Academic Staff

Name and Title Phone Email Office
Dr Abdul Chaudhary
Senior Lecturer in Environmental Chemistry
+44 (0)1895 266112 Email Dr Abdul Chaudhary Halsbury Building 129
Dr Lesley Henderson
Senior Lecturer in Sociology & Communications
+44 (0)1895 265459 Email Dr Lesley Henderson Marie Jahoda Room 144
Professor Susan Jobling
Director of the Institute for the Environment, Health and Societies / Professor in Ecotoxicology
+44 (0)1895 266284 Email Professor Susan Jobling Halsbury Building 144
Professor Rakesh Kanda
Vice Dean for International; Professor in Exposome Science
+44 (0)1895 267803 Email Professor Rakesh Kanda Halsbury Building 130
Dr Stephen Kershaw
Senior Lecturer in Environmental Geosciences
+44 (0)1895 266094 Email Dr Stephen Kershaw Halsbury Building 135
Professor Andreas Kortenkamp
Professor in Human Toxicology
+44 (0)1895 266525 Email Professor Andreas Kortenkamp Halsbury Building 124
Professor Juliette Legler
Professor of Toxicology and Environmental Health; Theme Leader of the Environment and Health Theme
Email Professor Juliette Legler HALB144
Dr Andrew Russell
Senior Lecturer in Climate Change
+44 (0) 1895 267303 Email Dr Andrew Russell Halsbury Building 131
Dr Jennifer Ryan
+44 (0)1895 268702 Email Dr Jennifer Ryan Mary Seacole Building 3/41
Dr Mark Scrimshaw
Reader in Environmental Chemistry
+44 (0)1895 267299 Email Dr Mark Scrimshaw Halsbury Building 134
Dr Elisabete Silva
Lecturer in Human Toxicology
+44 (0)1895 265330 Email Dr Elisabete Silva Halsbury Building 125
Professor John Sumpter OBE
Professor in Ecotoxicology
+44 (0)1895 266303 Email Professor John Sumpter OBE Halsbury Building 128
Dr Allan Tucker
Senior Lecturer
+44 (0)1895 266933 Email Dr Allan Tucker St John's 128h
Dr Ariana Zeka
Lecturer in Epidemiology and Public Health
+44 (0)1895 267359 Email Dr Ariana Zeka

Page last updated: Tuesday 27 October 2015