Exit Menu

Meet the Postgraduate Programme Leaders

Brunel Business School's Programme Leaders are here to help with any questions you may have about your postgraduate studies

 

 Raffaella 

Dr Raffaella Valsecchi
Director of Postgraduate Programmes
Location: Eastern Gateway Building 2nd Floor
Email: Raffaella.Valsecchi@brunel.ac.uk

Kevin Lu

Dr Kevin Lu
Programme Leader for Business Intelligence & Digital Marketing MSc 
Location: Eastern Gateway Building 1st Floor
Email: Kevin.Lu@brunel.ac.uk

 Nevine El Tawy

Dr Nevine El-Tawy
Programme Leader for Accounting & Business Management MSc
Location: Eastern Gateway Building 1st Floor
Email: Nevine.Eltawy@brunel.ac.uk

 Dr Marcia Christina ferreira

 Dr Marcia Christina Ferreira
Programme Leader for Marketing  (with work placement) MSc
Location: Eastern Gateway Building 1st Floor
Email: Marcia.Christina.Ferreira@brunel.ac.uk

 

Dr Di Guo
Programme Leader for Management (with work placement) MSc
Location: Eastern Gateway Building 104d
Email: di.guo@brunel.ac.uk

 Yousra

Dr Yousra Asaad 
Programme Leader for Corporate Brand Management (with work placement) MSc
Location: Eastern Gateway Building 1st Floor
Email: Yousra.Asaad@brunel.ac.uk

 Ning Wu

Dr Ning Wu 
Programme Leader for Human Resource Management /HR & Employment Relations MSc's
Location: Eastern Gateway Building 2nd Floor
Email: Ning.Wu@brunel.ac.uk

 

 David Botchie

Dr David Botchie
Programme Leader for International Business (with work placement) MSc
Location: Eastern Gateway Building 2nd Floor
Email: David.Botchie@brunel.ac.uk

Behzad

Dr Behzad Hezarkhan
Programme Leader for Global Supply Chain Management MSc
Location: Eastern Gateway Building 2nd Floor
Email: Behzad.Hezarkhan@brunel.ac.uk