Name and Title Phone Email Office
Professor Hamed Al-Raweshidy
Joint Director of Wireless Network Communications Centre / IEEE Representative / Director of PG studies (ECE)
+44 (0)1895 265771 Email Professor Hamed Al-Raweshidy HWLL241
Dr Zahir Dehouche
Lecturer - MSc Course Director (Sustainable Energy Technologies and Management)
+44 (0)1895 267559 Email Dr Zahir Dehouche HWLL128
Dr Manoj Dora
Lecturer in Operations & Supply Chain Management
01895 268380 Email Dr Manoj Dora EG 107
Dr Alvin Gatto
Senior Lecturer in Aerospace
+44 (0)1895 267434 Email Dr Alvin Gatto HWLL130
Dr Yunting Ge
Reader - MSc project coordinator/ MSc Course Director (Building Services Engineering)
+44 (0)1895 266722 Email Dr Yunting Ge HWLL118
Dr Hussam Jouhara
+44 (0) 18952 67805 Email Dr Hussam Jouhara ELTJ087f
Professor Tassos Karayiannis
Vice-Dean Education
+44 (0)1895 267132 Email Professor Tassos Karayiannis HWLL 255
Professor Afshin Mansouri
Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management and Director of Research
+44 (0)1895 265361 Email Professor Afshin Mansouri ESGW 104e
Dr Harjit Singh
Lecturer, UG Course Director (Mechanical Engineering)
+44 (0)1895 265468 Email Dr Harjit Singh HWLL131
Dr Valentina Stojceska
Senior Lecturer
+44(0)1895 267328 Email Dr Valentina Stojceska HWLL116
Professor Savvas Tassou
Director of the Institute of Energy Futures / Professor / Theme Leader for Energy Efficient and Sustainable Technologies
+44 (0)1895 266865 Email Professor Savvas Tassou MCST257 (Institute of Energy Futures);ELTJ087d (CSEF)
Dr Michael Theodoridis
Lecturer in Power Electronics
+44 (0)1895 266336 Email Dr Michael Theodoridis HWLL218
Dr Jan Wissink
Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering, Chair of M.C. Panel
+44 (0)1895 267371 Email Dr Jan Wissink HWLL112

Page last updated: Wednesday 23 December 2015