Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences
Department of Health Sciences
Nursing

Name Telephone Email Office
Mr Kevin Acott Mr Kevin Acott
Senior Lecturer (Education) in Nursing Mental Health
I'm an experienced educator, clinician, coach, inspector and manager in mental health and social car...
T: +44 (0)1895 266762
E: kevin.acott@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266762 kevin.acott@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole -
Mrs Sarah Ambrose Willson Mrs Sarah Ambrose Willson
Senior Lecturer (Education) in Nursing
I am a registered Adult Nurse and Lecturer in Nursing. I have a passion for teaching and learning wi...
T: +44 (0)1895 267454
E: sarah.ambrose-willson@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267454 sarah.ambrose-willson@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 201
Mrs Nicola Bowen Mrs Nicola Bowen
Lecturer (Education) in Nursing
T: +44 (0)1895 267547
E: nicola.bowen@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267547 nicola.bowen@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 301
Professor Nigel Davies Professor Nigel Davies
Professor (Education) and Head of Interprofessional Learning (IPL)
Nigel stared his career as a nurse in the late 1980's and specialised in cardiac nursing. He has hel...
T: +44 (0)1895 268678
E: nigel.davies@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268678 nigel.davies@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 201a
Mrs Angela Davy Mrs Angela Davy
Senior Lecturer (Education)in Nursing
I have two roles in the Division of Nursing: I am a part-time lecturer teaching on the BSc/PGDip Spe...
T: +44 (0)1895 268041
E: angela.davy@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268041 angela.davy@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 201 Pod 7
Ms Marjory Fish Ms Marjory Fish
Lecturer (Academic Education) - Nursing
Hi there I am the module lead on the CM3604-CM5602 module - Managing Professional Perspectives in Sp...
T: +44 (0)1895 265454
E: marjory.fish@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265454 marjory.fish@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 201
Dr Jayne Francis-Shama Dr Jayne Francis-Shama
Senior Lecturer (Academic Education) - Nursing
Jayne is a lecturer in pre-registration nursing and is the programme lead for the Registered Nurse d...
T: +44 (0)1895 266285
E: jayne.francis-shama@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266285 jayne.francis-shama@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 201
Mrs Emma Hedley Mrs Emma Hedley
Lecturer (Educational Academic) in Nursing
Emma is a lecturer in Nursing on the Specialist Community Public Health Nursing Programme, a Peadiat...
T: +44 (0)1895 267640
E: emma.hedley@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267640 emma.hedley@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 201
Mrs Margaret Pratt Mrs Margaret Pratt
Lecturer (Education) in Nursing
Hi there! I am a registered nurse and am currently a nurse academic within the Nursing Division. I h...
T: +44 (0)1895 267617
E: margaret.pratt@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267617 margaret.pratt@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole -
Mrs Nessie Shia Mrs Nessie Shia
Lecturer (Education)
I am a registered Mental Health Nurse, Lecturer (Education) in Nursing, APEL Co-ordinator on Sp...
T: +44 (0)1895 268838
E: nessie.shia@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268838 nessie.shia@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 2nd Floor,Bay 32
Mrs Elaine Tabony Mrs Elaine Tabony
Senior Lecturer (Education)
Elaine is the programme lead for Specialist Community Public Health Nursing (SCPHN) managing 6 pathw...
T: +44 (0)1895 268809
E: elaine.tabony@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268809 elaine.tabony@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 201
Dr Allison Wiseman Dr Allison Wiseman
Divisional Lead / Reader (Education) - Nursing
Allison joined Brunel University, London in August 2019 as Clinical Academic Reader Physician Associ...
T: +44 (0)1895 265792
E: allison.wiseman@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265792 allison.wiseman@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 201