Skip to main content

National and international networks

The founder members of the research centre bring well developed national and international networks. These include:

United Kingdom

University of Manchester (Prof. Phillip Withers, Prof. Neil Bourne), University of Bath (Prof. Michele Meo), Imperial College London (Prof. John Dear), University of Oxford (Prof. Nick Petrinic)


University of Bayreuth, University of Belgrade, University of Bologna, University Carlos III Madrid, University of Delaware, TU Delft, DLR Institute of Structures and Design, Fraunhofer EMI, Florida International University, Ghent University, Houston Methodist Research Institute, TU Kaiserslautern, University of Kragujevac, Los Alamos National Laboratory, Monash University, University of Naples Federico II , University of Nevada Las Vegas, North Carolina State University , University of Patras, University of Rijeka, Oden Institute at the University of Texas in Austin.