Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Health and Life Sciences
Department of Life Sciences
Life Sciences

Name Telephone Email Office
Ms Tina Barker Ms Tina Barker
Department Administrator
I have worked in Office Management/PA/Executive Assistant roles for over 30 years. The majority of m...
T: +44 (0)1895 268575
E: tina.barker@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268575 tina.barker@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 262
Professor Alex Blakemore Professor Alex Blakemore
Head of Department - Life Sciences
Alex completed her first degree and PhD at the University of Sheffield. After a Postdoctoral Researc...
T: +44 (0)1895 268430
E: alex.blakemore@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268430 alex.blakemore@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 262
Dr Juachi Dimude Dr Juachi Dimude
Research Fellow
E: juachi.dimude@brunel.ac.uk
juachi.dimude@brunel.ac.uk
Professor Priscilla Harries Professor Priscilla Harries
Honorary Professor
I have worked in the public sector for 30 years, across a variety of clinical, research and manageme...
E: priscilla.harries@brunel.ac.uk
priscilla.harries@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Alex Perry Dr Alex Perry
Scientific Research/Communications Specialist
I am the Communications and Engagement Oficer at the Centre for the Health Effects of Radiological a...
T: +44 (0)1895 268816
E: alex.perry@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268816 alex.perry@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 126b
Mrs Julie Whittaker Mrs Julie Whittaker
Research Centre Manager
I joined the Centre for Health Effects of Radiological and Chemical Agents (CHRC) in Septe...
T: +44 (0)1895 266018
E: julie.whittaker@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266018 julie.whittaker@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 126b