Skip to Content
Exit Menu
Name Telephone Email Office
Dr Nana Anokye Dr Nana Anokye
Divisional Lead/Reader - Health Economics
T: +44 (0)1895 266662
E: nana.anokye@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266662 nana.anokye@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 2nd Floor
Professor Martin Buxton Professor Martin Buxton
Professor Of Health Economics
T: +44 (0)1895 265440
E: martin.buxton@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265440 martin.buxton@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 2nd Floor
Professor Douglas Coyle Professor Douglas Coyle
Professor
E: douglas.coyle@brunel.ac.uk
douglas.coyle@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Claire Donovan Dr Claire Donovan
Reader - Science Policy & Research Governance
T: +44 (0)1895 267651
E: claire.donovan@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267651 claire.donovan@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 216
Mr Matthew Glover Mr Matthew Glover
HP Lecturer - Health Studies and Community Health
T: +44 (0)1895 267835
E: matthew.glover@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267835 matthew.glover@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 2nd Floor
Professor Subhash Pokhrel Professor Subhash Pokhrel
Head of Department - Clinical Sciences
T: +44 (0)1895 268745
E: subhash.pokhrel@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268745 subhash.pokhrel@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 3012d