Exit Menu

We are delighted that you are considering joining our friendly academic and student community at Brunel. Home to over 14,000 students from 150 countries, you will be part of a lively, vibrant and strikingly international community where you will meet people from all over the world. 

We are based on a single campus in west London so you will live and study in one place. The campus is beautifully maintained, set within leafy surroundings, and our excellent facilities give our students a safe and welcoming setting to study and thrive. Course information and entry requirements can be found on this page, and you can also download our prospectus for more information


Current students and alumni

  • There were two key reasons I chose Brunel; because of the combined Automotive and Motorsport Engineering module and its strong international student presence. There are hundreds of international students at Brunel, which means it's easy to make lots of new friends and get to understand more about their backgrounds and cultures.
  • There were three main reasons I chose to study at Brunel; it's strong ranking, great reputation and close location to London. Making the decision to study Business at Brunel was quite easy. They were one of the London universities to combine learning with practical business experience which will give me invaluable work experience before I graduate. Studying and living on campus has lived up to my expectations too. I have managed to make many new friends from different countries and cultures and it has been great fun.
  • I attended an Open Day and I absolutely fell in love with the atmosphere and the campus and had my heart set on Brunel. My first year has been amazing and I can say that coming here was one of the best decisions I made. Brunel has a vibrant student life and it offers a lot of sports clubs and societies. I am part of the basketball team and we play games almost every week.
    — Nivedhaa Product Design BSc
Find your course

Find entry requirements by course

Please select course level and subject area.

Entry criteria are subject to review and change each academic year.

English language requirements

In general, our courses ask for an English level of between IELTS 6.0 and 7.0 or equivalent. Some courses will have higher requirements (and will require you to also reach minimum sub-scores), so please check your course page for the exact level.

If your level of English does not meet the entry requirements for your course, you will be offered the chance to attend an English language course at the Brunel Language Centre. The Brunel Language Centre is accredited by the British Council and is ranked in the top 3 university language centres in the UK.

We would also consider the following qualifications as proof of English language abilities:

Standard XII: CBSE, ICSE, Maharashtra Board, West Bengal:

  • 70% IELTS 6.0 and 6.5
  • 80% IELTS 7.0 and 7.5                                                                                                                        

Please enquire for other boards

View our course pages for specific entry requirements

Your contact at Brunel

Hello! I’m Shivani Bhalla, your Brunel contact for India.

If you would like more information on Brunel or help with making an application, please contact me through our online form.



Events

11 November 2021 – 11 November 2021
SI UK Business and Management Fair

 

Please email Shivani Bhalla for more information on the above event(s).

Representatives in India

Ahmedabad - SI UK
301, 3rd Floor, Zodiac Plaza, Beside Nabard Vihar,
H L Commerce College Road, Off CG Road
Navrangpura, Ahmedabad 380000
India
Telephone: +91-79-40391698
ahmedabad@studyin-uk.com
Ahmedabad: Connect2Counsellors.com
Counsellor - Karishma Arora
Ahmedabad, India
Telephone: +919099741414
karishma@connect2counsellors.com
connect2counsellors.com
Bangalore - SI UK
#50, 2nd Floor, C.S Mansion, Church Street,
Bangalore – 5600001, India
Telephone: +91- 9986077782
bangalore@studyin-uk.com
Bangalore: Connect2Counsellors.com
Counsellor - Shyam Kumar
Bangalore, India
Telephone: +919741302737
Shyam@connect2counsellors.com
connect2counsellors.com
Chandigarh - SI UK
SCO 310, First Floor
Beside SBICap Securities Ltd
Above Lloyd showroom, Sector 35B
Chandigarh 160022
India
Telephone: +91- 8287256724
Chennai - SI UK
Office No. 6, 6th Floor, Crown Court Building,
New.No.128, Cathedral Road, Chennai 600086
India
Telephone: +91-9025588282
chennai@studyin-uk.com
Chennai: Connect2Counsellors.com
Counsellor - Komal Prabhu
Chennai, India
Telephone: +919790735980
Komal@Connect2Counsellors.com
connect2counsellors.com
Coimbatore - SI UK
Tristar Tower - West Wing 1st Floor, No.657
Avinashi Road, Above CITI Bank, Coimbatore 641037
India
Telephone: +91-7338898282,
coimbatore@studyin-uk.com
Coimbatore: Connect2Counsellors.com
Counsellor - T. Theanmozhi
Coimbatore, India
Telephone: +919003638213
thean@Connect2Counsellors.com
connect2counsellors.com
Delhi - SI UK
Suite 8-13, 1st Floor, Indra Palace
H Block, Middle Circle, Connaught Place
New Delhi 110001, India
Telephone: +91- 7827800565 / +91-11-4202-8200
delhi@studyin-uk.com
Delhi (Sonika): Connect2Counsellors.com
Counsellor - Sonika Mehra
Delhi, India
Telephone: +918580669581
Sonika@Connect2Counsellors.com
connect2counsellors.com
Delhi: Connect2Counsellors.com
Counsellor - Aarti Nataran Sharma
Delhi, India
Telephone: +919319843110
Aarti@Connect2Counsellors.com
connect2counsellors.com
Hyderabad - SI UK
Unit 101 First Floor, Ashoka Vishnu Capitol,
Road No : 2 Banjara Hills Hyderabad - 500033
India
Telephone: +91-7827800569
hyderabad@studyin-uk.com
Hyderabad (Praveen):Connect2Counsellors.com
Counsellor - Praveen Kumar Parsa
Hyderabad, India
Telephone: +918886660350
Praveen@Connect2Counsellors.com
connect2counsellors.com
Hyderabad (Rajeev): Connect2Counsellors.com
Counsellor - Rajeev Nair
Hyderabad, India
Telephone: +919885700774
rajeev@Connect2Counsellors.com
connect2counsellors.com
Hyderabad:Connect2Counsellors.com
Counsellor - Preethi Acharya
Hyderabad, India
Telephone: +916302660976
preethi@Connect2Counsellors.com
connect2counsellors.com
Jaipur - SI UK
405, 4th Floor, Signature Tower
Behind Apex Bank Lalkothi, Tonk Road
Jaipur 302007, India
Telephone: +91-8882912262
jaipur@studyin-uk.com
Kochi - SI UK
1st Floor, Raj Soudh Building
M.G. Road, Ravipuram
Kochi, Kerala - 682015
India
 
Telephone: +91 - 9310404716
kochi@studyin-uk.com
Kochi: Connect2Counsellors.com
Counsellor - Seema Menon
Kochi, India
Telephone: +919895554775
Seema@Connect2Counsellors.com
connect2counsellors.com
Kolkata - SI UK
The Legacy, 25 A, Shakespeare Sarani Rd
2nd Floor, Room Number 27
Kolkata, West Bengal: 700017
India
Telephone: +91 9903828218
kolkata@studyin-uk.com
Lucknow - SI UK
407, 4th floor. Shalimar Square
126/31, BN Road, Lalbagh
Lucknow 226001, India
Telephone: +91-8882914694
lucknow@studyin-uk.com
Meerut: Connect2Counsellors.com
Counsellor - Nita Chaudhary
Meerut, India
Telephone: +919927523344
nita@Connect2Counsellors.com
connect2counsellors.com
Mumbai - SI UK
ABM House, 6th Floor, Near Shoppers Stop,
Linking Road, Bandra (W), Mumbai 400050
India
Telephone: +91-9354938639
mumbai@studyin-uk.com
Mumbai:Connect2Counsellors.com
Counsellor - Sharmili Anand Pandit
Mumbai, India
Telephone: +919867569724
sharmili@Connect2Counsellors.com
connect2counsellors.com
New Delhi - UKEAS
911 - 912, 9th floor
International Trade Tower
Nehru Place, New Delhi
India - 110019
Telephone: +91 1143570099
newdelhi@ukeas.com
New Delhi: Global Opportunities
HS-27, 2nd Floor, Kailash Colony Market
New Delhi - 110048, India
Telephone: +91 9205689044 / +91 11 47141414
helpdesk@global-opportunities.net
www.global-opportunities.net
New Delhi: International Placewell Consultants Pvt Ltd
601, Bhikaji Cama Bhawan
Bhikaji Cama Place,
New Delhi 110066, India
Telephone: +91-11-46784678
Pune - SI UK
Office No 102, 1st Floor, Karnik Corner, Above Blackberry
Store, Opposite to Wood Land Show Room, Jangali
Maharaj Road, Shivajinagar, Pune 411004
India
Telephone: +91-7827956622
pune@studyin-uk.com
Pune: Connect2Counsellors.com
Counsellor - Soma Adhikari Shukla
Pune, India
Telephone: +917875968809
Soma@Connect2Counsellors.com
connect2counsellors.com
Salem: Connect2Counsellors.com
Counsellor - Supriya S.
Salem, India
Telephone: +919944355554
supriya@connect2counsellors.com
connect2counsellors.com
Surat: Connect2Counsellors.com
Counsellor - Deval Mehta
Surat, India
Telephone: +919824730069
deval@Connect2Counsellors.com
connect2counsellors.com
Tiruchirappalli: Connect2Counsellors.com
Counsellor - Porshia Richard
Tiruchirappalli, India
Telephone: +919965455203
porshia@Connect2Counsellors.com
connect2counsellors.com