Skip to Content
Exit Menu

Retrofit System for Abatement of Pollutants in Exhaust Gases (other than those emitted by Road Diesel Engines)

Funder: Pyrocore Ltd
Duration: September 2019 - August 2021

People

Name Telephone Email Office
Dr Nila Nilavalan Dr Nila Nilavalan
Reader
T: +44 (0)1895 267069
E: nila.nilavalan@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267069 nila.nilavalan@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 243
Professor Rakesh Kanda Professor Rakesh Kanda
Vice Dean International / Professor - Exposome Science
T: +44 (0)1895 267803
E: rakesh.kanda@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267803 rakesh.kanda@brunel.ac.uk Halsbury Building 130
Professor Wamadeva Balachandran Professor Wamadeva Balachandran
Research Professor
(Principal investigator)
T: +44 (0)1895 265774
E: wamadeva.balachandran@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265774 wamadeva.balachandran@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 244
Dr Nadarajah Manivannan Dr Nadarajah Manivannan
Senior Lecturer
Professor Lionel Ganippa Professor Lionel Ganippa
Professor
T: +44 (0)1895 266721
E: lionel.ganippa@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266721 lionel.ganippa@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 103A
Dr Maysam Abbod Dr Maysam Abbod
Reader
T: +44 (0)1895 267061
E: maysam.abbod@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267061 maysam.abbod@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 221
Professor Thanos Megaritis Professor Thanos Megaritis
Professor
T: +44 (0)1895 266682
E: thanos.megaritis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266682 thanos.megaritis@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 120