Exit Menu

Contact us

Dr Elizabeth Adelodun
Dr Elizabeth Adelodun
Senior Graduate School Tutor (ECR Lead)
Elizabeth.Adelodun@brunel.ac.uk
Quad North Building 159b
Dr Inmaculada Andres
Dr Inmaculada Andres
Student Programmes Manager & Research Advisor
+44 (0) 1895265276
I.Andres@brunel.ac.uk
Quad North Building 159b
Dr Louise Bamford
Dr Louise Bamford
Career Consultant (Researchers)
Monday-Thursday
Louise.Bamford@brunel.ac.uk
Bannerman Centre 116
Ms Sarah Benbow
Ms Sarah Benbow
Administration and Events Manager
+44 (0)1895 265935
sarah.benbow@brunel.ac.uk
Quad North Building 159
Melanie Crisfield
Melanie Crisfield
Senior Graduate School Tutor/PGR Lead
+44(0)1895 268704
melanie.crisfield@brunel.ac.uk
Quad North Building 159b
Dr Tina Ramkalawan
Dr Tina Ramkalawan
Director of Graduate School
+44 (0)1895 265150
tina.ramkalawan@brunel.ac.uk
Quad North Building 158
Shweta Vachheta
Shweta Vachheta
Admin Assistant
+44 (0)1895 268290
Shweta.Vachheta@brunel.ac.uk
Quad North Building 159