Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Engineering, Design and Physical Sciences
Chemical Engineering

Name Telephone Email Office
Professor Sheng Dai Professor Sheng Dai
Head of Department - Chemical Engineering
Sheng Dai received his Bachelor degree from Zhejiang University, and Masters and PhD degrees from Na...
T: +44 (0)1895 268784
E: sheng.dai@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268784 sheng.dai@brunel.ac.uk Quad North 038b
Dr George Fern Dr George Fern
Theme Leader/Reader
Dr. Fern carries out research in the Wolfson Centre for Materials Processing, as well as holding an ...
T: +44 (0)1895 265628
E: george.fern@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265628 george.fern@brunel.ac.uk Howell Building 101
Mr Peter Hewitson Mr Peter Hewitson
Lecturer
Peter Hewitson is a Process Engineer at Brunel University London in the Department of Mechanical &am...
T: +44 (0)1895 266917
E: peter.hewitson@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266917 peter.hewitson@brunel.ac.uk Quad North 041
Dr Svetlana Ignatova Dr Svetlana Ignatova
Reader - Advanced Bioprocessing
Dr Svetlana Ignatova is a senior applications scientist at Brunel Institute for Bioengineering (BIB)...
T: +44 (0)1895 266911
E: svetlana.ignatova@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266911 svetlana.ignatova@brunel.ac.uk Quad North 041
Professor Mohammad Kalbassi Professor Mohammad Kalbassi
Professor
Professional Qualification, Affiliations & Activities -Fellow of IChemE-Institute of Chemical En...
T: +44 (0)1895 267604
E: mohammad.kalbassi@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267604 mohammad.kalbassi@brunel.ac.uk Quad North Room 049
Dr Salman Masoudi Soltani Dr Salman Masoudi Soltani
Lecturer in Chemical Engineering
I joined Brunel University London as a Lecturer (Assistant Professor in the US System) in Chemi...
T: +44 (0)1895 265884
E: salman.masoudisoltani@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265884 salman.masoudisoltani@brunel.ac.uk Quad North 047
Mr Paul Szadorski Mr Paul Szadorski
Senior Technician- Chemical Engineering
T: +44 (0)1895 266080
E: paul.szadorski@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266080 paul.szadorski@brunel.ac.uk Tower D 008