Skip to main content

Advisory Committee

The Centre benefits from consultation with esteemed international experts through the platform of an Advisory Committee. 

Advisory committee members of the Centre are invited to participate in the discussion of our research projects and in mentoring of graduate students and early-career researchers. They also helps us expand our network in academia and among external stakeholders, in the UK and overseas.

Advisory Committee Members
 John Armour  Hogan Lovell Professor of Law and Finance, Oxford University

Siddhartha Bandyopadhyay

Professor of Economics, Director of the cross-disciplinary Centre for Crime, Justice and Policing, University of Birmingham
 Wei Cui  Professor of Law, University of British Columbia

Christos Kotsogiannis

 Professor of Economics, Director of Tax Administration Research Centre, University of Exete
 John Linarelli  Professor of Law, Pittsburgh School of Law

Albert Sanchez- Graells

 Professor of Economic Law, University of Bristol

Konstantinos Sergakis

 Professor of Capital Markets Law and Corporate Governance (Law)