Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences
Department of Health Sciences
Nursing

Name Telephone Email Office
Mrs Sarah Ambrose Willson Mrs Sarah Ambrose Willson
Lecturer (Education) in Nursing
I am a registered Adult Nurse and Lecturer in Nursing. I have a passion for teaching and learning wi...
T: +44 (0)1895 267454
E: sarah.ambrose-willson@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267454 sarah.ambrose-willson@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 201
Mrs Angela Davy Mrs Angela Davy
Lecturer (Education) in Nursing
I have two roles in the Division of Nursing: I am a part-time lecturer teaching on the BSc/PGDip Spe...
T: +44 (0)1895 268041
E: angela.davy@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268041 angela.davy@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 201 Pod 7
Ms Marjory Fish Ms Marjory Fish
Lecturer (Academic Education) - Nursing
Hi there I am the module lead on the CM3604-CM5602 module - Managing Professional Perspectives in Sp...
T: +44 (0)1895 265454
E: marjory.fish@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265454 marjory.fish@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 201
Dr Jayne Francis-Shama Dr Jayne Francis-Shama
Lecturer (Academic Education) - Nursing
Jayne is a lecturer in pre-registration nursing and is the programme lead for the Registered Nurse d...
T: +44 (0)1895 266285
E: jayne.francis-shama@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266285 jayne.francis-shama@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 201
Dr Karen Harrison-White Dr Karen Harrison-White
Divisional Lead / Reader (Education) - Nursing
I am a Doctor in Education and an experienced nurse educator. I am dual trained as a children's and ...
T: +44 (0)1895 268841
E: karen.harrison-white@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268841 karen.harrison-white@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole -
Mrs Emma Hedley Mrs Emma Hedley
Lecturer (Educational Academic) in Nursing
Emma is a lecturer in Nursing on the Specialist Community Public Health Nursing Programme, a Peadiat...
T: +44 (0)1895 267640
E: emma.hedley@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267640 emma.hedley@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 201
Miss Nadine Sebro Miss Nadine Sebro
Lecturer (Education) in Nursing
I joined Brunel University London in April 2019, and have been a nurse academic since 2013. My exper...
T: +44 (0)1895 266746
E: nadine.sebro@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266746 nadine.sebro@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 201
Mrs Nessie Shia Mrs Nessie Shia
Lecturer (Education)
I am a registered Mental Health Nurse, Lecturer (Education) in Nursing, APEL Co-ordinator on Sp...
T: +44 (0)1895 268838
E: nessie.shia@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268838 nessie.shia@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 2nd Floor,Bay 32
Mrs Elaine Tabony Mrs Elaine Tabony
Lecturer (Education)
Elaine is the programme lead for Specialist Community Public Health Nursing (SCPHN) managing 6 pathw...
T: +44 (0)1895 268809
E: elaine.tabony@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268809 elaine.tabony@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 201