Skip to Content
Exit Menu
Name Telephone Email Office
Dr Kawther Al-Helal Dr Kawther Al-Helal
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 268525
E: kawther.al-helal2@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268525 kawther.al-helal2@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Professor Hamid Assadi Professor Hamid Assadi
Professor - Solidification Research
T: +44 (0)1895 268478
E: hamid.assadi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268478 hamid.assadi@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 119
Dr Ebad Bagherpour Dr Ebad Bagherpour
Research Fellow -Development of electropulsing treatment technology for the repair of damaged steel components
T: +44 (0)1895 266349
E: ebad.bagherpour@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266349 ebad.bagherpour@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building GRND
Dr Nilam Barekar Dr Nilam Barekar
Research Fellow - Constellium
T: +44 (0)1895 268529
E: nilam.barekar@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268529 nilam.barekar@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101a
Professor Isaac Chang Professor Isaac Chang
Head of LiME Training
T: +44 (0)1895 268491
E: isaac.chang@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268491 isaac.chang@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 119
Dr Xixi Dong Dr Xixi Dong
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 268194
E: xixi.dong@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268194 xixi.dong@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Professor Dmitry Eskin Professor Dmitry Eskin
Professor
T: +44 (0)1895 265317
E: dmitry.eskin@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265317 dmitry.eskin@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 119
Professor Zhongyun Fan Professor Zhongyun Fan
Director - BCAST - (Professor)
T: +44 (0)1895 266406
E: zhongyun.fan@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266406 zhongyun.fan@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 102
Dr Changming Fang Dr Changming Fang
Senior Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 267688
E: changming.fang@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267688 changming.fang@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 111
Dr Alessio Franconi Dr Alessio Franconi
Research Fellow
E: alessio.franconi@brunel.ac.uk
alessio.franconi@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Feng Gao Dr Feng Gao
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 267202
E: feng.gao@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267202 feng.gao@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101a
Dr Yan Huang Dr Yan Huang
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 266976
E: yan.huang@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266976 yan.huang@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 119
Professor Shouxun Ji Professor Shouxun Ji
Professor
T: +44 (0)1895 266663
E: shouxun.ji@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266663 shouxun.ji@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 119
Mrs Susan Job Mrs Susan Job
Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 268955
E: susan.job@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268955 susan.job@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 121/121a
Dr Erdem Karakulak Dr Erdem Karakulak
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 268846
E: erdem.karakulak@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268846 erdem.karakulak@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Dr Jaime Lazaro Nebreda Dr Jaime Lazaro Nebreda
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 268523
E: jaime.lazaronebreda@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268523 jaime.lazaronebreda@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101a
Dr Bruno Lebon Dr Bruno Lebon
Research Fellow II
T: +44 (0)1895 268995
E: bruno.lebon@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268995 bruno.lebon@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Dr Brian McKay Dr Brian McKay
Reader (Teaching & Research)
T: +44 (0)1895 266409
E: brian.mckay@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266409 brian.mckay@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 119
Dr Chamini Mendis Dr Chamini Mendis
Head of Academic Affairs
T: +44 (0)1895 268502
E: chamini.mendis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268502 chamini.mendis@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 119
Professor Hari Nadendla Professor Hari Nadendla
Professor
T: +44 (0)1895 265466
E: hari-babu.nadendla@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265466 hari-babu.nadendla@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 119
Dr Jayesh Patel Dr Jayesh Patel
Head of Technology Applications
T: +44 (0)1895 267105
E: jayesh.patel@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267105 jayesh.patel@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 111
Dr Zhongping Que Dr Zhongping Que
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 268535
E: zhongping.que@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268535 zhongping.que@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101
Professor Geoffrey Scamans Professor Geoffrey Scamans
Head of Industrial Research
T: +44 (0)1895 268571
E: geoffrey.scamans@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268571 geoffrey.scamans@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 118a
Mr Pavel Shurkin Mr Pavel Shurkin
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)1895 268811
E: pavel.shurkin@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268811 pavel.shurkin@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 104
Dr Ian Stone Dr Ian Stone
Director of Operations
T: +44 (0)1895 267826
E: ian.stone@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267826 ian.stone@brunel.ac.uk Russell Building 119
Dr Yun Wang Dr Yun Wang
Research Fellow II (MAE)
T: +44 (0)1895 268536
E: yun.wang@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268536 yun.wang@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 111
Dr Xiangzhen Zhu Dr Xiangzhen Zhu
Research Fellow - Lightweight Materials and Structure
T: +44 (0)1895 268572
E: xiangzhen.zhu@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268572 xiangzhen.zhu@brunel.ac.uk Gardiner Building 101a