Exit Menu

Meet the Postgraduate Programme Leaders

Brunel Business School's Programme Leaders are here to help with any questions you may have about your postgraduate studies

 

 Raffaella 

Dr Raffaella Valsecchi
Director of Postgraduate Programmes
Location: Eastern Gateway Building 2nd Floor
Email: Raffaella.Valsecchi@brunel.ac.uk

Kevin Lu

Dr Kevin Lu
Programme Leader for MSc Business Intelligence & Social Media 
Location: Eastern Gateway Building 1st Floor
Email: Kevin.Lu@brunel.ac.uk

 Nevine El Tawy

Dr Nevine El-Tawy
Programme Leader for MSc Accounting & Business Management 
Location: Eastern Gateway Building 1st Floor
Email: Nevine.Eltawy@brunel.ac.uk

Michael Heller

Dr Michael Heller
Programme Leader for MSc Marketing (with Work Placement)
Location: Eastern Gateway Building 1st Floor
Email: Michael.Heller@brunel.ac.uk

Grahame Fallon

Dr Grahame Fallon
Programme Leader for MSc Management (with Work Placement)
Location: Eastern Gateway Building 1st Floor
Email: Grahame.Fallon@brunel.ac.uk

 Yousra

Dr Yousra Asaad 
Programme Leader for MSc Corporate Brand Management (with Work Placement)
Location: Eastern Gateway Building 1st Floor
Email: Yousra.Asaad@brunel.ac.uk

 Ning Wu

Dr Ning Wu 
Programme Leader for MSc HRM/HR & ER 
Location: Eastern Gateway Building 2nd Floor
Email: Ning.Wu@brunel.ac.uk

 

 David Botchie

Dr David Botchie
Programme Leader for MSc International Business
Location: Eastern Gateway Building 2nd Floor
Email: David.Botchie@brunel.ac.uk

Behzad

Dr Behzad Hezarkhan
Programme Leader for MSc Global Supply Chain Management
Location: Eastern Gateway Building 2nd Floor
Email: Behzad.Hezarkhan@brunel.ac.uk

Postgraduate Business School Webinar - Monday 8 June

Book your place