Hi, my name is Areena and I'm the Curriculum and Placement Administrator (Years 1 & 2) for the C...
T: +44 (0)1895 268038
E: areena.sayers@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268038 areena.sayers@brunel.ac.uk Quad North 224
Professor Olwyn Westwood Professor Olwyn Westwood
Director of Postgraduate Education / Professor of Medical Education
Professor Olwyn Westwood has a wealth of experience within the diverse contexts of Higher Educa...