Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Business, Arts and Social Sciences

Browse Departments

Name Telephone Email Office
Ms Jane Alexander Ms Jane Alexander
Department Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 265442
E: jane.alexander@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265442 jane.alexander@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 061
Mr Damola Beckley Mr Damola Beckley
Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 267944
E: damola.beckley@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267944 damola.beckley@brunel.ac.uk Marie Jahoda 103
Mrs Linda Birch Mrs Linda Birch
Department Administration Assistant
T: +44 (0)1895 265285
E: linda.birch@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265285 linda.birch@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 061
Mrs Mandy Bishop Mrs Mandy Bishop
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266948
E: mandy.bishop@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266948 mandy.bishop@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 001
 Faaiza Bokhari Faaiza Bokhari
Department Administration Assistant
T: +44 (0)1895 265469
E: faaiza.bokhari@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265469 faaiza.bokhari@brunel.ac.uk Marie Jahoda 204
Ms Heather Carr Ms Heather Carr
Business Life Project Leader
T: +44 (0)1895 266717
E: heather.carr@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266717 heather.carr@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway Building 008g
Mrs June Costard Mrs June Costard
Research Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 265286
E: june.costard@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265286 june.costard@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 107
Ms Sarah Creeber Ms Sarah Creeber
Student Programmes Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 266871
E: sarah.creeber@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266871 sarah.creeber@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 009
Mrs Jenny Dart Mrs Jenny Dart
Senior Student Programmes Administrator
Lead for: examination boards; maintenance of programme specification/module outlines; student handbo...
T: +44 (0)1895 267316
E: jenny.dart@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267316 jenny.dart@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 008
Ms Sue Donovan Ms Sue Donovan
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266903
E: sue.donovan@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266903 sue.donovan@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 001
Mr Paul Douglas Mr Paul Douglas
College Services Manager
One of the ‘Bannerman Babes’ Paul began his long association with Brunel in 1980 in the School of Bi...
T: +44 (0)1895 265478
E: paul.douglas@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265478 paul.douglas@brunel.ac.uk Marie Jahoda 101
Ms Nikki Elliott Ms Nikki Elliott
College Projects Officer
I have worked in Higher Education since 2008. I started out in pre/post award research administratio...
T: +44 (0)1895 266504
E: nikki.elliott@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266504 nikki.elliott@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 008c
Mr Bill Forbes Mr Bill Forbes
Technician - Lighting
T: +44 (0)1895 266566
E: william.forbes@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266566 william.forbes@brunel.ac.uk Antonin Artaud 111a
Ms Tania Frater Ms Tania Frater
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267156
E: tania.frater@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267156 tania.frater@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 008
Ms Suzanne Fribbance-Collins Ms Suzanne Fribbance-Collins
Department Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 268431
E: suzanne.fribbance-collins@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268431 suzanne.fribbance-collins@brunel.ac.uk Marie Jahoda 259
Ms Janice Guthrie Ms Janice Guthrie
PA to Vice/Associate Dean(s)
T: +44 (0)1895 265323
E: janice.guthrie@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265323 janice.guthrie@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 161
Ms Surya Haldania Ms Surya Haldania
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 265241
E: surya.haldania@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265241 surya.haldania@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 001
Ms Lisa Harris Ms Lisa Harris
Finance and Business Operations Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 267335
E: lisa.harris@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267335 lisa.harris@brunel.ac.uk Marie Jahoda 107
Mr David Hull Mr David Hull
Chief Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 265477
E: david.hull@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265477 david.hull@brunel.ac.uk Marie Jahoda 101a
Mrs Veronica Johnson Mrs Veronica Johnson
Research Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 265951
E: veronica.johnson@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265951 veronica.johnson@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 107
Ms Nadia Kamel Ms Nadia Kamel
Department Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266847
E: nadia.kamel@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266847 nadia.kamel@brunel.ac.uk Marie Jahoda 259
Ms Harkamal Kaur Ms Harkamal Kaur
PGR Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267356
E: harkamal.kaur@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267356 harkamal.kaur@brunel.ac.uk Elliott Jaques 006
Ms Amanda Kunicki Ms Amanda Kunicki
Senior Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266226
E: amanda.kunicki@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266226 amanda.kunicki@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 008
Mrs Helen Lee Mrs Helen Lee
Education Resources Team Leader
T: +44 (0)1895 267173
E: helen.lee@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267173 helen.lee@brunel.ac.uk Halsbury Building 208
Mrs Jane Leese Mrs Jane Leese
Senior Partnership Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267141
E: jane.leese@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267141 jane.leese@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 005
Mrs Narinder Malhotra Mrs Narinder Malhotra
PGR Programmes Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 266797
E: narinder.malhotra@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266797 narinder.malhotra@brunel.ac.uk Elliott Jaques 006a
Mr Stephen Middlehurst Mr Stephen Middlehurst
IT Support Manager
Professional BackgroundStephen received a degree in Software Engineering from the University of Wa...
T: +44 (0)1895 267834
E: stephen.middlehurst@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267834 stephen.middlehurst@brunel.ac.uk Marie Jahoda 101a
Ms Sabina Mirza Ms Sabina Mirza
Accreditation Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 268497
E: sabina.mirza@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268497 sabina.mirza@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 215
Ms Parjinder Parbhakar Ms Parjinder Parbhakar
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266246
E: parjinder.parbhakar@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266246 parjinder.parbhakar@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 001
Mr Baljinder Ram Mr Baljinder Ram
Senior Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267546
E: baljinder.ram@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267546 baljinder.ram@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 008
Mrs Sue Ridout Mrs Sue Ridout
Department Administration Assistant
T: +44 (0)1895 265289
E: sue.ridout@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265289 sue.ridout@brunel.ac.uk Elliott Jaques 078
Ms Carol Rush Ms Carol Rush
Student Programmes Administrator
Programme administrators are responsible for the following: Cover reception; notice boards; issue tr...
T: +44 (0)1895 267580
E: carol.rush@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267580 carol.rush@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 008
Mr Graeme Shaw Mr Graeme Shaw
Senior Technician - Music & Digital
T: +44 (0)1895 266575
E: graeme.shaw@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266575 graeme.shaw@brunel.ac.uk Antonin Artaud 014
Mr Terry Skelton Mr Terry Skelton
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 268136
E: terry.skelton@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268136 terry.skelton@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 008
Miss Natalie Sluman Miss Natalie Sluman
PGR Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 265374
E: natalie.sluman@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265374 natalie.sluman@brunel.ac.uk Elliott Jaques 006
Mr Andrew Smith Mr Andrew Smith
Artaud Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 267661
E: andrew.smith@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267661 andrew.smith@brunel.ac.uk Antonin Artaud 014
Ms Beverley Thomas Ms Beverley Thomas
Student Programmes Administrator - MBA PGT
T: +44 (0)1895 267557
E: beverley.thomas@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267557 beverley.thomas@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 008
Mrs Sharon Weaver Mrs Sharon Weaver
Department Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266857
E: sharon.weaver@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266857 sharon.weaver@brunel.ac.uk Marie Jahoda 204
Ms Donna White Ms Donna White
PGR Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267214
E: donna.white@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267214 donna.white@brunel.ac.uk Elliott Jaques 006
Mr Adrian Wilson Mr Adrian Wilson
Senior PGR Programmes Administrator
The Team Leader of the CBASS PGR Office, supervising the office's operational work and processes, an...
T: +44 (0)1895 267722
E: adrian.wilson@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267722 adrian.wilson@brunel.ac.uk Elliott Jaques 006a
Mr Gary Wright Mr Gary Wright
Systems Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 268868
E: gary.wright@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268868 gary.wright@brunel.ac.uk Marie Jahoda 103