Skip to Content
Exit Menu

People in College of Business, Arts and Social Sciences

Browse Departments

Name Telephone Email Office
Mr Mohamad Adning Mr Mohamad Adning
In June 2005, I  worked at the Information and Communication Technology Center of Education and...
E: mohamad.adning@brunel.ac.uk
mohamad.adning@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Sara Al-Asmakh Mrs Sara Al-Asmakh
Research  Currently doing research in the field of Accounting and Auditing, Specifically in rel...
E: sara.al-asmakh@brunel.ac.uk
sara.al-asmakh@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Monia Al-Farsi Mrs Monia Al-Farsi
I'm a PhD Reseacher at Brunel University in the Department of Education. My postgraduate qualificati...
E: monia.al-farsi@brunel.ac.uk
monia.al-farsi@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Awon Almajali Mr Awon Almajali
A doctoral researcher in Economics and Finance Department. I am doing my PhD under the supervision o...
E: awon.almajali@brunel.ac.uk
awon.almajali@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Fatma Al-Mesleh Miss Fatma Al-Mesleh
E: fatma.al-mesleh@brunel.ac.uk
fatma.al-mesleh@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Jawaher Almutairi Miss Jawaher Almutairi
I have always believed that Teaching is a privilege & responsibility! I have expertise...
E: jawaher.almutairi@brunel.ac.uk
jawaher.almutairi@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Sahar Alnofaie Miss Sahar Alnofaie
I am a Graduate Teaching Assistant at King Abdulaziz University in Saudi Arabia but currently u...
E: sahar.alnofaie@brunel.ac.uk
sahar.alnofaie@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Hanan Alsidrah Miss Hanan Alsidrah
I am a PhD Student in the Department of Education. I believe the use of mobile devices in ...
E: hanan.alsidrah@brunel.ac.uk
hanan.alsidrah@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Refika Arabaci Miss Refika Arabaci
Refika Arabaci is a Research student in Education. Refika holds a BA in Social Studies Teaching for ...
E: refika.arabaci@brunel.ac.uk
refika.arabaci@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Sara Asman Mrs Sara Asman
E: sara.asman@brunel.ac.uk
sara.asman@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Diyama Awadallah Mrs Diyama Awadallah
I am doing my doctoral research in Finance under the supervision of Dr Dilruba Karim and Professor E...
E: diyama.awadallah@brunel.ac.uk
diyama.awadallah@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Elena Baches Miss Elena Baches
E: elena.baches@brunel.ac.uk
elena.baches@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Rich Barnard Mr Rich Barnard
Rich is studying for a PhD in Education. His supervisors are Prof Mike Watts and Dr Andrew Carrol, w...
E: rich.barnard@brunel.ac.uk
rich.barnard@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Deborah Bell Mrs Deborah Bell
Head of Learner Enagement Services at Oxfordshire County Council, reporting to Corporate Director of...
E: deborah.bell@brunel.ac.uk
deborah.bell@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Gamze Bilen Ms Gamze Bilen
I gained my BA degree in Science Education at Gazi University (in Ankara, Turkey). Then, I completed...
E: gamze.bilen@brunel.ac.uk
gamze.bilen@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Nor Binti Husin Mrs Nor Binti Husin
I am very passionate about school and children. I did my Master of Education, majoring in Social Fou...
E: nor.bintihusin@brunel.ac.uk
nor.bintihusin@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Kellie Brown Mrs Kellie Brown
I am an educator in secondary education, Initial Teacher Training and School Leadership training. My...
E: kellie.brown@brunel.ac.uk
kellie.brown@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Tom Butler Mr Tom Butler
I am an AHRC-funded Doctoral Researcher in the College of Business, Arts and Social Sciences. My res...
Miss Hsiao-Ting Chang Miss Hsiao-Ting Chang
I came from Taiwan, before doing my PhD in Brunel, I had worked as a special educator in Taipei for ...
E: hsiao-ting.chang@brunel.ac.uk
hsiao-ting.chang@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Sichen Chen Ms Sichen Chen
Sichen Chen is a Chinese student and she is doing her PhD in the Department of Education. Before com...
E: sichen.chen@brunel.ac.uk
sichen.chen@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Shelly-Anne Clarke Ms Shelly-Anne Clarke
Second year EdD student I entered into the teaching profession 16 years ago specialising in Secondar...
E: shelly-anne.clarke@brunel.ac.uk
shelly-anne.clarke@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Marique Daugherty-Burke Mrs Marique Daugherty-Burke
Biography– Marique Daugherty-Burke  I am Marique Daugherty-Burke, an inspirational and in...
E: marique.daugherty-burke@brunel.ac.uk
marique.daugherty-burke@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Shane De Fonseka Mr Shane De Fonseka
Shane is currently reading for his Doctor of Education at Brunel. He holds over 12 years of leadersh...
E: shane.defonseka@brunel.ac.uk
shane.defonseka@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Kemuran Demirors Miss Kemuran Demirors
I gained my BA degree in Visual Arts Education at Mehmet Akif Ersoy University (in Turkey) and my MA...
E: kemuran.demirors@brunel.ac.uk
kemuran.demirors@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Naina Devi Miss Naina Devi
E: naina.devi@brunel.ac.uk
naina.devi@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Charlotte Dingle Ms Charlotte Dingle
My Creative Writing PhD is focused on producing a piece of historiographic metafiction about the Sum...
E: charlotte.dingle@brunel.ac.uk
charlotte.dingle@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Yvonne Eba Miss Yvonne Eba
E: yvonne.eba@brunel.ac.uk
yvonne.eba@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Heba Elhelbawi Mrs Heba Elhelbawi
I am a senior Arabic teacher and an Arabic teachers trainer who have been working in teh field of te...
E: heba.elhelbawi@brunel.ac.uk
heba.elhelbawi@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Sarah Elsaghir Mrs Sarah Elsaghir
E: sarah.elsaghir@brunel.ac.uk
sarah.elsaghir@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Joe Eshun Mr Joe Eshun
Joe has over 12 years experience as an Intelligence Professional and has worked across all three sec...
E: joe.eshun@brunel.ac.uk
joe.eshun@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Camellia Faiz-Mahdavi Ms Camellia Faiz-Mahdavi
E: camellia.faiz-mahdavi@brunel.ac.uk
camellia.faiz-mahdavi@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Despoina Farmaki Miss Despoina Farmaki
E: despoina.farmaki@brunel.ac.uk
despoina.farmaki@brunel.ac.uk
Mr James Farmer Mr James Farmer
I have always had a keen interest in history since an early age.  Growing up near to Windsor an...
E: james.farmer2@brunel.ac.uk
james.farmer2@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Iain Farquharson Mr Iain Farquharson
Growing up in Hampshire surrounded by the military I have always maintained a passionate interest in...
E: iain.farquharson@brunel.ac.uk
iain.farquharson@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Ali Fayyaz Mr Ali Fayyaz
Research Assistant
T: +44 (0)1895 266084
E: ali.fayyaz@brunel.ac.uk
+44 (0)1895 266084 ali.fayyaz@brunel.ac.uk Eastern Gateway 202
Mr Lewis Fogarty Mr Lewis Fogarty
My passion is educating people of all ages and from a variety of backgrounds. I have been very fortu...
E: lewis.fogarty@brunel.ac.uk
lewis.fogarty@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Kate Forbes Mrs Kate Forbes
E: kate.forbes@brunel.ac.uk
kate.forbes@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Rodrigo Francisco Maia Mr Rodrigo Francisco Maia
Rodrigo is currently a PhD student in History and Politics at Brunel University London (Capes DPE sc...
E: rodrigo.franciscomaia@brunel.ac.uk
rodrigo.franciscomaia@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Adriana Giunta Miss Adriana Giunta
E: adriana.giunta@brunel.ac.uk
adriana.giunta@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Emre Gokceli Mr Emre Gokceli
Emre Gokceli is a PhD researcher at Brunel University London, and he is currently supervised by Dr J...
Mrs Nehama Grenimann Bauch Mrs Nehama Grenimann Bauch
Nehama Grenimann Bauch holds an M.A. in Art Therapy from the University of Haifa, Israel, and a BFA ...
E: nehama.grenimannbauch@brunel.ac.uk
nehama.grenimannbauch@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Rachael Grey Ms Rachael Grey
Rachael joined Brunel University in November 2020 following a transfer from the University of Worces...
E: rachael.grey@brunel.ac.uk
rachael.grey@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Emmanuel Gyan-Bediako Mr Emmanuel Gyan-Bediako
E: emmanuel.gyan-bediako@brunel.ac.uk
emmanuel.gyan-bediako@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Kathryn Gynn Mrs Kathryn Gynn
Currenly a PhD student at Brunel University in the Arts & Humanities department. PhD is in Creat...
E: kathryn.gynn@brunel.ac.uk
kathryn.gynn@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Rebecca Hampton-Flory Mrs Rebecca Hampton-Flory
Rebecca is a part-time doctoral researcher under the supervision of Dr Gerard Conway and Dr Serena N...
E: rebecca.hampton-flory@brunel.ac.uk
rebecca.hampton-flory@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Joe Hanley Mr Joe Hanley
E: joe.hanley2@brunel.ac.uk
joe.hanley2@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Sulaiman Haqpana Mr Sulaiman Haqpana
Sulaiman Haqpana is a doctoral researcher in the Department of Education. His research aims to explo...
E: sulaiman.haqpana@brunel.ac.uk
sulaiman.haqpana@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Immy Hillyard Miss Immy Hillyard
Immy is studying for a PhD in education under the supervision of Prof Philip Garner and Dr Giuliana ...
E: immy.hillyard@brunel.ac.uk
immy.hillyard@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Donna-Marie Holder Ms Donna-Marie Holder
Hey There! Thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile. My name is Donna-Marie (DM for short)...
E: donna-marie.holder@brunel.ac.uk
donna-marie.holder@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Najwa Iggoute Mrs Najwa Iggoute
I am a second year doctoral researcher at Brunel and  Head of Psychology and Vocational courses...
E: najwa.iggoute@brunel.ac.uk
najwa.iggoute@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Igbodovon Victor Iruobe Mr Igbodovon Victor Iruobe
E: igbodovonvictor.iruobe@brunel.ac.uk
igbodovonvictor.iruobe@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Tooran Issapour Mrs Tooran Issapour
E: tooran.issapour@brunel.ac.uk
tooran.issapour@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Maninder Jalaf Mr Maninder Jalaf
I am fourth year EdD student with a research interest in the multiple identities of BAME male school...
E: maninder.jalaf@brunel.ac.uk
maninder.jalaf@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Michael Joel Mr Michael Joel
E: michael.joel@brunel.ac.uk
michael.joel@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Suleyman Kalay Mr Suleyman Kalay
Suleyman Naci Kalay is a PhD student in the Department of Education at Brunel University London, sup...
E: suleyman.kalay@brunel.ac.uk
suleyman.kalay@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Umm E Kulsoom Miss Umm E Kulsoom
E: umme.kulsoom@brunel.ac.uk
umme.kulsoom@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Vincenzo La Spesa Mr Vincenzo La Spesa
Vincenzo La Spesa is classical/electric guitarist and composer. He is currently a Phd student workin...
E: vincenzo.laspesa@brunel.ac.uk
vincenzo.laspesa@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Lesley La-Croix Miss Lesley La-Croix
I am an EdD student in the College of Business and Social Sciences commencing in January 2021. I hol...
E: lesley.la-croix@brunel.ac.uk
lesley.la-croix@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Asma Lebbakhar Mrs Asma Lebbakhar
E: asma.lebbakhar@brunel.ac.uk
asma.lebbakhar@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Michelle Lee Miss Michelle Lee
Wing Yin Lee (Michelle) comes from Hong Kong. Before she moved to London to pursue her studies,...
E: michelle.lee@brunel.ac.uk
michelle.lee@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Kalliopi Letsiou Ms Kalliopi Letsiou
Kalliopi joined Brunel Law School as a Doctoral Researcher in October 2020. Her research focuses on ...
E: kalliopi.letsiou@brunel.ac.uk
kalliopi.letsiou@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Adriana Mallary Miss Adriana Mallary
Adriana Mallary holds a MSc in Computing and IT from the University of St Andrews and a BA in Games ...
E: adriana.mallary@brunel.ac.uk
adriana.mallary@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Julie Matton Mrs Julie Matton
I am a teacher working in a primary school in the London Borough of Hillingdon.  My current stu...
E: julie.matton@brunel.ac.uk
julie.matton@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Jackie Mcbride Mrs Jackie Mcbride
Mrs Jackie McBride RGN, PG Dip (Ed), BSc (Hons) Clinical Practice (Cancer Care). I am a committ...
E: jackie.mcbride@brunel.ac.uk
jackie.mcbride@brunel.ac.uk
Mr John Stephen Mckee Mr John Stephen Mckee
I'm an EdD student in the College of Business and Social Sciences commencing in January 2021. I am c...
E: johnstephen.mckee@brunel.ac.uk
johnstephen.mckee@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Fady Melika Mr Fady Melika
E: fady.melika@brunel.ac.uk
fady.melika@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Rachel Mervis Miss Rachel Mervis
I am a PhD student at Brunel University. I received an MA in Directing, BA World Performance an...
E: rachel.mervis@brunel.ac.uk
rachel.mervis@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Rachel Milburn Miss Rachel Milburn
I am a first year part time student, starting my research in January 2020. I studied my undergrad at...
E: rachel.milburn@brunel.ac.uk
rachel.milburn@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Rhianna Morse Ms Rhianna Morse
I am a PhD student at Brunel University in the Department of Arts and Humanities. I have received my...
E: rhianna.morse@brunel.ac.uk
rhianna.morse@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Ibrahim Morshed Mr Ibrahim Morshed
I have joined Brunel University as a Doctoral Researcher in April 2021.  Prior to this, I worke...
E: ibrahim.morshed@brunel.ac.uk
ibrahim.morshed@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Khalil Muhammadi Mr Khalil Muhammadi
I am Khalil Muhammadi and an understudy of Doctor of Education (EdD). Likewise, I am a lecturer in B...
E: khalil.muhammadi@brunel.ac.uk
khalil.muhammadi@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Nadia Musa Miss Nadia Musa
Master of Laws (LLM) in International Commercial Law (2019) Bar Professional Training Course (2...
E: nadia.musa@brunel.ac.uk
nadia.musa@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Jaspreet Nijjar Miss Jaspreet Nijjar
Jaspreet has been studying for her PhD in the department of Sociology and Communications on a part-t...
Miss Chinyere Okoroafor Miss Chinyere Okoroafor
E: chinyere.okoroafor@brunel.ac.uk
chinyere.okoroafor@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Omer Faruk Oktay Mr Omer Faruk Oktay
E: omerfaruk.oktay@brunel.ac.uk
omerfaruk.oktay@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Emike Omiogbemi Miss Emike Omiogbemi
E: emike.omiogbemi@brunel.ac.uk
emike.omiogbemi@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Kasparas Pakalnis Mr Kasparas Pakalnis
A 1st year PhD student in Creative Writing.  Previously studiend BA English with Creative Writi...
E: kasparas.pakalnis@brunel.ac.uk
kasparas.pakalnis@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Yiannis Paschalis Mr Yiannis Paschalis
E: yiannis.paschalis@brunel.ac.uk
yiannis.paschalis@brunel.ac.uk
Mr John Perkins Mr John Perkins
E: john.perkins@brunel.ac.uk
john.perkins@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Sucharit Ponrueng Miss Sucharit Ponrueng
E: sucharit.ponrueng@brunel.ac.uk
sucharit.ponrueng@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Maria Popova Ms Maria Popova
I am a first year Doctoral Researcher at Brunel University. My research explores the impact of ...
E: maria.popova@brunel.ac.uk
maria.popova@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Agnita Cynthia Richardson Ms Agnita Cynthia Richardson
I have been employed in the education sector for over sixteen years. During this period, I have deve...
Ms Tawinan Saengkhattiya Ms Tawinan Saengkhattiya
I am Tawinan Saengkhattiya. You can call me Fern. I am from Thailand. My supervisors are Professor M...
E: tawinan.saengkhattiya@brunel.ac.uk
tawinan.saengkhattiya@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Benjamin Saugman Mr Benjamin Saugman
E: benjamin.saugman@brunel.ac.uk
benjamin.saugman@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Yasmin Sebah Ms Yasmin Sebah
E: yasmin.sebah@brunel.ac.uk
yasmin.sebah@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Mehmet Akif Senturk Mr Mehmet Akif Senturk
  I gained my BA degree in Religious education at Istanbul University Turkey and my MA in Relig...
E: mehmetakif.senturk@brunel.ac.uk
mehmetakif.senturk@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Pauline Sithole Miss Pauline Sithole
Hello. My name is Pauline. Thank you for visiting. Here is a little about myself... I have a Bachelo...
E: pauline.sithole@brunel.ac.uk
pauline.sithole@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Ariel Sobel Ms Ariel Sobel
E: ariel.sobel@brunel.ac.uk
ariel.sobel@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Bhavisha Soma Miss Bhavisha Soma
Bhavisha is studying part-time towards a PhD in Education.  Her supervisors are Dr Paula Zwozdi...
E: bhavisha.soma@brunel.ac.uk
bhavisha.soma@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Maggie (Maggie) Stephenson Mrs Maggie (Maggie) Stephenson
I am a 1st year student on the EdD Programme. I gained a BA in Education Studies at Greenwich Univer...
E: maggie.stephenson@brunel.ac.uk
maggie.stephenson@brunel.ac.uk
Mrs Zikra Tanriverdi Gokceli Mrs Zikra Tanriverdi Gokceli
       I gained my BA degree in Religious education at Marmara University (in Is...
E: zikra.tanriverdigokceli@brunel.ac.uk
zikra.tanriverdigokceli@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Benjamin James Thomas Mr Benjamin James Thomas
Currently studying a PhD in Creative Writing - with a focus on psychogeography. Previous works inclu...
E: benjaminjames.thomas@brunel.ac.uk
benjaminjames.thomas@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Paul Thung Mr Paul Thung
I am a PhD student in Social Anthropology, working with Liana Chua and Erik Meijaard on th...
E: paul.thung@brunel.ac.uk
paul.thung@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Özdemir Tiflis Mr Özdemir Tiflis
Ozdemir Tiflis is a PhD student in the Department of Education at Brunel University London, supporte...
E: ozdemir.tiflis@brunel.ac.uk
ozdemir.tiflis@brunel.ac.uk
Ms Sofia Tzamarelou Ms Sofia Tzamarelou
After receiving my four-year Bachelor's degree in International and European Studies from the Univer...
E: sofia.tzamarelou@brunel.ac.uk
sofia.tzamarelou@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Jørgen Van Waes Mr Jørgen Van Waes
I have been a teacher of bilingual Travel & Hospitality Management at MBO College Airport, a voc...
E: jorgen.vanwaes@brunel.ac.uk
jorgen.vanwaes@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Willett Mr Thomas Willett
Thomas Willett is a Doctoral Researcher in Creative Writing. He completed his BA in English with Cre...
E: thomas.willett@brunel.ac.uk
thomas.willett@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Zhi Xu Mr Zhi Xu
Zhi Xu is a choreographer, dancer and researcher. He is currently working towards a PhD with a focus...
E: zhi.xu@brunel.ac.uk
zhi.xu@brunel.ac.uk
Mr Mohammad Zakaria Mr Mohammad Zakaria
E: mohammad.zakaria2@brunel.ac.uk
mohammad.zakaria2@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Lingran Zhang Miss Lingran Zhang
Lingran is an experiened English lecturer in a private institution of highr learning in mainland Chi...
E: lingran.zhang@brunel.ac.uk
lingran.zhang@brunel.ac.uk
Miss Haihan Zhu Miss Haihan Zhu
Haihan ZHU is doing her PhD in the Department of film and television studies. Before coming to Brune...
E: haihan.zhu@brunel.ac.uk
haihan.zhu@brunel.ac.uk