Exit Menu

Chaplains

 
 Sally-Hitchiner

The Revd Sally Hitchiner
Coordinating Anglican Chaplain and Inter Faith Advisor 
(Full Time)

+44 (0)1895 266460
sally.hitchiner@brunel.ac.uk 
 Sr-Mary-Kenefick Sr. Mary Kenefick SMG
Catholic Chaplain
(Tuesdays and Wednesdays)
+44 (0)1895 266457
mary.kenefick@brunel.ac.uk
 Mr_Asgar_Halim_Rajput Dr. Asgar Halim Rajput
Muslim Chaplain
(Tuesdays and Fridays)
+44 (0)1895 266458
asgar.rajput@brunel.ac.uk
Harsha new photo Mrs Harsha Buddhdev
Hindu Chaplain
(by appointment)
+44 (0)1895 266273
harsha.buddhdev@brunel.ac.uk
 Presciella

Mrs Presciella Joshua
Assistant Chaplain

Contact Sue Hepworth
 Christy_Brunel_Chaplency_2017

Pastor Christy John
Assistant Chaplain 
(Wednesday Afternoons)

 Christy.John@brunel.ac.uk
 me again

 Mrs Sue Hepworth 
Chaplaincy Administrator
(Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays)

 +44 (0)1895 266459
sue.hepworth@brunel.ac.uk

Volunteering

Have you ever considered being part of a project during summer, either in the UK or abroad? Or would you like to volunteer but don’t know where to start?

The Chaplains are happy to offer their expertise and support. They also know a number of faith-based charities, both local and international. Don’t hesitate to ask for advice, or just pop in the Meeting House for a chat!