Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Business, Arts and Social Sciences
Brunel Business School

Name Telephone Email Office
Dr Wafi Al-Karaghouli Dr Wafi Al-Karaghouli
Lecturer/Undergraduate Admissions Director
T: +44 (0)1895 267581
E: wafi.al-karaghouli@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267581 wafi.al-karaghouli@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 205
Dr Sarmad AlShawi Dr Sarmad AlShawi
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 266025
E: sarmad.alshawi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266025 sarmad.alshawi@brunel.ac.uk
Dr Abraham Althonayan Dr Abraham Althonayan
Lecturer
Dr Abrahim Althonayan (BSc, MSc, PhD) is a Senior Lecturer of Strategic Management, Operation Manage...
T: +44 (0)1895 267705
E: abraham.althonayan@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267705 abraham.althonayan@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202e
Dr Sharifah Alwi Dr Sharifah Alwi
Lecturer
I received my PhD from Manchester Business School, UK and I'm currently a Senior Lecturer of Corpora...
T: +44 (0)1895 267161
E: sharifah.alwi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267161 sharifah.alwi@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104H
Mr Majid Aminzare Mr Majid Aminzare
Lecturer
Majid Aminzare is a Lecturer in Accounting and Tax at Brunel Business School. He gained his BA ...
T: +44 (0)1895 266204
E: majid.aminzare@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266204 majid.aminzare@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202l
Professor Neil Anderson Professor Neil Anderson
Professor
  I am Professor of Human Resource Management and Director of Research of both the HRM-OB resea...
T: +44 (0)1895 267819
E: neil.anderson@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267819 neil.anderson@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202D
Mr John Aston Mr John Aston
Senior Lecturer
Mr John Aston is a financial specialist within the Business School as well as being the Subject...
T: +44 (0)1895 265230
E: john.aston@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265230 john.aston@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202o
Dr Angela Ayios Dr Angela Ayios
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 266873
E: angela.ayios@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266873 angela.ayios@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202i
Dr Goudarz Azar Dr Goudarz Azar
Lecturer
Dr Goudarz Azar is a Lecturer in International Business. Prior to joining Brunel, he was a research ...
T: +44 (0)1895 268138
E: goudarz.azar@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268138 goudarz.azar@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202q
Mrs Joanna Babukutty Mrs Joanna Babukutty
Senior Marketing Officer Research
T: +44 (0)1895 267110
E: joanna.babukutty@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267110 joanna.babukutty@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 302
Dr Lynne Baldwin Dr Lynne Baldwin
Senior Tutor
T: +44 (0)1895 266001
E: lynne.baldwin@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266001 lynne.baldwin@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202i
Dr Georgios Batsakis Dr Georgios Batsakis
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 265870
E: georgios.batsakis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265870 georgios.batsakis@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202o
Professor Ashley Braganza Professor Ashley Braganza
Professor of Organisational Transformation
T: +44 (0)1895 267613
E: ashley.braganza@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267613 ashley.braganza@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202k
Dr Ana Canhoto Dr Ana Canhoto
Reader
T: +44 (0)1895 268922
E: ana.canhoto@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268922 ana.canhoto@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104g
Dr Weifeng Chen Dr Weifeng Chen
Lecturer
I am a lecturer at Brunel University Business School London specialising in international business/b...
T: +44 (0)1895 265302
E: weifeng.chen@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265302 weifeng.chen@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202
Mr Fintan Clear Mr Fintan Clear
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 265235
E: fintan.clear@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265235 fintan.clear@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104B
Dr Geraldine Cohen Dr Geraldine Cohen
Senior Lecturer
I am Geraldine Cohen (PhD MBA (INSEAD) FHEA MCIM) and I am Senior Lecturer in Marketing at Brunel Bu...
T: +44 (0)1895 265237
E: geraldine.cohen@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265237 geraldine.cohen@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104m
Dr Jill Collis Dr Jill Collis
Reader
T: +44 (0)1895 266225
E: jill.collis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266225 jill.collis@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104F
Ms Sharon Coote Ms Sharon Coote
Marketing Officer
Sharon is a Marketing Officer in the University's Communications, Marketing and Student Re...
T: +44 (0)1895 267124
E: sharon.coote@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267124 sharon.coote@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 302
Ms Ana-Cristina Costa Ms Ana-Cristina Costa
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 267374
E: ana-cristina.costa@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267374 ana-cristina.costa@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202f
Dr Bidit Dey Dr Bidit Dey
Lecturer
Bidit is a lecturer in Marketing and the Deputy MBA Director. His research interest revolves around ...
T: +44 (0)1895 267039
E: bidit.dey@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267039 bidit.dey@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 211
Dr Manoj Dora Dr Manoj Dora
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 268380
E: manoj.dora@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268380 manoj.dora@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 107
Dr Tillal Eldabi Dr Tillal Eldabi
Senior Lecturer
Dr Eldabi’s research is focusing on ways of using simulation modelling to support business process m...
T: +44 (0)1895 266004
E: tillal.eldabi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266004 tillal.eldabi@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 203
Dr Nevine El-Tawy Dr Nevine El-Tawy
Lecturer
I am a Lecturer in Accounting at Brunel Business School. I have started my academic career directly ...
T: +44 (0)1895 265486
E: nevine.el-tawy@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265486 nevine.el-tawy@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104H
Dr Grahame Fallon Dr Grahame Fallon
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 265039
E: grahame.fallon@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265039 grahame.fallon@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104l
Professor David Gallear Professor David Gallear
Associate Head of School (Academic Operations)
T: +44 (0)1895 267077
E: david.gallear@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267077 david.gallear@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 214
Dr Andreas Georgiadis Dr Andreas Georgiadis
Senior Lecturer
Dr Andreas Georgiadis is a Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management at Brunel Business School. A...
T: +44 (0)1895 268933
E: andreas.georgiadis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268933 andreas.georgiadis@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202q
Professor Ray Hackney Professor Ray Hackney
Director Phd Programme
T: +44 (0)1895 265428
E: ray.hackney@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265428 ray.hackney@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104i
Ms Aida Hajro Ms Aida Hajro
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 267658
E: aida.hajro@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267658 aida.hajro@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202P
Ms Sue Hardman Ms Sue Hardman
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 267594
E: sue.hardman@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267594 sue.hardman@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104n
Dr Michael Heller Dr Michael Heller
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 265885
E: michael.heller@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265885 michael.heller@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104n
Dr Jane Hendy Dr Jane Hendy
Head of School
T: +44 (0)1895 268932
E: jane.hendy@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268932 jane.hendy@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 204
Mr Robin Jarvis Mr Robin Jarvis
Professor In Accounting
Robin Jarvis has been Professor of Accounting at Brunel since January 2010 (Fractional Appointment) ...
T: +44 (0)1895 265128
E: robin.jarvis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265128 robin.jarvis@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104d
Mr Muhammad Kamal Mr Muhammad Kamal
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 267728
E: muhammad.kamal@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267728 muhammad.kamal@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 305B
Dr Dimitrios Koufopoulos Dr Dimitrios Koufopoulos
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 265250
E: dimitrios.koufopoulos@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265250 dimitrios.koufopoulos@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 211
Dr Habin Lee Dr Habin Lee
Head, Operations and Information Management Research Group
I am Chair in Analytics and Operations Management at Brunel Business School and have received a PhD ...
T: +44 (0)1895 267414
E: habin.lee@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267414 habin.lee@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202j
Dr Xiaoqing Li Dr Xiaoqing Li
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 265762
E: xiaoqing.li@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265762 xiaoqing.li@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202m
Dr Kevin Lu Dr Kevin Lu
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 265254
E: kevin.lu@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265254 kevin.lu@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104c
Dr Afshin Mansouri Dr Afshin Mansouri
Reader
Afshin Mansouri (PhD, MSc, BSc) is a Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management at Brunel B...
T: +44 (0)1895 265361
E: afshin.mansouri@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265361 afshin.mansouri@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104e
Ms Claire Martin Ms Claire Martin
Senior Insights Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 267221
E: claire.martin@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267221 claire.martin@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 3rd Floor
Mrs Sarah Millen Mrs Sarah Millen
Marketing Officer
T: +44 (0)1895 267234
E: sarah.millen@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267234 sarah.millen@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 302
Ms Katie Moore Ms Katie Moore
Senior Marketing Officer
Katie provides proactive marketing and administrative support to promote the School, its courses (Un...
T: +44 (0)1895 265910
E: katie.moore@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265910 katie.moore@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 302
Dr Chima Mordi Dr Chima Mordi
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 266741
E: chima.mordi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266741 chima.mordi@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202P
Mr Francesco Moscone Mr Francesco Moscone
Senior Lecturer
Professor Francesco Moscone is  former head of the Centre of Research into Entrepreneurship, In...
T: +44 (0)1895 266833
E: francesco.moscone@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266833 francesco.moscone@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 216
Dr Monomita Nandy Dr Monomita Nandy
Senior Lecturer
From the University of Calcutta in India, I completed my undergraduate and postgraduate degree in Ac...
T: +44 (0)1895 268300
E: monomita.nandy@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268300 monomita.nandy@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 106
Professor Mustafa Ozbilgin Professor Mustafa Ozbilgin
Chair In Hrm/Ob
T: +44 (0)1895 267493
E: mustafa.ozbilgin@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267493 mustafa.ozbilgin@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202G
Professor Christos Pitelis Professor Christos Pitelis
Head of Department (Acting)
I am the Head of Brunel Business School and Professor of Strategy and Sustainable Competitiveness. I...
T: +44 (0)1895 268293
E: christos.pitelis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268293 christos.pitelis@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 204
Dr Marios Samdanis Dr Marios Samdanis
Lecturer in Strategy, Enrepreneurship & Intntl. Management
Dr Marios Samdanis is a Lecturer in Strategy, Entrepreneurship and International Management. Prior t...
T: +44 (0)1895 265896
E: marios.samdanis@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265896 marios.samdanis@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202h
Dr David Sarpong Dr David Sarpong
Reader
I am a Reader in Strategic Management at the Brunel Business School (BBS). Prior to joining BBS...
T: +44 (0)1895 268951
E: david.sarpong@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268951 david.sarpong@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 213
Dr Amama Shaukat Dr Amama Shaukat
Senior Lecturer
I am a senior lecturer in Accounting and Finance and currently the module leader for the second year...
T: +44 (0)1895 268899
E: amama.shaukat@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268899 amama.shaukat@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104j
Professor Ruth Simpson Professor Ruth Simpson
Professor of Management
T: +44 (0)1895 265298
E: ruth.simpson@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265298 ruth.simpson@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 110
Dr Satwinder Singh Dr Satwinder Singh
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 267547
E: satwinder.singh@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267547 satwinder.singh@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202c
Dr Sankar Sivarajah Dr Sankar Sivarajah
Lecturer in Operations Management
Dr Sankar Sivarajah is a Lecturer in Operations and Information Systems Management at Brunel Univer...
T: +44 (0)1895 266935
E: sankar.sivarajah@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266935 sankar.sivarajah@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 107
Dr Stephen Smith Dr Stephen Smith
Senior Lecturer
Stephen Lloyd Smith is a member of Brunel Business School with special interests in emotional labour...
T: +44 (0)1895 265304
E: stephen.smith@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265304 stephen.smith@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104L
Dr Cristina Stoian Dr Cristina Stoian
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 267278
E: cristina.stoian@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267278 cristina.stoian@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202M
Mr Grigorios Theodosopoulos Mr Grigorios Theodosopoulos
Lecturer
Grigorios is a lecturer in accounting and member of the Accounting and Auditing Research Centre at B...
T: +44 (0)1895 265007
E: grigorios.theodosopoulos@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265007 grigorios.theodosopoulos@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 104O
Ms Beverley Thomas Ms Beverley Thomas
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267557
E: beverley.thomas@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267557 beverley.thomas@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 210
Dr Selcuk Uygur Dr Selcuk Uygur
Lecturer
Dr. Selcuk Uygur is a Lecturer in Business Ethics. He has received his PhD degree from Brunel Busine...
T: +44 (0)1895 267466
E: selcuk.uygur@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267466 selcuk.uygur@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202B
Dr Raffaella Valsecchi Dr Raffaella Valsecchi
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)1895 267570
E: raffaella.valsecchi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267570 raffaella.valsecchi@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202n
Dr Joana Vassilopoulou Dr Joana Vassilopoulou
Senior Lecturer,Associate Professor
T: +44 (0)1895 268690
E: joana.vassilopoulou@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268690 joana.vassilopoulou@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202n
Dr Catherine Wang Dr Catherine Wang
Professor
I am a Professor of Entrepreneurship and Strategy at Brunel Business School. Previously, I have also...
T: +44 (0)1895 268952
E: catherine.wang@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268952 catherine.wang@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 208a