Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in Institute of Materials and Manufacturing
Micro-Nano Manufacturing

Name Telephone Email Office
Dr Mayo Adetoro Dr Mayo Adetoro
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 266283
E: mayo.adetoro@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266283 mayo.adetoro@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 127
Professor Kai Cheng Professor Kai Cheng
Professor / Theme Leader for Micro-Nano Manufacturing/Head of AMEE
EDUCATION AND DEGREES BEng (Hons) in Mechanical Engineering, 1st Class, Harbin Institute of Technol...
T: +44 (0)1895 267255
E: kai.cheng@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267255 kai.cheng@brunel.ac.uk Tower A 208
Dr Tze Pei Chong Dr Tze Pei Chong
Reader/Industrial Placement Tutor
T: +44 (0)1895 266370
E: t.p.chong@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266370 t.p.chong@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 117
Dr Rebecca De Coster Dr Rebecca De Coster
Lecturer in Innovation
Rebecca De Coster is a Lecturer in Innovation in the AMEE group and is Course Director for the new M...
T: +44 (0)1895 265784
E: rebecca.decoster@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265784 rebecca.decoster@brunel.ac.uk Tower A 207
Dr Susan Grant Dr Susan Grant
Senior Lecturer
Susanā€˜s research interests lie in the area of lean and agile supply chains across manufacturing and ...
T: +44 (0)1895 265384
E: susan.grant@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265384 susan.grant@brunel.ac.uk Tower A 206
Dr Zhengwen Huang Dr Zhengwen Huang
Lecturer in Digital Systems and Microprocessors
T: +44 (0)1895 267595
E: zhengwen.huang@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267595 zhengwen.huang@brunel.ac.uk Tower D 414
Dr Atanas Ivanov Dr Atanas Ivanov
Reader - Advanced Engineering Design
T: +44 (0)1895 265220
E: atanas.ivanov@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265220 atanas.ivanov@brunel.ac.uk Tower A 204
Dr Kevin Lu Dr Kevin Lu
Senior Lecturer
Dr Lü is a member of academic staff, he mainly works in the areas of business analytics, I...
T: +44 (0)1895 265254
E: kevin.lu@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265254 kevin.lu@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104c
Dr Timothy Minton Dr Timothy Minton
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 267945
E: timothy.minton@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267945 timothy.minton@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 261
Dr Alireza Mousavi Dr Alireza Mousavi
Reader / Department Director for Research
T: +44 (0)1895 265788
E: alireza.mousavi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265788 alireza.mousavi@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 231
Dr Mohammad Swash Dr Mohammad Swash
Lecturer in ECE
Dr Rafiq Swash joined the Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering, College Of Engineering,...
T: +44 (0)1895 267630
E: rafiq.swash@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267630 rafiq.swash@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 222
Dr Qingping Yang Dr Qingping Yang
Senior Lecturer
Dr QingPing Yang is the Director of the Brunel Quality Engineering and Smart Technology (QUEST) Rese...
T: +44 (0)1895 265854
E: qingping.yang@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265854 qingping.yang@brunel.ac.uk Tower A 211