Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Health and Life Sciences
Department of Clinical Sciences
Occupational Therapy and Community Nursing

Name Telephone Email Office
Dr Lesley Collier Dr Lesley Collier
Divisional Lead/Reader - Occupational Therapy
Dr Lesley Collier is a Reader in Occupational Therapy within the College of Health and Life Sciences...
T: +44 (0)1895 265390
E: lesley.collier@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265390 lesley.collier@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 301
Mr Kevin Cordingley Mr Kevin Cordingley
Lecturer
Kevin studied occupational therapy part time while working in an occupational therapy service and qu...
T: +44 (0)1895 268668
E: kevin.cordingley@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268668 kevin.cordingley@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 2Nd Fl-Bay 40
Mrs Angela Davy Mrs Angela Davy
Lecturer (Education) in Nursing
Lecturer teaching the BSc/PGDip Specialist Community Public Health Nursing (SCPHN) programme for hea...
T: +44 (0)1895 268041
E: angela.davy@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268041 angela.davy@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 201 Pod 7
Dr Carolyn Dunford Dr Carolyn Dunford
Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
Carolyn has a long and varied occupational therapy career combining clinical leadership, and re...
T: +44 (0)1895 268283
E: carolyn.dunford@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268283 carolyn.dunford@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 307B
Ms Tai Frater Ms Tai Frater
Lecturer (Education)
Tai is an occupational therapist specialised in work with children, young people and families. Her c...
T: +44 (0)1895 268677
E: tai.frater@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268677 tai.frater@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 301
Ms Ayana Ifekoya Ms Ayana Ifekoya
Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
Ayana Horton earned a Master of Business Administration degree from Wayne State University and a Bac...
T: +44 (0)1895 268782
E: ayana.ifekoya@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268782 ayana.ifekoya@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 2nd Floor - Bay 47
Dr Isabel Kennedy Dr Isabel Kennedy
Lecturer (Education) in Occupational Therapy
Prior to joining Brunel, Isabel worked in mental health in occupational therapy led support services...
T: +44 (0)1895 266399
E: isabel.kennedy@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266399 isabel.kennedy@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole Building 201b
Mr Kee Lim Mr Kee Lim
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 268744
E: keehean.lim@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268744 keehean.lim@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 3rd Floor - Bay 8
Miss Sushmita Mohapatra Miss Sushmita Mohapatra
Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
Sushmita is a specialist Occupational Therapist with expertise in Stroke and Neuro Re...
Ms Anna Pratt Ms Anna Pratt
Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
Anna Pratt joined Brunel University London having combined two posts, Clinical Specialist Occupation...
T: +44 (0)1895 268742
E: anna.pratt@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268742 anna.pratt@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 2nd Floor,Bay 39
Dr Mellissa Prunty Dr Mellissa Prunty
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
Mellissa is a Paediatric Occupational Therapist and qualified from the MSc (pre-...
T: +44 (0)1895 268843
E: mellissa.prunty@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268843 mellissa.prunty@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 301
Mrs Nessie Shia Mrs Nessie Shia
Lecturer (Education)
T: +44 (0)1895 268838
E: nessie.shia@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268838 nessie.shia@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 2nd Floor,Bay 32
Dr Panagiota Smyrni Dr Panagiota Smyrni
Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
Dr Panagiota Nikopoulou-Smyrni holds 28 years of experience as clinician, administrator, lecturer, a...
T: +44 (0)1895 268771
E: panagiota.smyrni@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268771 panagiota.smyrni@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 1st Floor,Bay 8
Dr Georgia Spiliotopoulou Dr Georgia Spiliotopoulou
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
Prior to joining the Department of Clinical Sciences, Georgia worked in physical, learning disabilit...
T: +44 (0)1895 268827
E: georgia.spiliotopoulou@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268827 georgia.spiliotopoulou@brunel.ac.uk Mary Seacole 2nd Floor,Bay 41