Exit Menu

Contact us

 

Brunel Graduate School
Brunel University
Uxbridge, Middlesex
UB8 3PH, UK

Telephone: +44 (0)1895 265935
Email: graduateschool@brunel.ac.uk

 
Dr Inmaculada Andres 
Student Programme Manager
+44 (0)1895 265276 
i.andres@brunel.ac.uk
Graduate School 159b
Ms Sarah Benbow 
Administration and Events Manager
+44 (0)1895 265935 
sarah.benbow@brunel.ac.uk
Graduate School 159
Mr Morgan Haringman 
Marketing and Administration Assistant 
+44 (0)1895 266122
Morgan.Haringman@brunel.ac.uk
Graduate School 159
Dr Kate Hone 
Director
+44 (0)1895 266009
kate.hone@brunel.ac.uk
Graduate School 158a
Dr Senthila Quirke 
Graduate School Tutor
+44 (0)1895 267597
senthila.quirke@brunel.ac.uk
Graduate School 159a
Dr Tina Ramkalawan 
Graduate School Tutor
+44 (0)1895 265150
tina.ramkalawan@brunel.ac.uk
Graduate School 159a
Mrs Evie Xinos 
PA to Director & Training Administrator Graduate School
+44 (0)1895 266368
evie.xinos@brunel.ac.uk 
Graduate School 159a