Exit Menu

Meet the Postgraduate Programme Leaders

The Programme Leaders are here to help with any questions you have about postgraduate degrees with the Brunel Business School.

Dr Monomita Nandy

Dr Monomita Nandy, Director of Postgraduate Programmes
Location: Eastern Gateway building, first floor
Email: monomita.nandy@brunel.ac.uk

Dr Kevin Lu

Dr Kevin Lu, Programme Leader of Business Intelligence & Social Media
Location: Eastern Gateway building, first floor
Email: kevin.lu@brunel.ac.uk

Dr Nevine El-Tawy

Dr Nevine El-Tawy, Programme Leader of MSc Accounting & Business Management
Location: Eastern Gateway building, first floor
Email: nevine.eltawy@brunel.ac.uk

Dr Michael Heller

Dr Michael Heller, Programme Leader of MSc Marketing
Location: Eastern Gateway building, first floor
Email: michael.heller@brunel.ac.uk

Dr Grahame Fallon

Dr Grahame Fallon, Pathway Coordinator MSc Management
Location: Eastern Gateway building, first floor
Email: grahame.fallon@brunel.ac.uk

Dr Sharifah Alwi

Dr Sharifah Alwi, Programme Leader of MSc Applied Corporate Brand Management
Location: Eastern Gateway building, first floor
Email: sharifah.alwi@brunel.ac.uk

Dr Joana Vassilopoulou

Dr Joana Vassilopoulou, Programme Leader of MSc HRM/HR & ER
Location: Eastern Gateway building, second floor
Email: joana.vassilopoulou@brunel.ac.uk

Dr Fred Yamoah

Dr Fred Yamoah, Programme Leader of MSc International Business
Location: Eastern Gateway building, second floor
Email: fred.yamoah@brunel.ac.uk

Dr Sarmad Alshawi

Dr Sarmad Alshawi, Programme Leader of MSc Global Supply Chain Management
Location: Eastern Gateway building, second floor
Email: sarmad.alshawi@brunel.ac.uk