Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Business, Arts and Social Sciences

Browse Departments

Name Telephone Email Office
Mrs Suzanne Aldridge Mrs Suzanne Aldridge
Department Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 268431
E: suzanne.aldridge@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268431 suzanne.aldridge@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell 061
Ms Jane Alexander Ms Jane Alexander
PGR Programmes Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 265442
E: jane.alexander@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265442 jane.alexander@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 061
Mr Damola Beckley Mr Damola Beckley
Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 267944
E: damola.beckley@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267944 damola.beckley@brunel.ac.uk Marie Jahoda 103
Ms Mandy Bishop Ms Mandy Bishop
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266948
E: mandy.bishop@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266948 mandy.bishop@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 001
Mrs Nadine Bloomfield Mrs Nadine Bloomfield
Senior Administrator (Alumni, Rankings and MBA Outreach)
Nadine Bloomfield is the Senior Administration for Alumni, Ranking and MBA Outreach in the Business ...
T: +44 (0)1895 265285
E: nadine.bloomfield@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265285 nadine.bloomfield@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 212
Miss Jeanri Bruwer Miss Jeanri Bruwer
Student Programmes Manager
I have worked at Brunel since 2017 within the Taught Programmes Office environment, where we provide...
T: +44 (0)1895 268994
E: jeanri.bruwer@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268994 jeanri.bruwer@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 005
Miss Heather Carr Miss Heather Carr
Projects Manager - Extra Curricular Activities
T: +44 (0)1895 266717
E: heather.carr@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266717 heather.carr@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway Building 101
Mrs June Costard Mrs June Costard
Research Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 265286
E: june.costard@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265286 june.costard@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 107
Mrs Sarah Creeber Mrs Sarah Creeber
Student Programmes Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 266871
E: sarah.creeber@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266871 sarah.creeber@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 009
Mrs Jenny Dart Mrs Jenny Dart
Senior Student Programmes Administrator
Lead for: examination boards; maintenance of programme specification/module outlines; student handbo...
T: +44 (0)1895 267316
E: jenny.dart@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267316 jenny.dart@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 008
Mrs Sue Donovan Mrs Sue Donovan
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266903
E: sue.donovan@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266903 sue.donovan@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 001
Mr Paul Douglas Mr Paul Douglas
College Services Manager
One of the ‘Bannerman Babes’ Paul began his long association with Brunel in 1980 in the School of Bi...
T: +44 (0)1895 265478
E: paul.douglas@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265478 paul.douglas@brunel.ac.uk Marie Jahoda 101
Ms Nikki Elliott Ms Nikki Elliott
College Activity and Support Manager
I have worked in Higher Education since 2008. I started out in pre/post award research administratio...
T: +44 (0)1895 266504
E: nikki.elliott@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266504 nikki.elliott@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 101
Mr Bill Forbes Mr Bill Forbes
Senior Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 266566
E: william.forbes@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266566 william.forbes@brunel.ac.uk Antonin Artaud 111a
Miss Tania Frater Miss Tania Frater
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267156
E: tania.frater@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267156 tania.frater@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 008
Mrs Janice Guthrie Mrs Janice Guthrie
PA to Vice/Associate Dean(s)
T: +44 (0)1895 265323
E: janice.guthrie@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265323 janice.guthrie@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 163
Mrs Surya Haldania Mrs Surya Haldania
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 265241
E: surya.haldania@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265241 surya.haldania@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 001
Miss Lisa Harris Miss Lisa Harris
Finance and Business Operations Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 267335
E: lisa.harris@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267335 lisa.harris@brunel.ac.uk Marie Jahoda 107
Mr David Hull Mr David Hull
Technical Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 265477
E: david.hull@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265477 david.hull@brunel.ac.uk Marie Jahoda 101a
Mrs Veronica Johnson Mrs Veronica Johnson
Research Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 265951
E: veronica.johnson@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265951 veronica.johnson@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 107
Miss Nadia Kamel Miss Nadia Kamel
Department Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266847
E: nadia.kamel@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266847 nadia.kamel@brunel.ac.uk Marie Jahoda 259
Dr Eliza Kania Dr Eliza Kania
Journal Manager and Research Impact Officer (Social Media)
Brand’s success is a combination of a thoughtful strategy, substantive analys...
Ms Amanda Kunicki Ms Amanda Kunicki
Student Programmes Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 266226
E: amanda.kunicki@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266226 amanda.kunicki@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 008
Mrs Helen Lee Mrs Helen Lee
Senior Technician
T: +44 (0)1895 267173
E: helen.lee@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267173 helen.lee@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell 269
Mr Stephen Middlehurst Mr Stephen Middlehurst
Principal Technical Manager
Professional BackgroundStephen received a degree in Software Engineering from the University of Wa...
T: +44 (0)1895 267834
E: stephen.middlehurst@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267834 stephen.middlehurst@brunel.ac.uk Marie Jahoda 101a
Mr Chris Miller Mr Chris Miller
College Education Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 267178
E: chris.miller@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267178 chris.miller@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 008c
Miss Tia Miranda Miss Tia Miranda
Administration Assistant
T: +44 (0)1895 267377
E: tia.miranda@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267377 tia.miranda@brunel.ac.uk Elliott Jaques 009
Mrs Parjinder Parbhakar Mrs Parjinder Parbhakar
Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266246
E: parjinder.parbhakar@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266246 parjinder.parbhakar@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 001
Mrs Julie Peden Mrs Julie Peden
Senior Student Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 265047
E: julie.peden@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265047 julie.peden@brunel.ac.uk Michael Sterling 005
Mr Daniel Rider Mr Daniel Rider
Student Programmes Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 268863
E: daniel.rider@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268863 daniel.rider@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 010
Mrs Sue Ridout Mrs Sue Ridout
Department Administration Assistant
T: +44 (0)1895 265289
E: sue.ridout@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 265289 sue.ridout@brunel.ac.uk Elliott Jaques 078
Ms Carol Rush Ms Carol Rush
Senior Student Programmes Administrator
Programme administrators are responsible for the following: Cover reception; notice boards; issue tr...
T: +44 (0)1895 267580
E: carol.rush@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267580 carol.rush@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 008
Mr Vimal Shah Mr Vimal Shah
College Research Manager
T: +44 (0)1895 267636
E: vimal.shah@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267636 vimal.shah@brunel.ac.uk Gaskell Building 106
Mr Graeme Shaw Mr Graeme Shaw
Principal Technical Specialist (Arts)
T: +44 (0)1895 266575
E: graeme.shaw@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266575 graeme.shaw@brunel.ac.uk Antonin Artaud 014
Mr Andrew Smith Mr Andrew Smith
Projects Manager - Arts and Events
T: +44 (0)1895 267661
E: andrew.smith@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267661 andrew.smith@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 101
Mrs Beverley Thomas Mrs Beverley Thomas
Student Programmes Administrator - MBA PGT
T: +44 (0)1895 267557
E: beverley.thomas@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267557 beverley.thomas@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 008
Mrs Sharon Weaver Mrs Sharon Weaver
Department Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 266857
E: sharon.weaver@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266857 sharon.weaver@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 205
Miss Donna White Miss Donna White
PGR Programmes Administrator
T: +44 (0)1895 267214
E: donna.white@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 267214 donna.white@brunel.ac.uk Marie Jahoda 159
Mr Gary Wright Mr Gary Wright
Principal Technical Specialist
T: +44 (0)1895 268868
E: gary.wright@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 268868 gary.wright@brunel.ac.uk Marie Jahoda 103