Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences
Department of Health Sciences
Physiotherapy and Physician Associate
Physician Associate

Name Telephone Email Office
Dr Hatim Abdulhussein Dr Hatim Abdulhussein
Senior Lecturer ( Educational Academic) Physician Associate
Dr Hatim Abdulhussein joined Brunel University London as a Senior Lecturer on the Physician Associat...
T: +44 (0)1895 266564
E: hatim.abdulhussein@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266564 hatim.abdulhussein@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 301
Dr David Leonard Dr David Leonard
Reader - Education
David R Leonard has been a physician associate (PA) for over 25 years.  His PA education backgr...
T: +44 (0)1895 267587
E: david.leonard@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267587 david.leonard@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 201
Dr Silvia Lovato Dr Silvia Lovato
Senior Lecturer (Education) in Physician Associate
I trained in Medicine and specialised in Haematology in Italy. I moved to the UK in 2012 working as ...
T: +44 (0)1895 267864
E: silvia.lovato@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267864 silvia.lovato@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 201
Dr Anjaly Mirchandani Dr Anjaly Mirchandani
Lecturer (Education)
Anjaly joined Brunel in January 2020 as a Lecturer on the Physician Associate Programme.  Anjal...
T: +44 (0)1895 267211
E: anjaly.mirchandani@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267211 anjaly.mirchandani@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole
Dr Anna Russell Dr Anna Russell
Lecturer (Education) Physician Associate
I joined Brunel as a lecturer on the Physician Associate Master's Programme in January 2020 and have...
T: +44 (0)1895 268867
E: anna.russell@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268867 anna.russell@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Allison Wiseman Dr Allison Wiseman
Reader (Educational Academic) Physician Associate
Allison joined Brunel University, London in August 2019 as Clinical Academic Reader Physician Associ...
T: +44 (0)1895 265792
E: allison.wiseman@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265792 allison.wiseman@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 201