Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences
Department of Life Sciences
Life Sciences

Name Telephone Email Office
Ms Tina Barker Ms Tina Barker
Department Administrator
I have worked in Office Management/PA/Executive Assistant roles for over 35 years. The majority of m...
T: +44 (0)1895 268575
E: tina.barker@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268575 tina.barker@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 262
Dr Juachi Dimude Dr Juachi Dimude
Research Fellow
E: juachi.dimude@brunel.ac.uk
juachi.dimude@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Terry Dovey Dr Terry Dovey
Head of Department - Life Sciences
I am a behaviourist and specialist in feeding disorders (now called avoidant/restrictive eating diso...
T: +44 (0)1895 266617
E: terry.dovey@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266617 terry.dovey@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 261
Dr Toby Ellmers Dr Toby Ellmers
Honorary Research Fellow - Life Sciences
I gained my PhD from Brunel University London in 2019, receiving the Vice Chancellor's Award for Out...
T: +44 (0)1895 265612
E: toby.ellmers@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265612 toby.ellmers@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Pradeep Harish Dr Pradeep Harish
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 266649
E: pradeep.harish@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266649 pradeep.harish@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 123
Miss Chloe Johnson Miss Chloe Johnson
Department Administration Assistant
T: +44 (0)1895 268713
E: chloe.johnson@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268713 chloe.johnson@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 262
Dr Stephen Kershaw Dr Stephen Kershaw
Honorary Reader - Life Sciences
My research is a diverse range of studies that encompass shallow marine, coastal and terrestrial env...
T: +44 (0)1895 266094
E: stephen.kershaw@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266094 stephen.kershaw@brunel.ac.uk
Professor Robert Newbold Professor Robert Newbold
Honorary Professor - Life Sciences
CURRENT POSITION Brunel University London: Professor of Cancer Genetics Director:  Brunel Insti...
T: +44 (0)1895 266290
E: robert.newbold@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266290 robert.newbold@brunel.ac.uk Heinz Wolff 103
Professor Michael Wright Professor Michael Wright
Honorary Professor - Life Sciences
Neural basis (fMRI, EEG) of perceptual expertise in sport; microexpressions and EEG. ...
T: +44 (0)1895 265957
E: michael.wright@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265957 michael.wright@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 231
Dr Loukas Zagkos Dr Loukas Zagkos
Honorary Research Fellow - Life Sciences
I am currently working as a research fellow at Brunel University London on genetic epidemiology, pop...
E: loukas.zagkos@brunel.ac.uk
loukas.zagkos@brunel.ac.uk